WeSchool

4.6 (104)
Write a Review!
Start training anyone like a pro

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(104)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.7/5

97%
recommended this app
Sort by

104 Reviews

Alessandra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

WeSchool: a virtual real school

Reviewed on 29/06/2023

Pros

We School is easy to use and full of materials useful for students an teachers.

Cons

Nothing in particular. I thing it'ld be useful to create a bigger database with lessons, materials, video.

Maria Grazia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

WeSchool: ChangeMakers...in a nutshell

Reviewed on 25/04/2023

A versatile and accessible environment for implementing the most innovative teaching methodologies...

A versatile and accessible environment for implementing the most innovative teaching methodologies (flipped classroom, teach to learn and challenge based learning) that adapts to the different needs of the class and of each student.A platform and a free app that allow me to enhance classroom moments with a new digital dimension.

Pros

Critical spirit/collaboration/creativity/inclusion/interaction/flexibility/innovative teaching. Shared learning for each course: teachers comment, share resources and discuss with tutors, authors and colleagues from all over Italy.

Cons

Everything was alright. Nothing to declare!

Francesco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The advantages of an online learning platform

Reviewed on 29/04/2023

I was very satisfied with the game-based learning teaching method used during the course. Thanks to...

I was very satisfied with the game-based learning teaching method used during the course. Thanks to its innovative approach, I was able to learn in a fun and engaging way, putting into practice the notions learned through interaction with educational video games.

Pros

Overall, an online learning platform offers many opportunities for learning, allowing students to acquire new skills and knowledge in a flexible, personalized, and interactive way.One of the most important advantages is that an online learning platform allows you to study when and where you want, without needing to be physically present in a classroom. Students can organize their study time according to their needs and personal commitments, without having to give up other activities.

Cons

Online learning does not allow for the same physical interaction with other students and teachers as occurs in a traditional classroom. This can be a problem for those who prefer social learning and face-to-face interaction.

Alberto
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Much more than just another LMS

Reviewed on 19/12/2022

When I started using WeSchool, I realized there was an alternative to the boring e-learning-based...

When I started using WeSchool, I realized there was an alternative to the boring e-learning-based courses my company used to deliver. Now, I create more engaging learning paths for all my company teams. It's incredible how you can leverage the power of social learning by using a dedicated platform.

Pros

- Ease of use- I can actually create engaging courses measuring all the analytics I need - Scalability

Cons

- You need to be really motivated as an L&D professional if you want to use this platform

Monica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Digital citizenship

Reviewed on 13/03/2023

Pros

WeSchool offers innovative, up-to-date and easy-to-use additions to the school curriculum on the subject of Citizenship and Civic Education. The operational proposals are engaging for children and offer interdisciplinary reflections.

Cons

It is the second year that I adhere to the WeSchool proposals and I managed to involve other colleagues. I find no criticality in the system or in the organization.

Michela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A real and useful experience

Reviewed on 28/06/2023

Useful and spendable experience for my students.

Useful and spendable experience for my students.

Pros

We took part into a project to help my students to get credits for their PCTO. They played a game in which they learnt google software they didn't know very well. The game, the debate and the final project, written by sharing a document, were all very useful and important parts.

Cons

I've liked everything, nothing to complain about.

manuela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

WeSchool for Pitentino

Reviewed on 15/03/2023

i improved my teaching method

i improved my teaching method

Pros

First : topics proposed both as food for thought and as projects to be implementedSecondly: the interaction with other colleques

Cons

At the and of the project, during the final event it could be more space to introduce, at least, the projects in competition and not only the winners

Mariachiara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Help in every moment

Reviewed on 28/06/2023

Pros

The platform Is Easy ti be used and the assistance Is quickly and heplful

Cons

I think it's all ok.I used most e-learning courses

Giuseppina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy and fast

Reviewed on 01/11/2023

Pros

It is easy to use and it is possible to write an opinion or to ask something and then waiting for the answer

Cons

That it can t be offline and so you can't use it without connection

Veronica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Amazing Project!

Reviewed on 05/07/2023

Pros

I was involved in a wonderful e-learning experience that I shared with my students and my colleagues: an interacting game-based activity to gain knowledge about the digital world, very well planned and organized by the WeSchool team, that gave me support and advice throughout the whole experience! To be continued....

Cons

The difficult part was having the students involved and keep up with the work, and they found sometimes sifficult to download the material

Francesca
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Software for learning

Reviewed on 28/06/2023

Innovative and cooperative

Innovative and cooperative

Pros

It’s very accessible and easily structured. Excellent assistance.

Cons

Nothing in particular. Everything works fine

Ermanno Francesco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

One of the best online learning tools

Reviewed on 15/02/2023

Pros

Easy to use and with a lot of functionalities. Very complete and charming the section related to test. Very interesting the treating courses proposed.

Cons

The courses management and the lession panel should be improved.

Cinzia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A good job

Reviewed on 28/06/2023

Overall I enjoyed using the platform and couldn't fault it, I also love the emoticons!!

Overall I enjoyed using the platform and couldn't fault it, I also love the emoticons!!

Pros

the product is intuitive and easy to use, as a teacher I always need technological tools but I have many classes to manage, so it is important that the products do not hinder my work

Cons

I have not found missing features, above all I have always found the solution I was looking for

Emanuela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Learning by doing and enjoying

Reviewed on 10/07/2023

Very positive and well structured.

Very positive and well structured.

Pros

The possibilities offered and practiced.

Cons

Some problems with the registration and the development of the course.

Daniele
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy and useful

Reviewed on 17/02/2023

Pros

Very practical and easy to use platform. The content exchange function and the ease of sharing with other colleagues was very important. Advised!

Cons

No problem. Everything was Easy and very useful

Francesco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

WeSchool - Un made in Italy dalle ottime potenzialità e risorse per la formazione online!

Reviewed on 12/01/2023

Pros

La piattaforma è molto intuitiva e semplice da utilizzare con adulti (colleghi) e studenti. Layout immediato, semplice - Impatto visivo gradevole.Ottimi strumenti di lavoro: bacheca (wall), sezione attività (lezioni, esercizi), live (video conferenze in diretta). Buono lo strumento Report per avere tutto sempre sotto controllo (attività svolte dai propri studenti - frequenza - percentuali relative al lavoro svolto).

Cons

Andrebbe migliorata la sezione relativa alla gestione dei contatti/utenti delle varie classroom.

Elena
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Il piacere di imparare

Reviewed on 16/03/2023

WeSchool ha migliorato il mio approccio verso la formazione online, ha aumentato le mie conoscenze...

WeSchool ha migliorato il mio approccio verso la formazione online, ha aumentato le mie conoscenze su aspetti particolari e mi ha suggerito molti spunti metodologici didattici; mi ha anche aiutato nel PCTO di una classe terza superiore.

Pros

WeSchool lancia sfide di apprendimento inusuali e non semplici come, ad esempio "La scuola di carta", e ti accompagna secondo i tuoi ritmi: ti senti davvero al centro che tu sia un ragazzo o un adulto di grande esperienza didattica. La disponibilità, l'empatia e l'atteggiamento positivo dei tutor sono altri punti di forza. Inoltre, la piattaforma è semplicissima da installare e si adatta a diversi sistemi operativi.

Cons

Nelle chat a volte ho fatto fatica ad orientarmi, soprattutto nel caso di corsi con numerosi partecipanti. La piattaforma può sostituire a pieno titolo altre piattaforme di e-learning; in questo senso non si integra ma vi si sovrappone.

Marisa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Apprendimento alternativo

Reviewed on 11/03/2023

Ho partecipato al progetto STEMcity con la classe quarta dell'indirizzo Turismo. I moduli dedicati...

Ho partecipato al progetto STEMcity con la classe quarta dell'indirizzo Turismo. I moduli dedicati sia ai docenti che agli studenti sono stati molto chiari, precisi e hanno guidato tutti i partecipanti nei vari step da seguire. Il lavoro ha permesso di approfondire l'importante tema della sostenibilità e grazie alla fase del gioco interattivo i ragazzi, pur lavorando in gruppo, hanno fatto emergere la loro creatività, originalità e spirito di iniziativa.

Pros

Il docente può realizzare lezioni più interattive ma soprattutto rappresenta un ambiente dove insegnanti e studenti possono collaborare. I ragazzi diventano protagonisti nel processo di apprendimento e non più passivi ascoltatori nella tradizionale lezione frontale. Un grande vantaggio è rappresentato dalla facilità dell'utilizzo della piattaforma, resa accattivante anche dalla grafica.

Cons

Nonho trovato particolari difficoltà nell'utilizzo della piattaforma.

Dionisia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Impara giocando

Reviewed on 15/02/2023

L'esperienza è stata positiva e i miei studenti chiedono di continuare con queste iniziative

L'esperienza è stata positiva e i miei studenti chiedono di continuare con queste iniziative

Pros

Il progetto mi ha permesso di fare lezione con i miei studenti "giocando". L'uso del software ci ha permesso di comunicare e scambiarci idee, materiali, proposte in modo rapido e funzionale.

Cons

Alcune difficoltà nella registrazione, ma il supporto dei tutor è stato immediato

Giuseppe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Semplicità ed Adattabilità

Reviewed on 10/03/2023

L'ho usato e l'uso da molti anni è stato indispensabile quando nessuna piattaforma permetteva di...

L'ho usato e l'uso da molti anni è stato indispensabile quando nessuna piattaforma permetteva di svolgere il mio lavoro di docente ... poi sono arrivate le altre (google, microsoft ecc. ). Molto importante era gratuita e potevo caricare tante classi con tanto materiale ...

Pros

L'ho usato quando il registro elettronico era una chimera, avevo la posibilità e l'ho tutt'ora di avere sotto controllo i materiali che presentavo e rilasciavo agli studenti nonchè la possibilità di redigere test veloci per saggiarne la preparazione.

Cons

sostanzialmente non ho incontrato nell'uso grandi difficoltà forse all'inizio della pandemia la difficioltà di utilizzarlo per videolezioni ... cosa peraltro superata.

Claudia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Smart DaD

Reviewed on 09/03/2023

DaD

DaD

Pros

Materiale e suggerimenti per i Corsi di Educazione Civica

Cons

Il lavoro in Board spesso non è raggruppandole per disciplina e quindi i vecchi lavori non sono velocemente accessibili dagli utenti

Pasquale
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Recensione

Reviewed on 10/03/2023

Durante il lockdown è stato fantastico

Durante il lockdown è stato fantastico

Pros

Il prodotto è Facile da usare, intuitivo, per docenti e studenti

Cons

Il prodotto è facile da utilizzare, anche per gli studenti

Giovanni
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ottimo

Reviewed on 10/03/2023

Pros

Possibilità di gestire la grafica e facilità di utilizzo per gli utenti

Cons

Mancano gli avvisi push se si accede da browser

Rosamaria
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

WeSchool per Tutti

Reviewed on 17/02/2023

Nel complesso sono molto soddisfatta, WeSchool è una piattaforma che utilizzo già da molti anni e...

Nel complesso sono molto soddisfatta, WeSchool è una piattaforma che utilizzo già da molti anni e mi trovo bene per l’utilizzo didattico che ne faccio.

Pros

Mi sono trovata bene ad usare WeSchool perché ho trovato facile interagire con ogni sua funzione , infatti è una piattaforma semplice , intuitiva e facile da usare. Anche i miei alunni della scuola primaria hanno imparato in pochissimo tempo ad interagire con lei. Hanno inserito immagini, hanno visionato materiali ed hanno persino seguito dei webinair.

Cons

A volte non sono rigusti a caricare , con mia grande tristezza , dei video , dal mio cellulare, e questa limitazione mi ha molto amareggiato

Piera
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

How to solve

Reviewed on 09/03/2023

Pros

La piattaforma è stata utilissima nella fase iniziale della pandemia e mi ha permesso di non perdere il contatto con gli studenti. Mi ha permesso di poter anche procedere nel lavoro in un'aula virtuale in modo semplice e veloce.Al momento la utilizzo per partecipare a corsi di formazione online e anche in questo senso la trovo semplice ed efficace.

Cons

Migliorerei alcune funzionalità per la valutazione degli studenti