Thrive

The all-in-one LMS that proves the impact of learning.

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(79)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

97%
recommended this app
Sort by

79 Reviews

Matt
Matt
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An LXP that hits all the marks and is only getting better.

Reviewed on 25/01/2021

Thrive have been a pleasure to work with and provide a top notch service along with a fantastic...

Thrive have been a pleasure to work with and provide a top notch service along with a fantastic product. If you're in the market for a new learning platform, then you should make these a priority to try out.

Pros

The thing that I like so much about Thrive is its simplicity for the end user. It's a really intuitive and and straightforward to use platform. Learners can find what they're looking fow with ease and speed. It does this whilst providing many features that the top priced platforms do at a far more attreactive price as well.

It hides a lot of its complexity, such as AI and analytics with a user friendly interface that people get to grips with quickly as it's remeniscent of modern day tools like Amazon.

Cons

There are some things that are missing from the nice to have list, such as detailed and easy to use reporting features.

However, the customer success team and the transparency of Thrive is great and they're really clear on the roadmap of activities. For instance, the new analytics tool has provided some great insight in to what we missed on the reporting side, so the team are working hard to bring new stuff in all the time.

Response from THRIVE Learning

Hi Matt, thanks for the awesome review! We're delighted you find THRIVE so easy to use and are getting great value for money. Detailed and easier to use reporting features are currently on our roadmap and we'll be sure to keep you updated on our progress.

Jack
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A great LXP which has helped us Thrive

Reviewed on 11/03/2021

Thrive has been a great tool that we have used since adoption in 2020. Since the COVID-19 pandemic,...

Thrive has been a great tool that we have used since adoption in 2020. Since the COVID-19 pandemic, the way we have supported the learning of our colleagues within our organisation has shifted and enabled us to fully utilise the tools available in Thrive.
Looking back, if we still had a traditional LMS, we would have struggled to offer some of the learning interventions that we have been able to host on Thrive.

From auto created material sourced via the Anders Pink and Get Abstract, to Off the shelf content created by Thrive, you can at least feel relaxed that the LXP will have some content before go live.

Pros

Layout was one of the first things that caught my attention and how different it looked to our traditional LMS

Search of content - We have found this feature really helpful when users are looking for content.

Allowing users to upload their own content through the User generated content feature, without having to rely on L&D.

The auto creation tool that enables us to setup feeds from Get Abstract or Anders Pink

Customisable layout and being able to prioritise these different windows.

Being able to give our view on the development of the software and vote for new features in a social way.

Cons

The quiz function doesn't provide us with the feedback/stats that we were hoping for

We found it to transition from a traditional LMS as some of the admin features are very light in comparison. An example of this, is the reliance on external API links to view the data rather than having reports that can be customisable in Thrive can limit the admin experience and does require IT resource to help set this up and external software to review the data.

Emails are not always customised, and notification of content doesn't notify the learner

Lack of information/documentation around the product and the background as to how some of the features work

Response from THRIVE Learning

Hi Jack! Thanks for the brilliant review! We're delighted that THRIVE LXP is helping everyone at Kensington Mortgages, thrive! Thank you as well for your suggestions. We always want to make THRIVE LXP better, so we'll take them under consideration. Please feel free to add them to upvoty too!

Tom
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Feeedback

Reviewed on 28/09/2023

Love thrive

Love thrive

Pros

Pathway is the most important thing and what it can do

Cons

Goals and the ability to add or mange goals

Vicki
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thrive's LXP - everything you need under one roof

Reviewed on 18/02/2021

Thrive has really improved our onboarding for new starters - during a pandemic this is a massive...

Thrive has really improved our onboarding for new starters - during a pandemic this is a massive plus! Everyone gets the same treatment and access to the same content, thereby streamlining some of our people processes and inducting new joiners onto the platform so they can also..well.. Thrive as a result. Interestingly it means anyone joining Huel since the introduction of our site are early adopters and in some way better off than our more established team members to the way we use the platform for updates, learning and seeking our business information. Housing associated content from campaigns and events means we can easily forward content of interest to others with no fuss whatsoever

Pros

Look and feel is really key as it needs to be enticing. This is what first got me super excited about Thrive.
How you can add absolutely anything to the platform, links, mp4s, articles, documents, quizzes even events making the platform the main point of contact and information for everyone in the organisation.
The gamification features, points and badges, are fun and appeal to some more than others.
Campaigns are amazing, such a great feature and lovely way to refresh the look of the platform regularly

Cons

Some of the functionality can be odd - eg why can't we get live information on points, some people really want to know where they are on the leader board. Having to go through each user is laborious and I would really loathe this job with more than 150 employees!
Would be great to have a 'read and understood' option in learning pathways to have evidence that users have completed their assigned training, particularly useful with compliance pieces where some need signatures as approval of undergoing the training. Health & Safety is a good example here

Response from THRIVE Learning

Hi Vicki! Thanks for the awesome review We're so happy you're loving the platform and campaigns are something we're really proud of. You make some really good suggestions on how to improve THRIVE, which we'll look into. Please feel free to add them to Upvoty too!

Yousaf
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So much more than just a learning platform

Reviewed on 27/01/2021

As a consultant, one of my jobs is recommending and sourcing the best platforms for my clients...

As a consultant, one of my jobs is recommending and sourcing the best platforms for my clients needs. A big part of that means interacting with the sales team for product demo's or to assess how they meet specific use cases. Thrive have always gone above and beyond to understand and accommodate for our clients. From implementation support and even on going customer success Thrive has been head and shoulders above some of their more well known competitors.

They also don't charge any extra for implementation and making sure the platform and content has been set up based on clients needs.

Pros

Using the Thrive LXP is actually an enjoyable experience. From accessing content and resources, creating learning paths, sharing information and resources with colleagues, everything is super simple and just makes sense!

Thrive's eLearning content is some of the best on the market but what really takes them to the next level are there integrations and partnerships with external content vendors like Linkedin Learning, GetAbstract and AndersPink. As well as external subscriptions that clients are already accessing like Go1.

The app integrations with Slack and MS Teams are some of the best I've seen in the industry and there constantly looking at new ways of making accessing content and sharing knowledge even easier.

As an admin, it's super easy to pull data and analytics at a glance, approve requests, monitor learning & compliance and even set up learning campaigns in a matter of clicks.

Cons

It would be great if there were more language options for global clients as well as 24/7 support. I've been told both of these are in the roadmap so, look forward to seeing these be added so they can truly offer a global solution.

Alternatives Considered

HowNow, Degreed, Fuse Universal and Docebo

Response from THRIVE Learning

Hi Yousaf! Thanks for the amazing review! It's music to our ears that THRIVE LXP is easy to use & an enjoyable experience. You are correct that multi language options & 24/7 support are currently on our roadmap. We'll keep you updated on their progress!

Nicola
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A breath of fresh air

Reviewed on 05/08/2020

We now have an easy way for people to register for live events rather than needing to go through a...

We now have an easy way for people to register for live events rather than needing to go through a central Sharepoint doc with an admin attached. The recent issues around Black Lives Matter saw a huge amount of user-generated content being added, which really aided our internal conversations. We've now got pathways of learning for managers with people returning from long-term leave and those actually returning from long term leave, and we have more pathways in the pipeline. Everything is so quick and easy to do - having come from an organisation using a big old hefty LMS, I'm sure there's some functionality I don't have now, but nothing I can immediately bring to mind which suggests it's nothing I would need or use... though of course that's potentially because of our organisation, our needs, and our people. I'm sure it's not for everyone and every circumstance - but it's exactly what we were looking for.

Pros

When I joined ENGINE we had no learning system at all, and not even any kind of usable intranet or easy way to share information and content. So having expected to find a learning system in a year or two, it became immediately obvious I needed something soon, and fast. I was already aware of Thrive though had never used it, but it seemed to be the sort of thing needed - an LXP rather than any kind of massive LMS. Something speedy to implement, and working to our relatively small budget, for sure, but also something very modern and easy for our users, and something they could not just consume content from, but also add to that content with ease. We looked at a few solutions, but Thrive really fit the bill for us. The support from the team, both pre-sale and post-, has been fantastic; really personal, understanding our own particular wants and needs (and happy to let us ignore their functionality we don't want!), and the implementation process was fantastic - they really spell out all the things you need to do to prepare and get a great launch and post-launch experience. It's so quick and easy to add content, and especially to link to content elsewhere on the internet - these days it's as much about curation as creation of content, and it's been great to easily link to excellent external material and yet have it either play inside Thrive, or really clearly and attractively link out. And of course they have links to GetAbstract and Anders Pink to add to that material.

Cons

Thrive is still very new, and there are still a few things it could do with - but they have a system you can log your needs on, you get regular updates on those, and the things I really wanted at first - waitlisting and expressing interest for live events - have just been released. You really get the impression it's a company that listens to its users. I'm looking forward to more reporting functionality now, and hopefully the ability to replace content without having to delete it and re-add it (e.g. if you update a document) but I think they're both on the way.

Response from THRIVE Learning

Hi Nicola! Thank you so much for the amazing review! We love working with you guys at Engine and seeing your learners embrace THRIVE LXP. We have lots of stuff coming up on our roadmap but please keep telling us any suggestions you might have to make THRIVE LXP even better!

Dan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 28/09/2023

Good

Good

Pros

Easy to use user curated system. Great features regarding skills and goal3

Cons

No scorm course in depth reports stop us from getting specific course insights

Rob
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great platform with great support

Reviewed on 22/11/2021

Very positive experience. The team at Thrive are very supportive and knowledgeable. The implementati...

Very positive experience. The team at Thrive are very supportive and knowledgeable. The implementation was smooth and stress free despite being on a very tight deadline.

Pros

Thrive is very modern and intuitive with a lot of great features and capabilities yet it still remains straight forward and user and admin friendly

Cons

The platform and the included content isn't as 'accessible' as it could be.

Response from THRIVE Learning

Hi Rob, thank you so much for leaving a review and we are over the moon to hear you are enjoying our UI and customer service!

We are always looking for ways to improve, so thank you for highlighting accessibility as an area for us to focus on. We are actually undergoing an accessibility audit behind the scenes, and if you want to hear about the progress we are making, please reach out to your CSM!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Learning and knowledge sharing in one platrom

Reviewed on 26/01/2021

THRIVE is helping our customers to easily distribute content to their learners and to have everyone...

THRIVE is helping our customers to easily distribute content to their learners and to have everyone in the organisation involved in sharing content with others.

Pros

The platform is giving me instantly a personalised experience in which I can consume and/or add learning content very easily. It is very easy to administer, manage and use the platform and very intuitive and easy to learn. Some of the features that make me enthousiastic are (1) the browser extension that allows me to share content directly from the web, store my learning experiences and find learning activities when I search in the browser, (2) adding a piece of content and sharing this with others and (3) the brand new broadcast functionality that will allow me to live stream and capture this from within the THRIVE platform.

Cons

I would want to see a bit more reporting on users I manage in simple overviews.

Response from THRIVE Learning

Hello! Thanks for your fantastic review. The ease of use of THRIVE is something we're very proud of and it's great to hear you're enjoying all the new features. Your suggestion is a great one, please feel free to add it to Upvoty!

Alex
Alex
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Platform for Company-Wide Communication

Reviewed on 25/01/2021

Pros

I enjoy how well organized the platform is. I can find any educational material, learning pathways, people and posts through multiple software features.

Cons

Slow loading time for larger files and pathways, however this has improved through the year.

Response from THRIVE Learning

Thanks for the great review Alex! I've passed your comment on to our tech team about load time for larger files and we'll explore what further optimisation can be done! Great to hear you enjoy using the platform.

Kire
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best Products for Learning out there with a star-studded support team!

Reviewed on 25/08/2022

I just have to say how amazing your support team is! From day 1, everyone we've had assist us was...

I just have to say how amazing your support team is! From day 1, everyone we've had assist us was so knowledge-able, so supportive! The experience of having THRIVE as a partner is an amazing one and it's a pleasure to work with you! The team has gone above and beyond to answer our queries and is always there for us. Even when a particular feature is in the pipeline, the team go our of their way to tell us an estimate of when that feature will be launched. Overall our experience was great! Shout out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!
P.S. Love your merch!

Pros

The whole set up process was great, we were supported in every step of the way. The software is very easy to use and we have loved our learning experience with THRIVE. Really excited about the move past an LXP with the implementation of Skills and Goals - amazing value for customers! We've integrated THRIVE as a key platform within our L&D plan for the firm, so, that must speak of the standard of the product (and amazing service) you offer!!!

Cons

There is nothing I would single out - I think that THRIVE as a company is a growing team with an amazing culture (I follow you guys on LinkedIn) that will continue to grow and develop. Some features are yet to be developed (ex. removing some of the skills you've put on your profile perhaps?) - but we completely understand that THRIVE has a robust feature pipeline and that the product will become better and better over time.

Response from THRIVE Learning

10 out of 10! Thanks so much Kire!

We are always so happy to hear great feedback from our customers, if you ever have any questions on the progress of our feature pipeline, please reach out to your CSM and they can fill you in!

Mairead
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thrive keep us informed & connected. A+++

Reviewed on 25/01/2021

Partnering with Thrive has been an incredibly supportive, positive, and thought-provoking experience...

Partnering with Thrive has been an incredibly supportive, positive, and thought-provoking experience that has fundamentally changed how our global employees learn, connect and engage internally. The Thrive team is unbelievably agile and always pushing the boundaries to make more happen. We love working with them and are eager to see all that the future holds for Thrive!

Pros

Thanks to Thrive, our team members can easily share content, engage with each other and complete key learning on a platform they love. Thrive was incredibly valuable and impactful before COVID-19 for our global teams to connect and stay informed but since COVID-19 began, it's been an indispensable tool with so many of our teams working remotely.

Cons

It's honestly hard to find any "cons" about Thrive. The ability to upload larger videos would be convenient, but it's rarely an issue.

Response from THRIVE Learning

HI Mairead! Thanks for your kind review! It's amazing to see what you've achieved at DECIEM! Video sizes can be increased but our goal is to have a platform that keeps learning in small bite sizes. Although please feel free to add this to upvoty :)

Harry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Stunning content, easy to implement

Reviewed on 21/07/2020

Thrive are a friendly business to work with. They've been interested in how they can help us...

Thrive are a friendly business to work with. They've been interested in how they can help us improve and have designed some brilliant content to support our employees.

Pros

We use Thrive's learning content and they are beautifully made. The SCORM packages are easy to source from the website, which has an online community. The eLearning is perfect for building into a blended learning programme.

Cons

The only challenge with the content is I would want it built into a programme, supported by other content. The SCORM packages themselves are good introductions into each subject, but I feel you need to additional module afterwards.

Response from THRIVE Learning

Hey Harry! We're delighted to hear you love our microlearning catalogue and would recommend it to others.

We'd absolutely love to work with you to help you build out more learning journeys using our content. Our Head of Production, Claire, is so great at this and has a few premade pathways already we'd love to share with you. If you're interested, we're also happy to help support you in building some new programmes. Just drop your CSM a message and we can get it organised with you!

Graham
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great and growing catalogue of content

Reviewed on 05/08/2020

It has been a really positive experience, through our purchase and implementation and ongoing...

It has been a really positive experience, through our purchase and implementation and ongoing support. For the price, this catalogue of content can't be beaten.

Pros

Purchasing into the catalogue gives you access to an ever growing array of content covering a number of subjects.

Their customer engagement is really positive and they always look for input of future development work.

Cons

So far, none - I have been very satisfied

Response from THRIVE Learning

Hi Graham, thank you for the great review! We love our microlearning catalogue and are glad you guys do too! We hope to have 200 modules by the end of the year. If you have any suggestions at all for us then please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Julia
Julia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Thrive review

Reviewed on 28/09/2023

Pros

Easy to navigate, great customer support

Cons

Sometimes navigation can be hard to understand and some features do not exist yet

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Execellent

Reviewed on 28/09/2023

Pros

Great product with all aspects in one place

Cons

Nothing comes out at the minute when I think of negatives

Sharon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

THRIVE Saved the Day

Reviewed on 05/08/2020

We wanted to add more content to our LMS. THRIVE were really flexible with us while we decided...

We wanted to add more content to our LMS. THRIVE were really flexible with us while we decided what to do. Through some difficult times for us all, the team were still there when we needed them, supporting us with great content for our staff and our dealer network.

Pros

We love how easy it has been to add THRIVE modules to our existing LMS. They are short, consistent, informative and engaging.

Cons

Initially I struggled to find what I needed in the library, but after a few visits I soon found it easy to navigate my way around. We don't use the LXP and upload the modules to our own LMS.

Response from THRIVE Learning

Hi Sharon! Thanks so much for the 10/10 review! We're very proud of our microlearning catalogue and love that you finding it informative and engaging. If you have any suggestions on how to make the catalogue more easier to navigate around, then please feel free to get in touch :)

Laura
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Just what we needed !!!

Reviewed on 29/01/2021

Nothing but excellent
Great service and support tailored specifically to my needs
Fast postive...

Nothing but excellent
Great service and support tailored specifically to my needs
Fast postive interactions
Real people solving problems with smile on face
Thrive are geniunelly interested it supporting you

Pros

Increased flexibility and scalability as we expand
Protecting our data
Easy and Simple to use
Integration with other systems
Easy Accessibility for all users

Cons

Not yet an app for mobiles this would greatly help with field agents

Response from THRIVE Learning

Hi Laura! Thanks for the fantastic review. We love working with the team at SKY & are amazed at what you've achieved so far. The THRIVE mobile app has recently launched and is ready to download on the app store, we'll pass your message onto your CSM too!

Liam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic OTS learning

Reviewed on 21/07/2020

The experience from a initial conversation to implementation has been a pleasure. The team are...

The experience from a initial conversation to implementation has been a pleasure. The team are always on hand for questions, support and advice.
Their product speaks for itself and is of and extremely high standard.

Pros

Fantastic OTS digital learning which covers a wide range of topics. The team at Thrive are quick to react to current trends and frequently release new high quality modules.

Cons

No cons for their OTS content. Covers all the key areas you would expect at just the right level for all areas of a business.

Response from THRIVE Learning

Full marks! Thank you so much for the incredibly kind review, Liam! We're very proud of our microlearning catalogue and are always trying to add to it with new relevant topics. If you have any suggestions at all, please feel free to get in touch!

Christian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fastest & Easiest Deployment Ever

Reviewed on 23/07/2020

Great overall experience. Intuitive and engaging interface.

Great overall experience. Intuitive and engaging interface.

Pros

The platform was super easy to use and the support community was great. Was able to customise and ready the platform for deployment in under 2 days.

Cons

The platform does not provide full LMS features like training approvals etc...

Response from THRIVE Learning

Hi Christian! Thanks for the excellent review. The fact THRIVE LXP is super easy to use and you don't need an instruction manual to use it is something we take great pride in. We'd love to know more about what LMS features you'd like to see, we'll pass on your comment and get your CSM to reach out to find out more. Thanks again!

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Thrive at PMT

Reviewed on 25/08/2023

Pros

Ease of use for internal comms and regular, repeatable L&D

Cons

I believe setting up tags can be quite problematic

Fran
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to implement, personal development training for staff

Reviewed on 22/07/2020

Pros

Easy to add to upload into cornerstone, training is easy to use on mobile devices as 80-90% of our user base are mobile only

Cons

Range of courses is not as extensive as some other third party content vendors

Response from THRIVE Learning

Hey Fran, thank you for the great review! We're aiming for 200 titles by the end of the year and plenty more after that, so we're on track for more titles. If you have any suggestions at all, we'd love to hear them!

Charlie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Global L&D Manager

Reviewed on 28/09/2023

Pros

The ease of set up, willing and helpful team.

Cons

Understanding what’s available in our package

Evelyn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good varied content

Reviewed on 28/09/2023

Ok. Need to emgage with it more on a personal level, as well as professionally

Ok. Need to emgage with it more on a personal level, as well as professionally

Pros

Wealth of content and covers topic areas

Cons

Can be overwhelming unless you know what you are looking for

Jenny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Content club

Reviewed on 28/09/2023

Great choice if formats

Great choice if formats

Pros

Content out in a timely manner, campaigns and calendar events

Cons

Sharing with stakeholders isn’t easy as have to share file and explain how to access