SimplyMeet.me Reviews

SimplyMeet.me

4.7 (77)
SimplyMeet.me - the simple way to schedule your meetings

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(77)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.7/5

94%
recommended this app
Sort by

77 Reviews

Anna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great alternative tool for popular calendars

Reviewed on 17/07/2020

Pros

Harmonizely is easy to use tool for scheduling meetings. It can be integrated with well-known calendars (for instance Google or Office), but also with the one lesser know calendar systems. And thanks to Zapier integration you can connect this tool with apps like Slack or Gmail. It automatically detects timezones. You can set a buffer time before the meeting to include for instance meal time. It has a great, intuitive UI that makes using it more comfortable and pleasant! And the pricing is really affordable.

Cons

Nothing to dislike at the moment, if something appears, I will get back to this review.

Tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Works Perfectly

Reviewed on 11/08/2020

Harmonizely answered a few questions I had very quickly and have been very receptive to feedback as...

Harmonizely answered a few questions I had very quickly and have been very receptive to feedback as they have developed the product further. I see new features being added all the time that help make it even better.

Pros

The software is flexible, easy to deploy and the support from the Harmonizely team is fast and helpful.

Cons

Nothing. the software does what it says and was easy to deploy.

Alternatives Considered

Acuity Scheduling

Reasons for Choosing SimplyMeet.me

Value for money and more flexibility around calendars

Switched From

Calendly

Reasons for Switching to SimplyMeet.me

Value for money for my scheduling needs.
Mario
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Great platform but lack of customer / tech service

Reviewed on 23/03/2021

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for...

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for another platform.

Pros

Great tool for meetings and trade events

Cons

There is no one to talk to, the chat is never attended, they do not send responses to questions in a timely manner.

Alternatives Considered

Calendly

Reasons for Switching to SimplyMeet.me

It seemed easier to use at the time and had the features I needed but with a lack of support it is almost a waste.
Henry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Scheduling Made Easy

Reviewed on 28/08/2020

Pros

I really like Harmonizely, very easy to set up and just the right amount of features you'll actually use.

Best of all it makes scheduling ANYTHING a breeze, no more calling or emailing back and forth trying to find a time that works best for two people to meet.

Now as soon as a potential client is interested and it requires for us to speak further, I just simply share my calendar link with them and allow them to pick a time that works best around their schedule.

Since your able to create your own schedule prior, you already know it will be a good time for you as well.

For those of you who have never used an online scheduling application here's a quick rundown.

You create your available times in your personal calendar. So say you only want to be able to take appointments in your calendar from 12-4pm than those are the times available.

You can specify if they can pick from 30 minute or 45 minute meetings/calls any length of time you choose.

You can also choose a buffer in between meetings incase they run over or if you need to prep between them.

Best of all say you manually add something to your calendar, well Harmonizely will see you added something to your calendar and take those time slots off of your appointment booking page.

This way you don't double book. It will also send an appointment reminder to both parties, and you can have it ask pre-meeting question in your form.

Theres a few more case uses of how to get the most out of it, but that's the gist.

Cons

Nothing that I can see so far. They are continuing to develop more features to the platform and so far nothing has gone wrong with using it.

Jeremy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great online booking software with straight forward interface

Reviewed on 10/08/2020

Customer service has been amazing with really a pretty solid product.

Customer service has been amazing with really a pretty solid product.

Pros

All of the needed features are already built-in and just work. The team is continually building out new features or enhancing others off of what their clients are asking for!

Cons

There are two nice to have features that would help out on administration.

- When you use your own custom URL that it wouldn't check against the Harmonizely url shortner to make sure the name/URL is unique. It should just check agaist the custom URL.
- Being able to manage all of the company's accounts. For example being able to login to team member accounts, tweak settings, copy/duplicate meeting types, etc. We can get around it but some additional features here would smooth things out.

Alternatives Considered

Calendly
David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good riddance E-mail, welcome Harmonizely

Reviewed on 10/08/2020

I wanted to automate the booking process for quite some time but most solutions only support Google...

I wanted to automate the booking process for quite some time but most solutions only support Google Calendar & iCloud. This product has definetly improved my business.

Pros

The way it works with my self hosted calender (via CalDAV on Nextcloud) is just wonderful. A client books a meeting (in my case a photoshoot) and it immediately shows up in my calendars, including phonenumber and E-mail address. This totally eliminates the need for any manual and error-prone calendar entries. I especially like, that the automated E-mail messages also include links to cancel or re-schedule booked appointments. This software has not only saved me hours of writing messages but also slightly increased the frequency people book my services.

Cons

I am missing an option to customize the alert time which is 10 minutes by default. Also, it appears that the services are hosted in the United States which may pose a conflict in terms of the GDPR because data is partially stored on their systems (like upcoming dates in the dashboard).

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Harmonizely is the perfect replacement for Calendly

Reviewed on 11/07/2020

Pros

The useful features and practical integrations this app got me off my Calendly subscription, two thumbs up.

Cons

Not as mature as Calendly in terms of development, but coming in hot.

Alternatives Considered

Calendly

Switched From

Calendly
Joseph
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Switched from calendly, never looking back

Reviewed on 21/08/2020

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Pros

Easy, feature-rich, never fail software.

Cons

The UI wasn’t perfect when I started, but they’re doing everything right and making every necessary improvement.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product!

Reviewed on 10/08/2020

Pros

Offers great features which are more expensive with competitive products
Great integrations with everything that you'd typically want

Cons

It would be great if some of the features (e.g. calendar sync & reminders) were a bit more flexible, and if it directly integrated with Zoom. But other than that, it's great!

Alternatives Considered

Calendly
Jesús
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A good service

Reviewed on 17/05/2022

Pros

That it offers a lot of customize settings for free.

Cons

The platform is very simply and not so "shinny"

Alternatives Considered

Calendly

Reasons for Switching to SimplyMeet.me

Because it is for free

Response from SimplyBook.me

Thank you so much Jesús for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sweet booking system.

Reviewed on 21/08/2020

i am very happy with it. customers could book me with zero effort, no explanation needed.

i am very happy with it. customers could book me with zero effort, no explanation needed.

Pros

i love the automatic zoom integration and the really easy to use interface.

Cons

i would prefer a better wordpress integration than how it's done currently.
the booking page could do with some more customization options.
i would also like to see integration with chatbots etc.

Alternatives Considered

Calendly

Reasons for Switching to SimplyMeet.me

the interface is really slick, but also buying the LTD on appsumo saved me a lot of cash.
Fin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Efficient and straight-forward!

Reviewed on 10/08/2020

Ease of use and convenience in dealing with potential and existing clients.

Ease of use and convenience in dealing with potential and existing clients.

Pros

Easy to set up, including the integration with Zoom. Has so far worked without issues.

Cons

Would be good to have a payment processing feature added. I also think the design isn't as sleek as Calendly's branding, but that's not a big deal.

Alternatives Considered

Calendly

Reasons for Choosing SimplyMeet.me

The AppSumo deal made it an easy choice.

Switched From

Acuity Scheduling
Laura
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Clean, Simple, Functional

Reviewed on 21/08/2020

Great alternative to some of the other products out there. It looks great and does the job.

Great alternative to some of the other products out there. It looks great and does the job.

Pros

Harmonizely does exactly what it promises, with a clean UI and always looking for ways to improve. They’re great at communicating with their users.

Cons

I’m not super techy, there’s some features I could be better utilising, but this is a used issue!

Andrew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great meeting scheduling software

Reviewed on 14/09/2020

Overall, our experience has been great. The product works fantastic. It helps me easily schedule...

Overall, our experience has been great. The product works fantastic. It helps me easily schedule meetings with potential customers and partners. We haven't encountered any major issues. Overall, I would absolutely recommend Harmonizely to others.

Pros

Harmonizely is simple and it works great. It allows me to set demos and meetings with potential customers and partners. It integrates with the software I regularly use. Overall, it helps me save a ton of time rather than have to go back-and-forth to set meetings via emails.

Cons

I have encountered a minor bug that was addressed very quickly, but nothing that seriously affected us.

Andrew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Need an alternative to Calendly that actually works with CalDAV (i.e. Fastmail)? Look no...

Reviewed on 31/01/2019

Harmonizely lets me easily and professionally connect with others about consulting opportunities...

Harmonizely lets me easily and professionally connect with others about consulting opportunities and recruiting conversations!

Pros

* Easy setup and calendar connection/configuration
* Already had help content available, that was relevant to my use case

Cons

* Setting up valid time blocks is awkward
* Workaround to accommodate multiple calendar accounts is not ideal

Response from SimplyBook.me

Hi Andrew and thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

Now as Harmonizely has been rebranded as SimplyMeet.me this has been fixed and you can easily connect multiple calendars.

All the best
The SimplyMeet.me team

Paweł
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great meeting scheduling software

Reviewed on 14/01/2019

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Pros

Amazing support. Ease of application use.

Cons

So far no issues. Application is stable, easy to use and does his job.

Hendricus
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Replaced Calendly

Reviewed on 10/08/2020

Pros

This software replaced Calendly in our agency. It is cutomizable to fit with our brand and integrates with Zoom, making our strategy bookings so much easier.

Cons

Nothing. Harmonizely does what we need it to.

Marek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ultimate time-saver when it comes to schedule meetings

Reviewed on 15/01/2019

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings...

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings with my clients. With its' 5-minutes-install I was able to run it quickly on my website and start saving time.

Pros

Ease of use
Lightweight UI
Integrates with Google Calendar
Easy to integrate on my WordPress website

Cons

Publication date - I have wasted too much time scheduling meetings before it came out.

tiina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great scheduling tool

Reviewed on 10/08/2020

Great, recommend to all my clients

Great, recommend to all my clients

Pros

Easy to use and elegant in design. Option to add questions to a meeting booking is great

Cons

There’s no option to add to different follow up sequences based on what type of meeting was booked

Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy Tool for Organizing Online Appointments

Reviewed on 14/11/2022

Pros

- Google Calendar Sync- automted generation of Google Meet Link- simple rescheduling- easy customization

Cons

- no integration in Instagram possible (onle with simplyBOOK.me

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great program

Reviewed on 17/03/2019

It's been great using it a overall, I like the intergrations abilities a lot.

It's been great using it a overall, I like the intergrations abilities a lot.

Pros

I really enjoy using Harmonizely, it makes my day to day very easy and to schedule meetings.

Cons

Bugs come up but do tend to be resolved quickly

Przemysław
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This is really good!

Reviewed on 16/01/2019

Pros

The application meets my expectations and I can save 1 hour a week.

Cons

I can not fault anything, everything looks really good

Massimo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Useful and easy

Reviewed on 24/03/2022

Pros

SimplyMeet.me is really easy to use. It also allows me to send reminders to my clients and so, my attention is totally focused on business.

Cons

I would like to integrate simplymeetme with paypal

Response from SimplyBook.me

Hi Massimo

Actually we do have an integration with PayPal if you do want to accept payments via them. If you cant find it, please send an email to [email protected] and she will be happy to help

Have a great day!
All the best
The SimplyMeet.me team

Dominique
Overall rating
  • Industry: Executive Office
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Good tool

Reviewed on 10/08/2020

Pros

Harmonized, is a good tool very easy to use.

Cons

I would like Harmonizely directly setted with Zoom

Response from SimplyBook.me

Hi Dominique and thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

Now as Harmonizely has been rebranded as SimplyMeet.me this has been added, a direct integration with Zoom.

All the best
The SimplyMeet.me team

Karol
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

the best app for calendars

Reviewed on 15/01/2019

Pros

Finally, i found app where i can manage my meetings in simple way

Cons

it's a pity, that there's no version for mobile phone.