Workday HCM Reviews

Workday HCM

4.4 (1,364)
Write a Review!
An HCM system that adapts to what comes next.

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(1,364)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Support
4.3/5

90%
recommended this app
Sort by

1364 Reviews

Danielle
Danielle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

"Workday is the best assistant Online for HR"

Reviewed on 10/03/2022

You may build and grow your corporation using Workday HCM. There is no limit to what can be done....

You may build and grow your corporation using Workday HCM. There is no limit to what can be done. Anyone in HR or a department head may simply access and obtain employee information using their user-friendly interface, whether it's for insight into their compensation or any other data you require. More significantly, it gives HR personnel the tools they need to do their jobs better, from adding new vacation entries to collecting lists of the most frequently utilized perks.

Pros

Payroll, vacation requests, time off, hiring, performance management, and much more are all made easier with Workday. For the most part, tasks are straightforward and intuitively organized. My dashboard displays the demands made by our personnel. To charge other business units for projects and hours, we may change things like pay rate, hours, department, and project id. Direct links to applicants' Facebook and Twitter pages and the ability to select candidates by a variety of criteria, including location, experience, and current position, are all strengths of the recruiting area.

Cons

A few tasks throughout the course of a typical workday might be perplexing. The "time off" tool, for example, may lead you to believe that it displays information about your own personal time off at work, but it actually displays information about the vacation time taken by your team. You have to enter another option to be able to appreciate your free time and it is usually confusing

Alan
Alan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use for employee self-service HR needs

Reviewed on 16/08/2023

I can easily complete HR-related self-service chores as an employee. It is simple to submit a...

I can easily complete HR-related self-service chores as an employee. It is simple to submit a request for time off or make an adjustment to my personal information.

Pros

Workday is the most effective tool for managing relationships with customers, allowing for simple monitoring of all interactions. It's the system we use for human resources, payroll, and a plethora of other employee-related tasks and records. One clear advantage of Workday is that it makes it easier for workers to make and be compensated for their own human resources decisions.

Cons

The learning curve may be steep for novice users, but once you've mastered it, it will make your day-to-day life easier. Every time I try to accomplish something significant, I end up making a mistake, and usually it's the system's fault, because it has so many unseen and arbitrary tripwires.

melissa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Workday Review

Reviewed on 04/05/2024

Pros

I enjoy the ease of logging in automatically to workday and being able to search associate up by name or ID number.

Cons

I do not like how fast Workday logs users out

Kay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Workday Recruiting - You'll set back your recruiting function years behind

Reviewed on 21/06/2017

integration w/ Workday HR - not enough benefit to outweigh the functional negatives

integration w/ Workday HR - not enough benefit to outweigh the functional negatives

Pros

Graphical Interface - cool graphics is the only positive
Yes it integrates candidate data with HR (if you have Workday HR) but that benefit isn't worth the flaws

Cons

Workflow is too restrictive - nice in theory but you have to go back to you in-box to move the candidate to the next step
Offers take forever and if you make a mistake you have to resend to leader for approval
Everything is effective dated - if you have a recruiter who started after a req is opened they can't take action on a candidate who applied before that date (terrible for vacation coverage/new hire recruiters).
Can't search by candidate name (e.g. you are looking for John Smith - Names tha thave J or S in them come up in no particular order - also can't use the ATS as a sourcing database (we had a progressive sourcing team and they couldn't use it)
Recruiters in a high volume environment will hate it - it takes literally 4x the time to hire a candidate in the system. There are too many steps and flaws.
There are many more issues - My company met with Workday User Experience Leader and they listened to the feedback and in a year - no changes were made. These aren't configuration issues people - these are architectural design flaws. Run don't walk from this software - It's at least 5 - 10 years away from anything on the market.
You will impact recruiter morale in high volume recruiting shops. If you have very low volume recruiting then I guess you could live with it.
Reporting functionality is almost nil - doesn't come with any really useful canned reports - very limited.

Hyun Min
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Workday User Experience

Reviewed on 28/02/2024

I am using it for a long time so got used to the structure. Once you become familiar with the...

I am using it for a long time so got used to the structure. Once you become familiar with the platform, it can help you to manage your team's HR information and records but it will take some time.

Pros

It offers an effective HR management system by providing a platform to manage complex HR information and keep the records. The way its UI designed is aligned with a business structured and make it easy to navigate different HR information and records.

Cons

When it comes to the details under each section, there are either too much details or not much details which requires a user to navigate further and spend more time to locate information needed. I understand this will vary by company's HR policy and structure but, even with more sections, helping managers to access HR records with fewer steps would be useful.

Paul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Workday is On Point

Reviewed on 19/05/2024

Pros

Easy to use with no downsides.
App navigation is clear.
Very user-friendly.

Cons

I heard that calculating and entering PTO hours had a bit of a catch to it.

Bridgette
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Workday makes me productive

Reviewed on 18/05/2024

Pros

Workday HCM solved all my Human Resource Issues. It makes tasks such as recruiting and onboarding a breeze.

Cons

Workday HCM requires a bit of a learning curve.

Joanna Marie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My opinion

Reviewed on 20/05/2024

Great experience, workday is very helpful for me as an employee to view my payroll and leave credit.

Great experience, workday is very helpful for me as an employee to view my payroll and leave credit.

Pros

Workday is easy to use and navigate, helpful for me as an employee to view my payroll and leave credit.

Cons

Overall is good but the apps is always crashed or it takes a long time to open, im not sure what is the problem.

Tianna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for keeping track of pay

Reviewed on 25/04/2024

Overall the experience is great and I never mind having to take care of tasks on there when...

Overall the experience is great and I never mind having to take care of tasks on there when necessary

Pros

I have found that looking up all things payroll are incredibly easy with Workday. Everything is very straightforward.

Cons

It is hard to upload credentials when need be on there. That could be more straightforward

Via
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Relations
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

WORKDAY USE EVERYDAY

Reviewed on 08/05/2024

very helpful and convenient for an employee and also for the employer for managing work related...

very helpful and convenient for an employee and also for the employer for managing work related things.

Pros

workday is very important for an employee like me to track my attendance, performance and trainings.

Cons

sometimes i can’t receive the code immediately.

Kendall
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Using Workday streamlines organizational tasks

Reviewed on 21/07/2023

When it comes to human capital management, Workday HCM is hard to beat. It's easy to learn, has a...

When it comes to human capital management, Workday HCM is hard to beat. It's easy to learn, has a wide range of useful features, and won't break the bank. You may get information on employees, recruits, payroll, and more with the use of this platform.

Pros

Many businesses struggle with adaptability, but Workday distinguishes out thanks to its intuitive design. In comparison to the MIS we used before, I found it to be pretty engaging. In my perspective, Workday can be integrated with a wide range of third-party programs. The internal hiring process is also simplified.

Cons

Workflow integration severely restricts its flexibility in terms of making global adjustments or edits. It's hard to navigate because items are split and there are too many action item tabs. It is challenging to acquire or develop individualized reports.

Sarah
Sarah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Increase HR and payroll compliance and daily efficiency

Reviewed on 13/11/2023

Post-sandbox testing, Workday can update and release software. This sandbox environment allows me...

Post-sandbox testing, Workday can update and release software. This sandbox environment allows me to try things out, observe what happens, and then fine-tune my procedures. Many issues are resolved because to Workday's ability to notify workers of pending tasks and make information about those tasks readily available to them.

Pros

If you're familiar with the system and its customizations, you should be able to accomplish just about anything using Workday. I really like how workday can be used to both investigate past company procedures and improve current ones. After years of using ADP, I have concluded that Workday is the superior HR software.

Cons

In my opinion, the time it takes to find and interview potential candidates is too long. While Workday's learning resources are excellent, I do wish they provided more configuration-specific instruction.

Amanda
Amanda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

All employee data and documents are secure

Reviewed on 24/08/2023

There were far too many overlapping databases. Our answer to reducing system complexity and...

There were far too many overlapping databases. Our answer to reducing system complexity and utilization was to use Workday. In general, it has been useful in reducing instances of duplicate data.

Pros

Workday has so many features and capabilities that it has completely superseded a number of other programs. The ability to complete the entire hiring procedure during normal business hours was a welcome bonus. Employee records and other paperwork can be stored securely.

Cons

Not that I actively detest it, but locating specific products has always been a challenge. The former, in addition to a search that is occasionally sluggish and glitchy, can completely ruin my mood.

Cathy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sad to not have Workday

Reviewed on 25/03/2022

Overall, Workday is a good product with good support.

Overall, Workday is a good product with good support.

Pros

Workday was easy to navigate and very intuitive. A new employee could come in that was unfamiliar and quickly be up-to-speed. We had several upgrades, each making the process better each time.

Cons

We could not be on our own cloud, making the organization more vulnerable to cyber attacks.

Lauren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Workday - Powerful but Complicated (The Double-Edged Sword)

Reviewed on 03/01/2023

The best thing about Workday is its ability to work across countries and functions with immense...

The best thing about Workday is its ability to work across countries and functions with immense power and customizability, while maintaining a workforce database and recruiting functions that are critical to a complex and ever-shifting employee base.

Pros

Workday is a powerful platform that seems able to do it all from an HR standpoint...and if it can't do it, the open API allows for seemingly-endless integration with platforms like LinkedIn, LinkedIn Learning, eVerify, and more.It's an excellent employee database and application tracking system, and once you understand the platform's organization and process, it's a powerful tool that can replace countless programs within an organization.

Cons

There is absolutely nothing intuitive about the program. Our organization is admittedly large and complex enough to further complicate the system, but the learning curve is so steep that we have to constantly create and update a Workday Wiki, and create a series of training videos to help staff learn their specific tasks.Part of that is due to the extreme customizability of the platform, which is a double-edged sword.We have an entire IT team whose sole purpose is to program, troubleshoot, and fix Workday issues. My role often requires me to support HR generalists and Managers in their use of the platform, and report the almost-weekly issues that arise from back-end changes.

Kelly
Kelly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Workday helps our company recover payroll benefits

Reviewed on 23/05/2023

We are currently implementing Workday HCM across the organization for onboarding, benefits,...

We are currently implementing Workday HCM across the organization for onboarding, benefits, staffing, time monitoring and absence management. We will be enabling the administrator self-management feature shortly. We will appreciate the ease of navigation and module features we started with Workday. I have previously used three workforce management systems - PeopleSoft, UltiPro and ADP. I consider Workday to be the Cadillac of such systems. In just six months, we have corroborated that the choice of HCM, benefits and payroll system was the right one. We liked the fact that all customers received the same version of the program and that there were partial semi-annual updates. The customization is in the business procedures that the delivering application creates within the system you have been given. No "bolts on". Another big plus for their team managers was visibility, and we appreciated the way security is role-based.

Pros

Our first experience was open enrollment last year. Those who tried it, stated that it was very simple and easy to use, Workday's interface. Accountability and visibility for absence monitoring. Managers have the ability to look at each team member's time off, as well as each team member's balance. Our company encourages employees to control their personal information and gives them the ability to set up and assign by pay type their direct deposit, federal and state withholding. In addition, everyone has a different perspective on their payroll, focusing primarily on salaries.

Cons

Out of the room, we didn't know what we didn't know. It took about 4 months to work out some of the personality issues and link the pieces together. Know how business processes affect each component individually. Some components are very finicky. In order for the system to work properly, there needs to be someone who is the in-house maintenance and troubleshooting specialist.

Tiffany
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very User Friendly!

Reviewed on 17/07/2023

Pros

Workday is very easy to maneuver through, you can self-teach yourself pretty much how to do anything in this software. The categories are self-explanatory, its easy input/output for reports, great for payroll and timecard management. I highly recommend Workday to all businesses.

Cons

At this point in time, I cannot think of anything that I didnt care for with this product.

Alternatives Considered

Paychex Flex
Kavindu Githsara
Kavindu Githsara
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Why Workday HCM is the Future of HR Management

Reviewed on 19/02/2023

Overall, Workday HCM is a powerful HR management solution that offers a wide range of functionality...

Overall, Workday HCM is a powerful HR management solution that offers a wide range of functionality and integration with other business systems. While there are some challenges associated with using the software, it is an excellent choice for businesses that require a comprehensive HR management tool.

Pros

Workday HCM is an enterprise-level human capital management software that provides various HR services. As an admin user of the software, I found several advantages to using it. First and foremost, it offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate. This makes it simple to access and manage HR functions such as payroll, benefits, and performance management. Additionally, the software has strong reporting capabilities, providing access to data on everything from employee demographics to compliance data. Another major advantage of Workday HCM is its integration with other business systems, such as accounting software and time tracking applications. This integration makes it possible to streamline HR processes and reduce the need for manual data entry. The software also has a comprehensive mobile app, allowing users to manage HR functions on the go.

Cons

However, there are also some drawbacks to using Workday HCM. One of the biggest concerns is the complexity of the system. While it offers a lot of functionality, it can be overwhelming for new users.

Manju
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best software for marking attendance, leaves and benefits

Reviewed on 27/12/2022

On workday I apply leaves which is very easy as it gives detailed segregation of them. The...

On workday I apply leaves which is very easy as it gives detailed segregation of them. The notification comes when the leave is approved. I also update my yearly goals on it and file yearly work report for appraisal on it. Setting goals and comparing them on year end it so simple. It comes with pre filled details as per organisation requirement which makes filling details even more easier. Different benefits provided the employer is displayed nicely and adding members or new details are straight forward.

Pros

Workday is very easy to understand. Marking leaves is very easy. Enrolling for the benefits given by organisations is also very simple. Adding family members to the benefits and checking the changes was never so seamless.

Cons

I wish my organisation leave other tools for IJP, onboarding and payroll and use workday because its just the best. No flaws whatsoever.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Learning Curve, but Allows for a lot of Consolidation

Reviewed on 20/10/2020

Complex so far, but also rewarding to have a single platform to build off of. There are a lot of...

Complex so far, but also rewarding to have a single platform to build off of. There are a lot of things that need to be monitored at once, but again, having things consolidated will make those efforts much easier, along with leveraging the consistent updates from Workday.

Pros

Consolidating one-off software into a single solution. We were utilizing separate candidate tracking software, performance review software, employee profile details, and more. Workday offers all of this, and once everything was ported over, it has become much easier to manage and there are now several other offerings that can be taken advantage of from a data analysis and management standpoint.

Cons

The onboarding and internal training required is extremely robust, however, essential. This is not an overnight switch, it will take a lot of time and internal training, to achieve the top uses of this powerful platform, but the expectation is that it will be very worthwhile.

Pragnesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Use Workday HCM to manage human resources

Reviewed on 09/06/2023

Overall a nice software. We have not used the leave tracking and management feature but that is...

Overall a nice software. We have not used the leave tracking and management feature but that is something we will evaluate in future. Other than that, a nice software for managing human resources that are spread across the globe.

Pros

Easy access to employee profiles, easy process of onboarding new hires, easy way to split direct deposits and easier to understand one's compensation package that is made up of base salary, stock options, RSUs or bonuses.

Cons

Splitting of salaries. For example, I don't have an option to split based on percentage. I can't do 50% or 40% of salary into one account. I have to put in a whole number for first account and the remainder would go into second account.This is fine for some time but after increments or pay rise are kicked in, the process of finding exact $$ for 50% split needs to be done again.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Workday is an industry standard and for good reason

Reviewed on 23/04/2023

I use Workday as part of my company’s software solution for HR, finance, payroll planning. I’m able...

I use Workday as part of my company’s software solution for HR, finance, payroll planning. I’m able to update all my information related to HR benefits and payroll electronically and also update my self-reviews and reviews of my colleagues all in one place. it’s nice because everything is electronic and in one place.

Pros

In my opinion, I think Workday is a great software suite because of its user-friendly interface, flexibility, and advanced capabilities for tracking HR and performance reviews. I appreciate how easy it is to use and customize making all things HR efficient. I believe that Workday is a leading enterprise software solution for organizations of all sizes and industries, and I look forward to using it in the future.

Cons

I think the user experience could be better in that you have to know where to find some items such as goal setting, etc. However, I think that is minor given the overall pros of Workday. it’s and the time required to learn and implement. Also, it may not suit all industries or types of organizations, but like I said, the pros outweigh any cons in my opinion.

Brittany
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Workday is not user friendly.

Reviewed on 30/03/2019

Overall, I feel like this program is not worth the money. It's wasted a lot of time for HR and our...

Overall, I feel like this program is not worth the money. It's wasted a lot of time for HR and our scheduler to manually enter everything following down time. The lack of ease of use for our employees has led us to switch to a new program.

Pros

Workday organizes sections by tabs. It's easy to navigate and find what you are looking for with regards to your personal information, benefits, pay, tax forms, etc.

Cons

The software is not user friendly. While it is easy to navigate between tabs and find things, it is NOT easy to enter information in these tabs. Generally, it requires contacting some form of support in order to change any information. This was a company wide problem, which is why we chose to switch to a new scheduling and business platform.

Workday has frequent down times. Scheduled every Friday for about 10 hours. This requires us to manually enter in any information (clock in/clock out) that would normally be easily done in Workday. This becomes a huge hassle when you have several hundred employees. It takes HOURS.
There are also frequent random down times throughout the month without warning.

Adam
Adam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fantastic software for all of your HR solutions

Reviewed on 16/01/2022

Expense reports are the main thing I use Workday for. The biggest benefit is how straightforward it...

Expense reports are the main thing I use Workday for. The biggest benefit is how straightforward it is for a manager to review the expense reports entered by an employee, with the possibility of delegates designated for managing the expense reports for the manager. System also works very well for time off management and business trip reimbursement management.

Pros

I like the simplicity of entering expense reports, which can even be done by scanning the receipts by your phone. Everyone can do this easily by mobile app or web based application. Workday is very complex and contains all your HR data including your pay and position, and you can easily see things like your career progress and your CV. The system is connected to our Microsoft Accounts solutions and works very well alongside of it.

Cons

The system is sometimes working slower than you'd like. Currency conversion could be improved, as of right now it's easier for accounting purposes to find the current conversion rate at the national bank and use the conversed amount. The software could go a little faster, with bigger number of expense reports, the system slows down and it's harder to input new data into the system. However, this can be momentarily fixed by creating more reports instead of one huge one.

Gerardo
Gerardo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Allows companies to have better control of their capital

Reviewed on 22/05/2023

Functions that allow complete administrations of professionals as well as their management,...

Functions that allow complete administrations of professionals as well as their management, understands that human capital is necessary and fundamental in the growth of the company

Pros

This is a financial solution that is strategically thought of in management solutions in many areas of the company. This tool allows human resources to be managed and more processes that help to take actions based on real and exact data provided by this solution, its functions. allows business strategies to be more precise and practical for the organization

Cons

I like it and I have not had bad experiences since the beginning of using this tool