Zendesk Suite Reviews

Zendesk Suite

4.4 (3,893)
Write a Review!
Service-first CRM company that builds support & sales tools

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(3,893)
Value for Money
4.2/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support
4.3/5

89%
recommended this app
Sort by

3893 Reviews

Ahmed
Ahmed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Revolutionizing Customer Support with Zendesk Suite.

Reviewed on 18/01/2023

Our experience with Zendesk Suite has been extremely positive. The software is intuitive and easy...

Our experience with Zendesk Suite has been extremely positive. The software is intuitive and easy to use, making it simple for our team to efficiently handle customer inquiries and concerns. The Ticket Management feature, in particular, has been incredibly impactful, allowing our team to prioritize and organize customer inquiries in a way that maximizes efficiency and effectiveness.The Sales Pipeline Management feature has also been a valuable asset, as it helps our team stay on top of potential sales opportunities and effectively manage and close deals. The Multi-Channel Communication feature is also a standout, as it enables our team to communicate with customers through a variety of channels, providing convenience and flexibility.Integration with other applications and services has been seamless, allowing our team to easily access and utilize the information and tools they need to provide the best possible customer support. The reporting and analytics feature provides valuable insights into customer behavior and preferences, allowing us to make data-driven decisions.Zendesk Suite has been a valuable asset to our company, helping us to improve our customer support and resulting in a positive customer experience. It's also worth noting that Zendesk Suite's customer support is top-notch, they are always available to assist and answer any questions, and they constantly release updates to improve the software.

Pros

- The software is highly intuitive and easy to use, allowing our team to quickly and efficiently handle customer inquiries and concerns. - The Ticket Management feature is particularly impactful, as it allows our team to prioritize and organize customer inquiries in a way that maximizes efficiency and effectiveness.- The Sales Pipeline Management feature is also very useful, as it helps our team stay on top of potential sales opportunities and effectively manage and close deals. - The Multi-Channel Communication feature is also a standout, as it enables our team to communicate with customers through a variety of channels, providing convenience and flexibility. - The integration with other applications and services is seamless, allowing our team to easily access and utilize the information and tools they need to provide the best possible customer support.

Cons

- One thing that could be improved is the customization options for certain features such as Customizable Forms, while they do provide some level of flexibility, it could be beneficial to have more options to tailor it to specific needs of the business. - The Reporting/Analytics feature a bit complex and difficult to navigate, and it might be beneficial to make it more user-friendly.

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite

Zendesk Suite was chosen over other alternative products because it offered a comprehensive solution that met our specific needs and requirements for customer service and support, and it has a great balance of features, pricing, and customer support.
Taylor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy & Efficient

Reviewed on 08/05/2024

Pros

Using Zendesk allows for equal distribution of work when it comes to phone calls so that each agent is still able to continue their job with working on the support tickets.

Cons

Overall, I have no complaints - the wrap-up time after calls is a great feature & Zendesk keeps our work very organized!

👋🏻 Albert
👋🏻 Albert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

A living nightmare

Reviewed on 10/02/2021

I've used Zendesk in all of the ventures I've participated in. Unfortunately.

I get it that in...

I've used Zendesk in all of the ventures I've participated in. Unfortunately.

I get it that in 2012 it was an easy option, but today there are plenty more and plenty of options of building out solutions yourself if customer support means everything to you.

Pros

Sticking to Zendesk is very easy. Open a free account, plug in your email and you are off. Thats the reason this company is such a popular customer support software. Start off frictionlessly and you won't ever be able to stick away from them.

That doesn't mean they are a good solution.

Cons

As soon as you want to build some sophisticated solutions with ANY digital company in 2021 requires from day one, you will face two things:

1) Advertised features for enterprise plans which don't actually exist, or are a euphemism of what one can understand. I.E. a sandbox environment. We literally got told it didn't exist after we hired enterprise chat.
2) A terrible - terrible is the word, I honestly don't like to speak poorly in public of anyone, but you guys deserve this post - customer support. Despite having an account manager, I have probable been referred to sign up on my own for multiple register forms for products, and speak to multiple agents to sign SO to commit to payments... and the product was NEVER delivered. Once they have you committed to a payment, they won't follow up for success.

Alternatives Considered

UserVoice and Intercom

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite

This is where you get trapped. Someone in operations or tech implements it to solve a short term gain, and starts pulling the feature string. As soon as you are stuck, you are stuck for good.
Eduardo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My Zendesk Expierence

Reviewed on 07/03/2024

Pros

The way it integrates with other platforms, the notifications speed and its reporting capabilities.

Cons

Implementation can be a little complicated but once you have everything setup, it works great.

Alternatives Considered

Jira

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite

Flexibility, user-friendly. Email integrations and reporting dashboards.
Jayson
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tools Understanding

Reviewed on 09/05/2024

This tool/crm is very easy to utilise without any instruction.

This tool/crm is very easy to utilise without any instruction.

Pros

It is easy to use and the design is very aesthetic

Cons

Filtering of old and new email. Sometimes it took some time to filter the new emails.

melissa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Zendesk Review

Reviewed on 04/05/2024

Pros

I like how easy and accessible zendesk is. Zendesk has many options to stay organized and track your work.

Cons

I currently do not have any dislikes one zendesk

Derrick
Overall rating
  • Industry: International Trade & Development
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The Ultimate Support Toolbox

Reviewed on 09/05/2024

Pros

I can respond to emails and switch to live chat within the same platform. Plus, its customizable workflows and automation features make support tasks effortless.

Cons

The pricing can be steep for small businesses as they grow. Some advanced features require extra add-ons, increasing costs.

Rupa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice tool for customer support and managment

Reviewed on 09/05/2024

Pros

Its a nice tool, quite intuitive. It has a lot of integrations available as well like with Jira and Intercom

Cons

Its sometimes challenging to get reports out of it as setting filters is a little tricky

Soon kit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good customer connection software

Reviewed on 02/04/2024

Pros

Does all you need for first line customer service

Cons

Default software for customer service management. Good to startoff then decide what you need.

Carl
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Ticketing system for the modern age!

Reviewed on 15/05/2024

Overall, Zendesk is a great way to have a ticket system for organizing projects and keeping a paper...

Overall, Zendesk is a great way to have a ticket system for organizing projects and keeping a paper trail so to speak of trouble tickets.

Pros

Easy to use, great for keeping track of projects and trouble tickets.

Cons

Confusing admin menu, triggers for auto routing don't always work well.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Easy Inter-team Communication and Customer History

Reviewed on 21/08/2019

I can't stress enough how easy Zendesk makes it to pass tickets back and forth between people and...

I can't stress enough how easy Zendesk makes it to pass tickets back and forth between people and teams. My team gets a constant flow of tickets and we are able to keep them organized by time, urgency and topic. All customer emails and voicemails that are incoming to my department are received in Zendesk and it's very simple to either respond or make a note and pass along the ticket to the correct person. Zendesk contributes enormously to my company's efficiency and overall organization.

Pros

Zendesk allows my team (the accounts receivable team) to work seamlessly with the customer support team. On a daily basis, we pass tickets back and forth to accomplish both simple and more difficult tasks for our customers. The majority of our customer emails, voicemails and recorded calls are logged in Zendesk, so it's easy to search the history of any given customer to find out what they have contacted us about and who helped them. Zendesk makes it super simple to switch back and forth between emailing and making internal notes. A single ticket can contain customer-facing communication, a phone call recording and employee-only notes, all of which are vital to managing our customer accounts.

Cons

There are really only two things I don't like about Zendesk. First, I don't care for how it looks when two or more tickets are merged together. Instead of logging emails and notes from oldest to newest like a chain of events, Zendesk collapses one ticket into the other and you have to open both to see everything. It's just a little difficult to understand visually. Second, my company used to use a similar system called Help Scout and it was able to tell us when a customer had opened an email from us. Zendesk is not able to do that.

Pat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Market Leader in Ticketing Software (Probably)

Reviewed on 06/01/2020

Overall, Zendesk allowed us to create a new ticketing platform and process for the business. Its...

Overall, Zendesk allowed us to create a new ticketing platform and process for the business. Its integration with Slack drove great user adoption and encouraged submissions. This platform allowed us to report on the most common IT and biz ops issues at our org while allowing "agents" to service and help the team effectively. It's pretty ideal that you can manage your workload, triage requests, and reply to folks all in a few clicks. It's really all-in-one if you integrate with your CRM too.

Pros

Top features for me in this tool were the GoodData reporting flexibility, ticket automation, and clean user experience. We didn't leverage the knowledge base, although being able to click to directly create an article after a ticket submission seemed like a slick feature.

The ability to add lots of custom fields of varying types, create automation based on those fields, and rout tickets to end users was key. There's great flexibility in what you can achieve between the user permissions, user groups, and the form/landing page as part of the tool.

Cons

Some of the out of the box reporting seemed a little bit wonky in comparison with what I would pull in the GoodData insights area. Honestly, very few cons about Zendesk, although the price is a bit steep for a ticketing platform. This being said, though, it's very powerful and you get what you pay for with software.

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite

The clean user interface and many features. It was less clunky/old school than some of the other options. Integration options for Zendesk were superior.
Sarah
Sarah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Zendesk is a good helpdesk with many features

Reviewed on 09/06/2022

We are really pleased with the Zendesk platform. Since then, we've seen an increase in the quality...

We are really pleased with the Zendesk platform. Since then, we've seen an increase in the quality of service we provide to our customers. I particularly appreciated the ease with which a new manager or technician could be added to the system without requiring a significant overhaul of the dashboard.

Pros

It's a great cloud application with great uptime, and it streamlines our job while we're doing live chat with customers to resolve a specific issue. For my team and myself, automating the ticketing process is the ideal solution. When a ticket is created, an automatic email is sent to the client, and when it is resolved or closed, another email is sent to the customer.

Cons

Even though I appreciated the functionality and automation, I had to spend a lot of time figuring out how to use the dashboard. This application's pricing is too expensive for an early company since it has functionality that they may not require.

Benjamin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Solid System to Capture Customer Emails and Calls

Reviewed on 25/10/2022

Zendesk has been helpful for us to help collect our emails, form captures and calls. Sort them...

Zendesk has been helpful for us to help collect our emails, form captures and calls. Sort them within a ticketing system, and prioritize the tickets as needed. And send them to the person who will reply. Not having someone who has to answer the phone, and then pass that message to the appropriate person is a big help for us.

Pros

We have connected Zendesk to our contact form on our website, and our phone system. Whenever someone fills out any of our forms, this heads to Zendesk. Whenever someone calls our phone number, Zendesk records the call and also attempts to make a text version of the call (not always the greatest, but not too bad). We no longer have to have someone answer the phone with this service, which has saved us a lot of hassle.

Cons

It often feels like Zendesk wants the information to stay within Zendesk. As a small company we may get support emails, sales emails, people applying for jobs, etc. all of which need to get to different people, and it could be easier to get the email directly to that person. The speech-to-text for the calls could be a bit better too (though we appreciate the feature!).

Alternatives Considered

Zoho Social and LiveAgent

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite

Other products have too many features that were not needed by our company.
Samuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Efficient and Versatile

Reviewed on 25/03/2023

Ticket management, live chat, call center integration, and knowledge base management but also the...

Ticket management, live chat, call center integration, and knowledge base management but also the ability to customize the software to fit specific needs is a major bonus! :)

Pros

Ease of use and intuitive interface, which makes it easy for agents to navigate and resolve customer issues quickly, and the help and customer support Zendesk offers.

Cons

The price can be steep for young companies, but the ROI is worth it.

Angel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Zendesk Suite is a FTE!

Reviewed on 05/07/2023

Zendesk Suite is good for businesses as it centralizes customer inquiries, enables efficient...

Zendesk Suite is good for businesses as it centralizes customer inquiries, enables efficient tracking and resolution, improves response times, enhances collaboration among support teams, and provides valuable analytics for performance evaluation and continuous improvement.

Pros

The reporting capabilities in Zendesk Suite are beneficial for businesses as they provide valuable insights into customer support performance, ticket resolution times, agent productivity, customer satisfaction, and trends, enabling data-driven decision-making and continuous improvement of support operations.

Cons

Zendesk is expensive and hard to get approved to add more team members.

Alternatives Considered

Microsoft 365 and Google Meet

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite

We already have the other products but it is hard to get them to help with auto response and keeping up with incoming requests. The other products do not compare to the focus Zendesk Suites has in efficient tracking and resolution for ongoing issues and needs.
Joy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Zendesk has a lot of great tools - if you just know how to use them

Reviewed on 03/10/2023

Zendesk is so robust, but it is not at all intuitive. Learning how to generate a report was a full...

Zendesk is so robust, but it is not at all intuitive. Learning how to generate a report was a full time job and I never quite figured it out to really get comfortable with tracking the mass amount of data we had generated through all of our tickets. However, I really wanted to learn it and their customer success team worked with us to help develop trainings so we could utilize it better.

Pros

I really liked being able to track tickets and keep up to date on where they were in the customer support lifecycle. Creating macros was not difficult, and it really helped our agents to respond very quickly when they knew which macro to use.

Cons

Zendesk can be very complicated if it isn't set up correctly from the beginning. We ended up having to untangle a lot of decisions that were made in the beginning and it was really hard to back out once the systems were in place.

Alternatives Considered

Intercom

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite

Ultimately there were more options with zendesk - integrated knowledge base, chat, ticketing system - and while it was more expensive, you got more bang for your buck.
Andrew
Andrew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great System for Support Ticket Management

Reviewed on 06/11/2023

Overall, our experience with Zendesk as a support ticketing system has been good. While a bit...

Overall, our experience with Zendesk as a support ticketing system has been good. While a bit expensive for the amount of features we use, the integrations and automations available work well with our current client workflow and processes.

Pros

Zendesk offers a lot of great automations and integrations that are essential to running a successful support desk. Custom automated responses based on ticket criteria help reduce admin time spent updating tickets, and give clients instant recognition that they request has been received. The Zendesk integration with Jira is extremely helpful for managing new support tickets within an existing or ongoing project. New Zendesk tickets can be easily imported into existing Jira projects for seamless workflow.

Cons

Depending on your need and desired use of the platform, Zendesk Suite comes at a fair expensive price. If you're looking for basic support ticket management and need a lot of individual users to manage workflow, then Zendesk will not be a very affordable option, as you will be charges for each individual user. The admin panel is also a bit cumbersome to manage, as there are separate systems for managing tickets and managing automations/workflows. A combined or condense admin panel would provide a much better user interface for admin and service agents.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Stay Away

Reviewed on 05/05/2020

Customer support is terrible, they do have an unqualified customer success team. We requested a...

Customer support is terrible, they do have an unqualified customer success team. We requested a feature and it took them over 5 months with emails back and forth to let us know they can get it done. When i tried to cancel the contract they said we can not cancel it because you have another 1 year on a contract which was incorrect. the success manager was still thinking we are in 2019 after i pointed that out they still refused to cancel the contract. My advice to this company is a legacy and you should look into a more modern system and there is alot of them out there.

Pros

At first, we liked using them, we had no issues with their system until they started adding extra products that were not native. for instance, their chat app slowed down our website by at least 30%, we tried intercom and immediately had positive feedback from our users.

Cons

Their chat software will consume the life out of your website performance.

Alternatives Considered

Freshdesk
Giovanni
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Zendesk is an intuitive and reliable CRM tool.

Reviewed on 04/05/2021

Zendesk is our ticketing platform at present. Again, it helps us connect with our employees who...

Zendesk is our ticketing platform at present. Again, it helps us connect with our employees who need assistance whenever necessary. Another feature of the software is it can host a page containing a library of helpful articles and documentation for our customers. These articles can also have secured visibility by assigning user segments allowing us to manage effectively.

Pros

Zendesk is quite easy to implement and is reliable. It is able to support what we needed in our organization for providing support to our customers (mainly our employees) in the HR space. At present, we implemented to support the employees' entire life cycle from recruitment to termination and even post-termination. Zendesk has the capability to integrate with other systems like Workday through APIs, where we can manage user creation, updates, deletion, and ticket management. They also have a built-in analytics feature where we can build queries and dashboards within Zendesk, enabling us to do ticket analyses and handle SLAs to improve our customer satisfaction.

Cons

The pricing is relatively high, given the limitations that Zendesk can provide, especially the licensing costs. We also experienced difficulties in reaching out to technical support. There were multiple times that the technical support would say that what we're asking for is not technically possible, but our developers were able to find the solution ourselves. Moreover, they don't have a way to support escalations whenever necessary. In managing security through user segments, the logical functions are quite limited which makes it hard for us to create complex rules.

Alaa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best applications for managing the process of responding to customer requests and inquiries.

Reviewed on 25/07/2022

Zendesk provided us with great flexibility to deal with customer requests and inquiries, and...

Zendesk provided us with great flexibility to deal with customer requests and inquiries, and enabled us to increase the speed of response as well as enable us to document all procedures automatically, and the reports it provides to us are comprehensive and we can always take advantage of them to develop our operations.

Pros

Zendesk is a great and organized space, with its features, the staff can organize everything related to customer tickets and inquiries, as well as live chat with them, self-service features, and also accurate documentation of all actions. I love how Zendesk's high-quality automation enables us to automatically track incoming tickets from customers and how we can customize an autoresponder to respond to them and also quickly distribute them to the responsible team member. I also like how all those times, the procedures that took place and the extent of customer satisfaction with the speed of response are documented within records, through which we can measure the ability of team members to respond quickly as well as the extent of customer satisfaction with that. I also like how easy it is to customize Zendesk in different languages ​​so that we can give the customer the space to choose the language that suits them and how easy it is to use it to answer customer inquiries and requests via SMS so we can expand our operations.

Cons

I haven't experienced any negative functionality with Zendesk, the user interface design is amazing, all the tools and tickets are easy to access, and the way tickets are coded is innovative and simplifies for the client as well as team members to easily follow.

Samuel
Samuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

What Customer Service Integration is Supposed to Look Like

Reviewed on 10/10/2021

My overall experience with Zendesk has been phenomenal, as our employees have taken a very big...

My overall experience with Zendesk has been phenomenal, as our employees have taken a very big liking to it, which allows them to enjoy their jobs more, resulting in greater and more efficient work flow for the rest of the business. Zendesk's own customer service has been there when we needed them, and for that we are really thankful, (even though they are rarely needed due to the stability and ease of use of the service).

Pros

What I like about Zendesk the most is that it is the organized customer service implementation software that my colleagues and I have ever used. Whether it be the instant ticket number creation following a customer inquiry, or the instant automated email sent by Zendesk to the customer whenever a ticket is created such that the customer can follow up whenever necessary, it just creates less of an issue for the customer service department which is responsible for handling concerns and complaints. The process is very streamlined, the user dashboard in unbelievably user friendly and simple to maneuver, and the pricing is much more affordable compared to other services when considering the type of product we are receiving.

Cons

The only thing that Zendesk could further improve upon would be the time it takes them to implement their service into a business's existing framework for dealing with customer concerns and complaints. It is still e bit of a hassle to change digital customer service platforms from another provider to Zendesk, (and I feel Zendesk has more of a role to play in this transition), but it definitely is something that can be worked on and improved. Once the service is implemented, however, you definitely begin to see why it is worth it.

Alternatives Considered

LiveAgent

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite

Pricing and reviews
Abdul Rauf
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Educational Management

Reviewed on 02/03/2023

My general experience has been perfect, it makes my work exceptionally simple with regards to...

My general experience has been perfect, it makes my work exceptionally simple with regards to giving client support and approach client information to all the more likely help. I enthusiastically suggest!All in all, Zendesk Suite is a useful asset for overseeing client care tasks. Its broad highlights, including call logging, call directing, continuous endlessly talk records, make it a thorough answer for smoothing out client collaborations. While it very well might be delayed on occasion, the general involvement in Zendesk Suite has been positive, giving a solid and effective method for overseeing client service

Pros

I love that its exceptionally easy to understand to utilize promotion simple to oversee undertakings. I love the connection point make it simple to get tickets taken care of and give the best client support to my work.Also, I like that we could get it completely associated with our inward programming and data set. Permitting the frameworks to convey among themselves and ensuring no basic snippet of data is lost.Finally, I have viewed it as a significant resource for overseeing client support tasks. The continuous shopper confronting talk and call steering highlights have enormously affected my work, permitting me to rapidly answer client requests and smooth out call the board. The stage is easy to understand and simple to utilize, simplifying it for me to get to the apparatuses I want. Moreover, Zendesk Suite is effectively incorporated with my current business processes, which has further developed my client assistance tasks. Generally speaking, I view Zendesk Suite as a thorough and significant client care stage.

Cons

As a result of the continuous remodels, Zendesk is doing to their product, a few choices in settings are not legitimately set under the choices they ought to be. For instance, you might be changing a possibility for a client, so you go to Settings and afterward to Clients, yet you understand to roll out that improvement, you need to go through a very surprising arrangement of steps when legitimately, the choices ought to be where you originally went.

Neyda Jose
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent customer service solution

Reviewed on 22/05/2019

This software has been really efficient since not only it allows to give a good attention to the...

This software has been really efficient since not only it allows to give a good attention to the client but also it is possible to do a follow-up to the attention agents to know who stands out the most, who are available to take care of the client and this makes that not wait for any client but all are served in the best way possible and you can solve their problems in the shortest time, there is also no way to have a collapse in the channels as there are different channels of attention that can be chosen to suit each client, that is why I think Zendesk is a tool with great potential and can be used in any type of company regardless of the size of it.

Pros

Zendesk is a customer service software with very relevant features that make me like it, one of them is that it has an extremely friendly interface, since it can be customized which allows it to be easy to use, allows the agent to have information about who the client is, in this way the help process becomes simpler and faster, the client can choose because they want to be served because this software provides different channels as an option being all in real time, besides it offers a highly efficient ticket management efficient since agents can create different notes on the same ticket and even several of them can serve the same client making the process much more efficient and the best thing is that through it you can track users as well as the tickets which is a great advantage since an order is maintained.

Cons

Despite being extremely efficient in terms of providing the most optimal tools to make the customer service process simpler and faster and adjusted to the needs of each client, this software still has some things that should improve as is the case of providing plans that can adjust more to each company since their plans has a fairly high price, also the creation of reports is very efficient but it is not easy to use so it can take more time than expected to complete the same

Maximiliano
Maximiliano
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

"A Comprehensive Look at Zendesk Suite Customer Service Solution"

Reviewed on 09/02/2023

In conclusion, Zendesk Suite is a powerful tool for managing customer service operations. Its...

In conclusion, Zendesk Suite is a powerful tool for managing customer service operations. Its extensive features, including call logging, call routing, real-time chat, and chat transcripts, make it a comprehensive solution for streamlining customer interactions. While it may be slow at times, the overall experience with Zendesk Suite has been positive, providing a reliable and efficient way to manage customer support

Pros

As a user of Zendesk Suite, I have found it to be a valuable asset for managing customer service operations. The real-time consumer-facing chat and call routing features have greatly impacted my work, allowing me to quickly respond to customer inquiries and streamline call management. The platform is user-friendly and easy to use, making it simple for me to access the tools I need. Additionally, Zendesk Suite is easily integrated with my existing business processes, which has improved my customer service operations. Overall, I find Zendesk Suite to be a comprehensive and impactful customer service platform.

Cons

As a user of Zendesk Suite, I have encountered some difficulties with the platform. I have found that the platform can be resource-intensive and slow down my system at times.The reporting and analytics capabilities of the platform are also limited, which can be a drawback for me. Despite these challenges, I still find Zendesk Suite to be a valuable tool for managing customer service operations, and I would recommend it to others with similar needs.