Tracmor

4.6 (73)
Write a Review!
Cloud-based inventory management & asset tracking software

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(73)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.5/5

99%
recommended this app
Sort by

73 Reviews

shiva
shiva
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Efficient Asset Tracking and Management with Tracmor: Streamline Your Operations

Reviewed on 17/04/2023

Our experience with Tracmor has been positive, as it effectively solved the problem of manual asset...

Our experience with Tracmor has been positive, as it effectively solved the problem of manual asset tracking and management. It has saved us time and increased efficiency by providing a centralized location for all our asset information. With quick access to data, we are able to make informed decisions about maintenance and replacement schedules.

Pros

I'm confident in saying that Tracmor offers a wide range of advantages to businesses who need asset tracking and inventory management. To start, Tracmor's user-friendly interface facilitates the importation of tabular data sets from spreadsheets, saving time compared to manual data entry. Because the help desk is available 24/7, customers are assured full support for a smooth deployment and use of Tracmor in their company. Tracmor's versatility and cost-effectiveness are other important factors because its web-based solution enables customers to access assets and inventory remotely from their homes or while on the go without the need for software installation.Additionally, the usability of Tracmor helps users easily control assets and inventory through the assignment of codes and the creation of storage locations. The ability to design customised reports based on location and category enables quick information access and effective organisation. Additionally, Tracmor supports the majority of barcode and QR code scanners, making it possible to scan and retrieve asset details quickly. Due to its obvious time and money-saving advantages, Tracmor is a cost-effective alternative for asset tracking and inventory management requirements.

Cons

Tracmor offers a wide range of capabilities for asset monitoring and inventory management, however smaller businesses or organisations with less tracking needs may find the system to be overly complicated and feature-rich. Tracmor is a web-based system, so using it requires an internet connection, which could cause issues in areas with inconsistent or limited internet connections and hinder effective and continued use.The absence of mobile apps for iOS or Android smartphones is another major drawback of Tracmor. Although the system may be accessed on mobile devices via web browsers, a specialised mobile app may be more practical and simple to use for tracking and inventory management activities while on the road. Additionally, some users can find the Tracmor initial setup procedure difficult or time-consuming, particularly for businesses with extensive or complicated asset inventories that necessitate careful data input and configuration

Response from Tracmor

Thank you so much for your thorough review of our program Tracmor. We really appreciate you using our software. Should you ever require assistance with your Tracmor account, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Tora
Tora
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A Comprehensive Asset and Inventory Management Solution with Integration Capabilities

Reviewed on 28/04/2023

The software has made it easier to manage my organization's inventory and assets, allowing me to...

The software has made it easier to manage my organization's inventory and assets, allowing me to track and control the movement and location of my purchases. The software also integrates with other applications that I use daily, which helps me optimize my accounting, logistics and sales processes. Despite some drawbacks with the price and technical support, I am satisfied with the software and recommend it to other users looking for a solution to manage their assets.

Pros

Its ease of use and ability to manage inventory and assets efficiently and accurately. With Tracmor, I created and customized barcodes, labels and reports to track and monitor the movement and location of assets. I could also integrate the software with other applications such as QuickBooks, Google Maps and Shopify, allowing me to streamline accounting, logistics and sales processes. Tracmor helped me save time, money and resources by preventing waste, theft and loss of assets

Cons

The software's monthly cost per user can be high for some organizations, especially if many assets need to be managed. I would have liked the software to have a one-time payment option or a free version with some basic functionality. I would also have enjoyed the technical support to be faster and more efficient.

Alternatives Considered

Asset Panda and Sortly

Reasons for Choosing Tracmor

I used Excel to track my organization's assets and inventory, but it had many problems and limitations. For example, Excel was prone to human error, did not allow real-time monitoring of the movement and location of assets, did not integrate with other applications, and did not offer advanced features such as barcodes, labels, and reports. I switched to Tracmor because it provided a more complete and efficient solution for managing my assets. With Tracmor, I created and customized barcodes, labels and reports, integrated the software with other applications, and tracked and monitored the real-time movement and location of assets.

Switched From

Microsoft Excel

Reasons for Switching to Tracmor

These products also offer solutions for managing inventory and assets, but they have some disadvantages compared to Tracmor. For example, Asset Panda is more expensive and complex, and Sortly does not offer advanced features such as barcodes, labels and reports. I chose Tracmor because it provided a more complete, efficient and cost-effective solution to manage my assets. Tracmor is reasonably priced, has an intuitive user interface and can be customized to each user's needs.
jason
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Asset Input

Reviewed on 15/03/2023

Customer service has been amazing.. [sensitive content hidden] deserves a substantial raise

Customer service has been amazing.. [sensitive content hidden] deserves a substantial raise

Pros

Import features of excel and the customer service

Cons

There seems to be a long complicated process for simple needs of input

Response from Tracmor

Thanks for the review, Jason. Glad to hear our support session was helpful yesterday. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if we can be of further assistance with setting up the account or if you have any suggestions on how we can improve the software to make it more user-friendly for our users. We are always striving to improve our product and your feedback as a user is important to us.

Estefania
Estefania
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It is user-friendly and easy-to-use interface

Reviewed on 21/04/2023

It helps us control and track the assets and inventory used to service our clients, optimize the...

It helps us control and track the assets and inventory used to service our clients, optimize the space and investments in each location, reduce operational and management costs, and increase productivity and satisfaction for both employees and clients.

Pros

Tracmor is a cloud-based software that allows you to manage and track your assets and inventory quickly and easily. With Tracmor, you can assign barcodes or QR codes to your items, organize them by location, search them with filters, generate custom reports, receive notifications when inventory levels are low and much more. Tracmor is compatible with most barcode and QR code scanners, allowing you to perform transactions such as move, ship, replenish, check out, assign or return without manually entering the asset or inventory code. It is security and data backup guaranteed by AWS (Amazon Web Services), it is accessible from any device with an internet connection, it is flexible and reconfigurable according to your needs and its affordable and scalable price depending on the number of users and items you want to manage. In addition, Tracmor offers a 30-day free trial period and live guided tours of its software through Zoom.

Cons

Tracmor's drawbacks are that it's only available online, meaning that your data will be inaccessible when not connected to an internet connection. It depends on AWS, meaning that technical problems may impact performance and uptime on Amazon's platform.

Alternatives Considered

NetSuite

Reasons for Choosing Tracmor

Compared to competing software, Tracmor stands out for its simplicity, speed and ease of use. It's adaptable to different types and sizes of companies and industries. It is competitive and transparent pricing with no hidden fees or long-term contracts, and it's personalized and professional customer service.

Switched From

Zoho Inventory

Reasons for Switching to Tracmor

Some recommendations to enhance your Tracmor experience are to consult the knowledge base and help center to solve your software problems, use the tag and code scanning features to optimize your processes and avoid human errors, and contact the support team.
Anuj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Optimizing inventory and asset management in most simplified and seamless way possible !

Reviewed on 12/04/2023

Overall, its great experience so far. One stop solution for businesses and professionals to manage...

Overall, its great experience so far. One stop solution for businesses and professionals to manage their inventory and assets real time without any hassle. Managing asset lifecycle was never this easy and real time tracking has given huge visibility and now no fraud can happen at any point as every movement of inventory is automated, trackable and recorded in reports start to end.

Pros

Operating the platform on mobile and laptop is easy and it does not pose any issues in installation and deployment in any android system. Fixed asset and variable asset management is simplified and is easily trackable. The real time tracking enables us to monitor the asset and inventory movement and keep users informed all the time. Tracking IT assets and managing the inventory update through advanced reporting and analytics is efficiently done by Tracmor. One stop solution for all asset management problems.

Cons

As such, so far, we didn't have any miserable experience with the platform. It acts as the best tracking tool for assets and inventories and ensure efficient supply chain system throughout. The annual renewal subscription should be further decreased in pricing and reduced cost will make it highly cost effective for user to try the platform and keep using for longer period without any hesitation on pricing aspect.

Alternatives Considered

ShippingEasy, MobiWork, myBillBook, Fracttal and Zoho Inventory

Reasons for Switching to Tracmor

Tracmor is one of the leading asset and inventory optimization platform for businesses and it enables the tracking and optimization of assets in greatest way possible. It helps in real time tracking and complete lifecycle management in most effortless way. The barcode and ticket scanning procedure helps to create unique ID an tagging for every product and ensure no slip ups happens while transportation.

Response from Tracmor

Anuj, Thank you so much for your review of our program Tracmor. We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts. If you have any issues using the program in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We offer free training and support to our customers.

Mitesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Efficinet and Simple Inventory Management

Reviewed on 25/03/2023

Overall, My experience with Tracmore is positive. Tracmor's technical capabilities and functions...

Overall, My experience with Tracmore is positive. Tracmor's technical capabilities and functions streamlined our inventory management processes, reduction in costs and increased operating efficincy.

Pros

Tracmor is a cloud-based inventory management software, which can be accessed from anywhere. This makes it convenient to use with its Multi-location invetory tracking makes it easy to manage inventory levels,allocations and replenishment.

Cons

Tracmor is not suitable for large & complex organization with highly specialized inventory management requirments. It has reporting and analytics functions but it is limited with limited templates that can be increased.

Alternatives Considered

SkuVault

Reasons for Switching to Tracmor

Tracmor's easy-to-use user interface & its technical competacny as compared to other products.

Response from Tracmor

Hello Mitesh, Thank you for your review of our program Tracmor. We're glad to hear that you find Tracmor to be convenient to use for your inventory tracking needs. Can you please share more about the limitation you have identified with Tracmor? We would love to have a conversation with you about how we can improve our program and overcome these limitations for future version releases. Our dev team is very active and we are always releasing new features. Your feedback is very important to us so please share your thoughts by emailing [email protected] with more information. We look forward to hearing from you.

Priyamvada
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The Best Asset tracking software for businesses and professionals. Inventory Management in a...

Reviewed on 28/12/2022

Tracmor is the one click solution for Asset management and managing the inventory in online mode....

Tracmor is the one click solution for Asset management and managing the inventory in online mode. The barcode and ticket scanning is easiest and most accurate which ensure the accurate information is in place while shipping and billing. The real time 24*7 tracking of assets and inventory is easiest than ever. An easy to deploy software with wide features and end to end tracking and management of the stocks and inventory in easy way. It never hangs and experience is really good so far

Pros

Easy technological features embedded in the platform which easy to learn and comprehend. Seamless integration. No problem in compatibility. Organizing assets is just a click away with Tracmor. It helps in tracking and listing of the assets in most streamlined manner. This is one of the most quick and accurate way of managing the assets in most feasible manner without any issue. The QR code and Barcode tracking system is quite good here and the software is a stable one.

Cons

No problem faced as such. Though, the costing and pricing of subscription may be reconsidered for further reduction so that more and more small organizations can buy the software for its long term usage. Also, customization is the key of all development. They should establish R&D team for better research and advancement in this area.

Alternatives Considered

MobiWork, Sortly and UpKeep

Reasons for Switching to Tracmor

Tracmor is the best solution in the market currently. The other competitive alternatives needs further tech refinement and enhancement to come at parallel level to Tracmor. It is cheaper than other products and goes well with integration with other dashboards and softwares
Lydiah
Lydiah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Unlock Infinite Possibility By Tracking The Trend of Your Business

Reviewed on 12/04/2023

Tracmor is everything about getting value for my money. My experience with it has saved on money...

Tracmor is everything about getting value for my money. My experience with it has saved on money due to it's cost effectiveness as well as saving on time. Organization of my assets and inventory has been made easier with Tracmor

Pros

Are you looking for a superb asset tracking and inventory management tool? Then this is it. Tracmor is user friendly, it has a user friendly interface which allow importation of tabulated data set from spreadsheets rather than adding asset information one by one manually thus saving on time. Its help desk is 24/7 to ensure that the customer is supported fully to enable implementation and flawless workability of Tracmor in the organization. It's flexibility and affordability is also something to note. One can access assets and inventory from the office , on the go and remotely from home. Also there is no need for software installation with the web based system. Away from that, let me mention something about Tracmor workability; it helps one to control asset and inventory with ease by assigning codes on them and creating locations where they can be stored in. This codes helps the user to organize assets and inventory so swiftly. Tracmor is a time saver and search of these items happens soo fast and quick access and generation of custom reports based on location and category . Tracmor is usually compatible with most barcode and QR code scanners so one can quickly scan and get the details of that particular asset or inventory. Tracmor saves on both time and money if you're keen to note

Cons

From my experience with Tracmor there is no complains whatsoever just a thumbs up from my end.

Mitesh
Mitesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tracmor makes it all work better, from asset tracking to inventory management all in one...

Reviewed on 03/03/2023

Tracmor is a very impactful asset tracking and inventory management tool which allows us to keep...

Tracmor is a very impactful asset tracking and inventory management tool which allows us to keep all our assets in track while giving us a secure space to keep and manage all our inventory. It helps generate reports which allows us to understand better the performance and health of our inventory.

Pros

When it comes to ease of usability, no product can beat Tracmor into it. It has this user-friendly Graphical User Interface and neatly arranged dashboard which makes every feature easy to access and use. Tracmor offers the best customer support services. It has a well-trained Help Desk team readily available for delivering quality assistance, it also has very useful online documentation including how-to articles and a knowledge base to help you get answers to commonly asked questions. Another impactful feature in Tracmor are the security features which works tirelessly to ensure all your asset and inventory information and data is kept secure and safe. It is easy to import data from spreadsheet for asset tracking and inventory management. Also it is easy to generate reports that provides insights about your inventory.

Cons

All features that are offered in Tracmor are very useful. I have not experienced any difficulties using any of its features and genuinely there is nothing in Tracmor that i can like least.

Response from Tracmor

Thank you so much for your kind review of our software Tracmor. We're very glad to hear it is making a positive impact on your business. If you ever have any questions or suggestions please do not hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected]

Faith
Faith
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Always lookout assets and manage inventory with Tracmor asset tracking and inventory management...

Reviewed on 03/03/2023

My overall experience with Tracmor has been fulfilling and very productive. Time and again, Tracmor...

My overall experience with Tracmor has been fulfilling and very productive. Time and again, Tracmor has been at the frontline delivering the most trusted and reliable services in asset tracking and inventory management thus making it possible to have a streamlined experience in inventory management.

Pros

Tracmor has the most helpful asset tracking features which makes it a reliable tool to use for monitoring your asset. Features like assigning Barcodes and QR codes to your assets makes it easy, quick and convenient to keep track of these assets. It also has a secure platform for keeping your online items and inventory neatly organized and comes with quality access features like Search and Filters to make it easier to access the items you need. It has an importing tool for spreadsheet which makes it quick to add your assets for tracking. Also the Graphical User Interface is straightforward and well simplified making it easy to use for everyone.

Cons

I have nothing per say that i like least about Tracmor. I have found all its features very useful and very reliable whenever i need them.

Response from Tracmor

Thank you so much for your kind review of our program. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your thoughts. We're so glad to hear that you feel Tracmor is a trusted and reliable service for online asset and inventory tracking. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to us with your questions or suggestions: [email protected]

Shrinkhala
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Most promising asset tracking and inventory management software ! Worth using

Reviewed on 02/12/2022

It is amazing till date. The software has given us the hassle free experience of managing our...

It is amazing till date. The software has given us the hassle free experience of managing our tools, electronic assets, furniture and other stuffs in an online mode. Now, there is no problem of asset loss or non tracking as everything is end to end full managed through this without any hiccup. Complete A to Z reporting has lead to have a better control on the system. We are storing, tagging and stacking our consumables and supplies in best manner possible through Tracmor. Quite a mature solution to handle the inventories in today's world.

Pros

The best-in-class cloud based asset tracking and cloud based inventory management software for easy tracking and seamless management. It is easy to use and operate and through barcode and QR tracking system, it exhibits efficient inventory management. Now, through online mode, we can have unified control management system for tracking almost everything, anytime, anywhere. Searching of the assets is easiest than ever without any hassle. It also generates customized report of assets and helps us to have better control on the entire logistics and operations management.

Cons

No dislikes as everything seems great till now. We are very new customers and still exploring all the functionalities offered by the software for seamless and streamlined assets and inventory management. My ground logistics team in warehouse is continuously doing the tagging and numbering of assets through the software in bulk and not facing any tech glitch or issue as of now.

Alternatives Considered

Sellercloud, Asset Panda, Boxstorm and ShipHero

Reasons for Switching to Tracmor

Tracmor is chosen above other alternatives due to its high demand and better functionalities. It is easy to use and even non technical professional can easily handle the software and operate efficiently. The software is a cost effective solution and does not give any burden on the expense front. Please go all out and use the software and streamline your inventory and asset tracking management system.
Shivam
Shivam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Tracmor: An Efficient Inventory Management Solution for Your Business.

Reviewed on 18/04/2023

As a user, I would say that Tracmor has been a reliable and impactful asset tracking and inventory...

As a user, I would say that Tracmor has been a reliable and impactful asset tracking and inventory management tool. As a user, I would describe Tracmor as a dependable and effective asset tracking and inventory management application. Its user-friendly interface has made it simple for our organisation to track assets and securely manage inventory data. The platform's reporting and analytics capabilities have provided us with real-time insights into the performance and health of our inventory, allowing us to make educated decisions. Tracmor multi-platform compatibility and connections with other software applications have made it versatile and adaptable to our business requirements.

Pros

What I enjoyed best about Tracmor as a user was its simplicity and readability. The software is simple and user-friendly, with a well-organized and simple-to-navigate graphical user interface. It enables end-to-end asset tracking with barcode scanners and QR code scanners, making it convenient and efficient. The platform is also quick to respond, with no obvious lag or shutdowns. Tracmor most significant feature is automatic and standardised inventory optimisation, which simplifies asset and inventory management. Tracmor provides real-time data and insights for efficient inventory management through comprehensive reporting and analytics. Tracmor scalability makes it appropriate for companies of all sizes, from small to large.

Cons

One minor disadvantage we discovered while setting up Tracmor was the time required to manually enter all of the asset information into the database. Tracmor, on the other hand, proved to be smooth sailing once the setup was complete. Despite this slight inconvenience, the total benefits of adopting Tracmor much surpass the initial setup effort.

Response from Tracmor

Shivam, Thank you so much for your kind review of our software Tracmor. We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts on our asset and inventory tracking program. We're glad to hear you find it simple and user-friendly! We're sorry to hear you had to manually enter all of your assets by hand- please be aware that we have a great import tool that should make that process much easier in the future. So if you have a spreadsheet with your asset and inventory you can import it in one bulk upload. We also offer free assistance and training with this import process so please don't hesitate to reach out to us in the future if you have more bulk items that need to be moved into the system. I hope once you have tried it a few times you will find the import process to be very straightforward with handy templates to assist you along the way. Thank you for using Tracmor. We appreciate your business!

Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tracmor functionalities always proves vital for inventory management and asset tracking. A...

Reviewed on 28/02/2023

Tracmor has been offering us with the most secure platform for inventory management and asset...

Tracmor has been offering us with the most secure platform for inventory management and asset tracking for a long while now. The experience using it and the productivity it has yielded is very evident in our organization. Now, it is easy to keep track of all our assets and also it is possible for us to keep all our inventory data secure and well organized for ease of access.

Pros

Tracmor provides an easy to use inventory management platform that has an intuitive, straightforward and user-friendly interface and a well arranged user dashboard making everything clearly visible thus easy to access. It makes use of high-end security features to ensure that all your data and information is keep secure from any unauthorized access or security breaches. It allows you to assign your assets with unique bar codes and QR codes which makes them easy to track. It helps keep all your inventory documents securely and well organized and provides outstanding search capabilities to make it easy to access the documents you need. There is also an option to generate reports for your assets so as to have a clear view and understanding of which asset is where. Also, it is easy to access and you just need a device connected to internet for you to access it.

Cons

I have never had any difficulties at all using Tracmor. My experience has been smooth and there is definitely nothing to like least in it.

Response from Tracmor

Thank you so much for your kind review of our asset and inventory management platform Tracmor. We really appreciate you using the program for your online tracking needs! If you ever have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

Palla
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Effortlessly Manage Your Assets - A Game-Changing Platform

Reviewed on 15/02/2023

Its user-friendly interface makes it easy for users to track their assets, while the platform's...

Its user-friendly interface makes it easy for users to track their assets, while the platform's powerful reporting and analytics capabilities provide real-time insights into asset inventory. Tracmor's multi-platform support and integrations with other software applications make it a flexible and versatile asset tracking solution. While the platform's limited barcode scanning support and asset tracking features may be a drawback for some users, Tracmor's affordability and scalability make it a great option for businesses looking to improve their asset management processes.

Pros

Powerful reporting and analytics: Tracmor offers powerful reporting and analytics capabilities that provide users with real-time data and insights into their asset inventory.Scalable: Tracmor is highly scalable and can accommodate organizations of all sizes, from small businesses to large enterprises.Integrations with other software: Tracmor can integrate with other software applications, such as accounting and enterprise resource planning (ERP) software, making it a flexible and versatile asset tracking solution.

Cons

Limited barcode scanning support: Tracmor offers limited barcode scanning support, which can make the asset tracking process less efficient for users who rely on barcode scanning.Limited asset tracking features: Tracmor's asset tracking capabilities are focused primarily on inventory management and may not be as comprehensive as other asset tracking solutions that offer more advanced features such as maintenance scheduling, warranty tracking, or asset lifecycle management.

Alternatives Considered

AssetCloud

Response from Tracmor

Palla, Thank you for your review of Tracmor. We're so glad to hear you feel Tracmor is user-friendly. I wanted to let you know we have added a ton of support for barcode scanning and printing recently. In fact, Tracmor now works with most common barcode scanners on the market! We have added a section to our website specifically listing some scanners and the selection of labels that are compatible with our program to make it easier for users who want to explore their options. I would be happy to demo our newly expanded barcode scanning capabilities to you if you have some time this week. Please email us at [email protected] so we can schedule a time to chat about barcode scanning! I think you will be impressed with the way you can quickly search for an asset or inventory item by barcode (or QR code) and then quickly go right to moving, shipping or archiving. You can even scan the QR Codes on your phone if you use our new Permalink labels option. Looking forward to chatting with you!

Frinto
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best-in-Class cloud based Asset tracking and Inventory management software !

Reviewed on 22/11/2022

Tracmor has eased out our daily business operations and with reduced hassle, workers are happy and...

Tracmor has eased out our daily business operations and with reduced hassle, workers are happy and giving good feedbacks about the software working and capabilities. It is easy to operate and does not show any tech glitches during operation timings. It is efficiently managing the huge shipment load details and never shut down due to heavy server issue. Generating customized reports is easiest than ever with end to end control management access with us.

Pros

Easy to use and comprehend. The working on the software is not much of a hassle and it helps in tracking the assets in the system end to end with barcode scanner, QR code scanning. It is also fast paced software and does not show any lag at all. We never faced any shutdown or slow working with regard to this. Organizing of assets and properties through Tracmor is super easy and understandable. They work on philosophy of symmetric and complete info flow across the cycle of asset tracking and results in More tracking and less stressing.The inventory optimization is standardized and automated through this

Cons

No dislikes as such. We just want more features in less and affordable pricing model to sustain and break even in coming years. This is critical for us in business of logistic tracking and asset management through online inventory system.

Alternatives Considered

Asset Panda, Sortly and Boxstorm

Reasons for Switching to Tracmor

Tracmor is chosen above all due to its high efficiency and great performance outcome till date. It helps in managing the inventory online in single click which is just fantastic and worth mentioning and recommending to all users and businesses. Also, the software is quite mature and gives good performance and never undergo shutdown or lag under any circumstances. Highly recommended to peers in related industry.

Response from Tracmor

Mr.Frinto,
Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback.
We hope to provide a similarly exceptional experience in the future and appreciate that you recommended our services in your review.

If you have any suggestions or want to tell us how we can improve, please let us know.

Parth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fantastic Tool To Manage And Track Assets And Inventory With Excellent Customer Support

Reviewed on 29/03/2023

It made it easy for us to efficiently monitor our assets and inventory. Using barcodes to manage...

It made it easy for us to efficiently monitor our assets and inventory. Using barcodes to manage our assets, keeps our responsibilities simpler. It is a practical tool that can assist in enhancing asset utilization, lowering inventory expenses, and preventing asset loss.

Pros

It is incredibly convenient and effective because of its cloud-based system, which provides real-time, detailed access and control over my assets. Additionally, it offers a dashboard where we can handle our tasks with ease. By requiring less time and effort to handle inventory, it increases efficiency. The customer support at Tracmor is excellent. For straightforward and basic inquiries, they have a self-service IVR choice, which greatly reduces my time and effort.

Cons

Compared to the desktop edition, the functionality of the mobile app is somewhat constrained. Without a doubt, the barcode scanning function needs to be improved.

Response from Tracmor

Parth, Thank you so much for your review of our program Tracmor. We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts. I want you to know we do plan to add more functions to the mobile app version in the future. In the meantime, we hope you will continue to enjoy using the web interface which does load nicely in landscape format on most mobile devices. If you have any issues or more feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Abhishek
Abhishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A platform which helps in inventories control better

Reviewed on 05/03/2023

Our company is now able to handle all the inventories in a better and a time effective way and it...

Our company is now able to handle all the inventories in a better and a time effective way and it has become quite quick for us to track all of our stocks and even check them in equal intervals. Tracmor ensures that our assets are being taken care of with a better software solution. It has helped us in increasing our productivity and made our business more organized with proper security.

Pros

The best feature that I like about tracmor is that it keeps a record of all the inventories and assets. It also helps us in controlling minute details of our organization and it gives track of all stocks that we have. Tracmor keeps the running of our business more smoother.

Cons

Tracmor should add some more better features at a reasonable plan. So that small organizations could also get a chance to adopt all the resources which they provide. The customer support service and mobile version can be improved a little bit as well.

Response from Tracmor

Hello Abhishek, Thank you for reviewing Tracmor! We are so glad to hear that the inventory and asset tracking features in Tracmor have helped keep your business running smoother! We'd love to hear more about the additional features you'd like to see included in future updates. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with your thoughts!

Abhishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Efficient asset management tool for increasing productivity

Reviewed on 25/03/2023

Pros

It provides an effective platform that enable us to track and manage the assets in a real time that helps in reduce lot of risk related to theft and loss of assets. The platform has the capabilities to customized according to user needs for better business performance. It is designed to be user friendly with simple and intuitive interface that does not require any special training. It also provide dashboard on which we can easily manage the tasks. It is a cloud based software so you easily use it from anywhere. It improves efficiency by reducing the amount of time and effort required to manage inventory. It can be easily integrated which result in better productivity and operation management.

Cons

Some efforts require for implementing the Tracmor in organization. The pricing should be improved. It helps us to monitor our inventory levels and asset usage, which allows us to identify areas where we can reduce costs. It also helps us to avoid over-ordering, which can lead to excess inventory and increased carrying. Overall effective tool which helps in achieving business goals and increase productivity.

Response from Tracmor

Hello Abhishek and thank you for your review of Tracmor. We're so glad to hear that you find Tracmor to be an effective and efficient tracking platform for managing assets and inventory! We would love to hear more about how you feel the pricing can be improved. Would a per-user pricing model be preferred over our existing plans and their associated costs? Please reach out to us as we would love to hear from you. Email [email protected] with your thoughts and ideas!

Sam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best Software Tool for Inventory management as well as asset tracking

Reviewed on 16/03/2023

Tracmor has significantly simplified our daily business operations, resulting in happier employees...

Tracmor has significantly simplified our daily business operations, resulting in happier employees who have given positive feedback regarding the software's functionality and capabilities. The software is user-friendly and operates seamlessly without any technical glitches. It effectively manages vast amounts of shipment data and has never experienced shutdowns due to server overload. Moreover, generating customized reports is more straightforward than ever with end-to-end control management access.

Pros

Tracmor is a user-friendly software that enables efficient asset tracking with the help of barcode and QR code scanning. It operates smoothly without causing any inconvenience or lag, and we have never encountered any shutdown or slow working issues while using it. Tracmor's asset and property organization system is straightforward and easy to comprehend, as it focuses on maintaining a symmetrical and comprehensive flow of information throughout the asset tracking cycle. This approach leads to increased tracking accuracy and decreased stress levels. Additionally, Tracmor automates and standardizes inventory optimization procedures.

Cons

There are no specific drawbacks to the current software. However, to ensure sustainability and profitability in the future, we would like to see additional features implemented in a cost-effective pricing model. As a business focused on logistics tracking and asset management through an online inventory system, this is crucial for our success.

Response from Tracmor

Sam, Thank you so much for your review of our product. We're so glad to hear you find Tracmor to be user-friendly and that it has helped simplify things for your business. We'd love to hear more about the additional features you'd like to see included in the future as well as any other input you have about how we can make our product more cost-effective for our users. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with your thoughts, we'd love to include them in a future version release.

Kushal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Youtrack: A great inventory management tool.

Reviewed on 22/12/2022

Overall, I've been very impressed with Tracmor and would recommend it to anyone in need of an...

Overall, I've been very impressed with Tracmor and would recommend it to anyone in need of an inventory management solution.

Pros

There are a lot of things to like about Tracmor, but one of the things I appreciate most is the ease of use. The interface is very intuitive and user-friendly, which makes it a breeze to keep track of your inventory. Additionally, the mobile app is great for keeping track of your inventory on the go.

Cons

There aren't anything about Tracmor which I dislike, But If we compare it with other software I think it still can be improved.

Response from Tracmor

Kushal, Thank you so much for your kind review of our program Tracmor. We would love to hear your thoughts on how we can improve our software and offer better customer service to our users. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with your thoughts as we would love to hear them. Call (760) 304-8900 or email [email protected] Your suggestions are very important to us!

Rahul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Tracmor is a great asset tracking and inventory management tool

Reviewed on 19/12/2022

Using Tracmor has helped us solve a number of business problems, including keeping track of our...

Using Tracmor has helped us solve a number of business problems, including keeping track of our inventory levels, ensuring that our assets are properly accounted for, and streamlining our shipping process. We've also realized a number of benefits, including increased efficiency and productivity, better organization, and enhanced security.

Pros

There are many things to like about Tracmor, but one of the things I appreciate most is its ability to keep track of my assets and inventory. This is a huge help in managing my business, and it allows me to keep tabs on everything I have, both in terms of physical assets and in terms of inventory. This is a big time-saver, and it helps me to keep my business organized and running smoothly.

Cons

The customer service can be a bit hit or miss. Sometimes they are very responsive and helpful, but other times they seem to be barely available. Also, I think there are many features which can be added to improve it.

Response from Tracmor

Hello Rahul, Thank you so much for reviewing Tracmor. We appreciate the kind words you shared about our software. We're so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our customer service. We strive to respond to each new support request that arrives within 24 hours but I apologize if we somehow missed yours! If you are still experiencing issues please contact us and I will be happy to connect with you through Zoom personally tomorrow. It would be my honor to help troubleshoot any issues you might be facing with the software. I want to make certain you are having a great user experience! Also, I understand you feel there are areas to improve and we would love to hear more! Certainly, the program is always improving and we welcome your feedback as it is very valuable to us. We are constantly releasing new features and streamlining user screens to better improve the overall flow of the product. Thanks again for your review. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Dileep
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviewing Tracmor

Reviewed on 01/03/2023

Pros

While using I found following Benefits:Tracmor offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate and customize to the specific needs of the business.The software provides real-time tracking and monitoring of inventory levels and asset movements, enabling businesses to optimize their inventory management processes.Tracmor provides detailed reporting and analytics features, enabling businesses to gain insights into their inventory performance and make data-driven decisions.The platform integrates with a range of other software applications, such as accounting and e-commerce platforms, which can help businesses streamline their inventory and financial processes.

Cons

While using I found following Drawbacks:Tracmor may not be suitable for all businesses or industries, depending on their specific inventory management needs and processes.The software can be costly, especially for small businesses with limited budgets.Some users have reported experiencing bugs or technical issues when using the platform, which can be frustrating and time-consuming to resolve.The customer support provided by Tracmor may not always be responsive or helpful, according to some user reviews.

Response from Tracmor

Thank you much for reviewing our program. We appreciate your thoughts. We're so glad to hear that you feel Tracmor has a user-friendly interface. I want you to know that we also take pride in our customer service by offering free user support and training. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to us with your questions or suggestions, we're always here to help you: [email protected]

Abhijeet
Abhijeet
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Streamlining Asset Management for Maximum Efficiency

Reviewed on 25/02/2023

As a user, my overall experience with Tracmor has been positive. The software has helped me to keep...

As a user, my overall experience with Tracmor has been positive. The software has helped me to keep track of my company's assets more efficiently and effectively. One of the things I appreciate most about Tracmor is its user-friendly interface. It's easy to navigate and use, even for someone like me who doesn't have extensive technical knowledge.Another advantage of Tracmor is its mobile accessibility. I can access and manage our assets from any device with an internet connection, which is incredibly convenient. The customizable fields also allow me to track the information that's most important to me, and the automated alerts help me stay on top of maintenance schedules and other important tasks.

Pros

Customizable asset tracking: Tracmor allows users to create custom fields and labels to track assets according to their specific needs.User-friendly interface: The software has an intuitive interface that makes it easy to navigate and use, even for non-technical users.Mobile accessibility: Tracmor is accessible from any device with an internet connection, including mobile devices, which allows users to track and manage assets remotely.

Cons

Limited integration: Tracmor has limited integration with other systems and platforms, which can be a challenge for users who need to connect their asset data with other business processes.Limited asset types: Tracmor may not be suitable for organizations that need to track complex or specialized asset types beyond the basic equipment, tools, and inventory.Cost: Tracmor's pricing can be considered high compared to some other asset management software solutions, which may not be ideal for small businesses or those on a tight budget.

Response from Tracmor

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our program Tracmor. We love to hear that you find the user interface to be friendly. We are always striving to improve. We would appreciate learning more about the types of integrations you would like to see implemented in the future. Please do feel free to email us with your suggestions so that we can take them into consideration for future implementation.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

""My Review on Tracmor""

Reviewed on 25/12/2022

Pros

Assets and inventories are organised by location. When managing assets, including shipping and receiving, assets will be helpful. With the help of this function, you can manage different inventory transactions to and from your different locations and sub-locations while keeping track of the quantity of your inventory by locations and sub-locations.

Cons

No Dislike for this software, very reliable product to use.

Response from Tracmor

Thank you so much for the kind review of our software. We hope you will continue to enjoy our program and the benefits of using Tracmor to manage the Shipping and Receiving of your assets and inventory. Should you ever have questions, suggestions, or an issue with using Tracmor please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team here at Tracmor (Email: [email protected] or Phone: 760-304-8900) We'd love to hear from you! We want to be certain you are getting excellent support.

Rishikumar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Efficient and Reliable Inventory Management with Tracmor

Reviewed on 06/01/2023

I have had a positive experience with Tracmor as an inventory management software. It is easy to...

I have had a positive experience with Tracmor as an inventory management software. It is easy to use and comprehend, with a simple and lightweight interface that is fast and reliable. Tracmor is also a fast-paced and reliable software that has not experienced any downtime or technical issues during my use.

Pros

One of the best advantages of the Tracmor software is its ability to easily and effectively manage inventory transactions and track the quantity of inventory across multiple locations and sub-locations using barcode and QR code scanning. It is also fast-paced and reliable software that has a lightweight and simple interface, making it easy to use and comprehend. The inventory optimization is standardized and automated, helping to streamline the process and reduce stress. Overall, Tracmor's philosophy of symmetrical and complete information flow across the asset tracking cycle allows for efficient and accurate tracking of assets and properties.

Cons

No particular dislikes. To survive and reach break-even in the upcoming years, we simply need additional features at a more reasonable price. This is essential for us in asset management and logistic monitoring using an online inventory system.

Response from Tracmor

Hello Rishikumar, Thank you for the review of Tracmor. We're so glad to hear you find it easy and effective to use. Can you please expand on what particular features you would like to see added to Tracmor? We value your opinion and hope you will share more with us. Kindly email [email protected] with your suggestions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.