Simplified

4.9 (16)
Create, collaborate, and scale all your content creation in

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(16)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app

16 Software options

Christopher N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use all in one tool (Graphic Designer + AI GPT3 Writer)

Reviewed on 24/10/2021

I have used simplified:
- Design Tools - To create some COVID-19 vaccination graphics to assist my employer's vaccination roll-out (with the assistance of the tools pre-made COVID-19) templates.
- AI Long Form writer - to re-word some safety emails.

Pros

I love that the top middle toolbar changes based on what UI/UX elements are selected and that its positioned closer to the centre of the screen (where it's easier and quicker for the mouse to reach it and therefore for the required changes to be implemented).

The new longform editor has an excellent UI layout and provides responses of reasonable length.

The platform is super responsive, and the default dark mode makes things easier to read.

Templates are well made and easily adjusted.

Functions are as advertised and when they announce a new feature it is delivered in weeks not months.

Cons

The tool is new and could do with some additional templates in categories such as posters, letterheads, certificates etc (I.e. more business-based templates)

Yh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simplifying My Design Work Across Europe and Asia

Reviewed on 14/10/2021

Pros

I have bought several AI writing tool but SIMPLIFIED made my marketing work simpler as it very fast became my 1 stop solution for my social media marketing collaterals. From rewording my blog posts, to my ads, to my photo captions and even my regular articles and posts, the AI writer does its work well.

That’s not all, its AI graphics tool works like having an additional designer on board to help work through my designs. This is like having the hybrid baby of photoshop or canva and an AI writer. Best of both worlds in 1 single tool.

Best part is, the collaborative element of the tool allows my team which currently sits across Europe and Asia work powerfully hand in hand to manage and design my marketing collaterals.

Cons

Still can improve on the number of templates

Wasiur R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 23/11/2021

Excellent

Pros

I like the AI writing the most about this software.

Cons

I did not get any negativity about this software.

Sanjeev S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing tool, justifies its name Simplified

Reviewed on 05/10/2021

Great tool to go to, amazing for beginners and for professionals too.

Pros

Great tool as name suggests, it simplifies the task and makes it easy to edit and make creative videos.
Best part is it has auto matching and auto filling applications which are helpful for creative ideas

Cons

It has great features already, cant ask for more.
Could not find any cons yet, but will surely update if found any.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simplified, The best writing tools for beginner and professional service.

Reviewed on 22/10/2021

I am a lucky person to use these tools. It helps me create a new idea. Fantastic and best for me.

Pros

Most of the time, I have used blog writing and social media marketing for my website blogging. This tools me to write any content and social ads.

Cons

With blogging and social media ads, it would be best for email marketing if you include email writing tools.
It is best for an email marketer.

Hoang P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simplified app truly made my life simple

Reviewed on 19/10/2021

I feel excellent to have an app, that are all in one: content writing, design and publish. With a few clicks, I completed works that may have taken me days or weeks.

Pros

I like the richness of templates that Simplified offer. It is not reflecting the name of the app, as the templates are not simple and are all well and professionally designed. I think "simplified" refers to the simplicity in using the app to create great designs and content.

The content writing modules are also quite good. I relate it to Copy.ai and the quality is comparable.

Cons

I have a high expectation on the app. So I expect the app to have more templates, to load the templates faster, and to have more special modules for content writing. I think the current offer a lot, yet I hope Simplified can be a top app some days as it has that potential.

Coën V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fast Track to Content Creation

Reviewed on 16/10/2021

Pros

- very beautiful UI which is reflected on huge design library
- unique designs for almost every niche
- many tools in one (create designs, generate copy and soon social posting)
- responsive editor and fast loading
- proactive development of this tool

Cons

- some UX glitches that need getting used to
- AI assistant sometime not that smart
- wish I could connect dropbox to it, currently with googledoc

Syed S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best For Content Writer

Reviewed on 04/11/2021

Pros

AI Writer is the best best best thing I have ever seen in my life <3

Cons

Umm Pricing Maybe, As its difficult to pay that amount, but overall it's perfect

Fabio D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Content writing simplified with ease

Reviewed on 22/10/2021

When writing content for a blog or simply for a youtube channel, it gave me a lot of options to make things better and not so redundant and boring. Since I don't have enough time to make everything especially with writing, this program makes it so easy for me and I have time to catch up with my other tasks.

Pros

Very easy to navigate and create more than just one idea to another.

Cons

It needs more templates and a generation of words.

Hasmukh K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I have a Confidence that i can write awesome blog now

Reviewed on 19/10/2021

Pros

Ai content generator is best thing which i got so far , along with that i can even design awesome post according to my content.

Cons

speed of the software can be increased little bit

Malcolm R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Re-write content within seconds

Reviewed on 26/10/2021

Pros

The interface is easy to understand, as soon as you log in the left menu is clear and brings you straight to the important parts.

Cons

While the interface was easy to use, subscribing to the paid version was easy but was not upgraded, had to wait a while for the upgraded version to come through, this was not an issue, only criticism that I had.

Binaya A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Using it on Daily Basis

Reviewed on 25/10/2021

Pros

I mostly use simplified for AI writing and sometimes to create Social Media Posts. The output of AI writer is really good and the limits are generous as compared to other AI writers in the market. This is a powerful tool to use for writing and designing.

Cons

It feels like I have to use two different products when I am using simplified. They need to find a way to integrate AI writer with graphic design and make social media posting more intuitive.

Wenslas A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Efficient AI writer

Reviewed on 08/11/2021

I'm pretty satisfied with Simplifies, but I feel thirsty for more content, especially after exhausting my limit.

Pros

I like the fact that any content generated on Simplified is genuine, every time I run a plagiarism test comes back clean.

Cons

The free version should atleast give users free monthly usage levels.

Giovanni P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Finally! All my content creation in one place

Reviewed on 19/11/2021

Pros

I always wanted a software like this for my content creation. I was using several different softwares, but now I don't have to go from one to another all the times. This is great.
# I recommend it to anyone who needs help with their content creation

Cons

I would really enjoy having some more automation, like giving some input, describing or choosing the type of output and then the AI gives me the output, not only for the copy, for all (video and graphics).

Stephen D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

What a Find

Reviewed on 20/10/2021

So Far its been great Support is good as is their Facebook page.

Pros

So many Daily tasks using other means are all incorporated in Simplify. It's saving me time.

Cons

This program is improving all the time so being impatient in getting updated features is a pet peeve.

Damián L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simplemente genial!!!

Reviewed on 22/10/2021

Pros

Es un todo un uno y mas. Yo que uso de mucha promoción y publicidad por mi trabajo, Simplified me da las herramientas no solo de edición de imágenes sino también de contenido a través de inteligencia artificial. La ultima actualización le agrega mas valor todavía por la posibilidad de editar con AI textos largos, maravilloso. Lo recomiendo si quieres tener las herramientas necesarias para crear contenido y marketing !

Cons

Nada que fuera un problema, y estoy ansioso por las funcionalidades que están por llegar.