Reactiv SUITE

4.5 (33)
Anyone that needs to present information with impact during

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(33)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

97%
recommended this app

33 reviews

Scott E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My Expierence

Reviewed on 26/08/2021

Overall very good. Helped turned some prospects into customers.

Pros

An interesting tool that allows you to jump around in presentations easily. More dynamic than PP.

Cons

Took a while to get going. Really need a Whiteboard to get the full value.

Response from Vizetto

Thanks for your feedback. We realized that Reactiv SUITE takes some practice and time to really get comfortable with. We definitely are making it easier and easier to use with every build and introducing a lot more self-serve videos and tutorials to support.

Tim C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Chapmans Law of Better Meetings

Reviewed on 27/08/2021

very much enjoy it for sales enablement.

Pros

Annotations, Embedded Videos and Links, Organization, Ease of 1 Button controls.

Cons

non touch screen controls are difficult. sometimes the task bar hovers and re-appears, becomes distractring. I think this is just a bug.

Response from Vizetto

We have improved a lot of UI related to mouse and keyboard functionality. Happy to walk you through if you need a demo. Please upgrade to R1.9 as this build focus was mouse interactions. We also are addressing all the tool bar interactions in R1.10 that is about to release as well. Thanks for your support.

Antoine J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Reactiv has a bright future.

Reviewed on 26/08/2021

Pros

Reactiv is a full-featured collaboration application. Reactiv makes it easy to organize and present with little setup.

Cons

Reactiv needs video conferencing capability that can connect with third-party apps like teams and zoom.
This would make presenting seamlessly for the presenter and audience.

Response from Vizetto

Thanks for the feedback. Appreciate your support. We are definitely moving in that direction and that is part of the roadmap. Our primary goal has been to make sure that users can navigate and host great meetings before we integrate more features. But that is coming!

Gary J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A better way to present to your customers and colleagues!

Reviewed on 27/08/2021

It's a great tool to use internally and externally. People keep asking what software you are using as they have never seen anything like it before. You can collaborate better with the tool and if you see a regular presentation followed by one using Reactiv, it's night and day in terms of quality, wow factor and audience engagement.

Pros

The ability to just add documents and material to your shared workspace is amazing. It works like a true digital whiteboard and you can add videos, documents etc.. on the fly. You can also put yourself on the screen in various ways so your audience sees you without having to look elsewhere.

Cons

You can't change the background of your video feed or blur it so that would be a nice feature to have. It does allow you to create a small circle around yourself so little is seen but you.

Response from Vizetto

We are working on background subtract and beautification filters. We are discovering that most laptops have a hard time running Reactiv, screen sharing, encode, decode and the algorithm for video processing. But we will implement something in the near future.

George C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reactive suite pro user’s review

Reviewed on 27/08/2021

Reactiv gives the meeting audience a new experience beyond their expectation from just a Power Point file.

Pros

Bring the meeting table to the digital world. Any document in the same table. Monitor or touch monitor is your digital table. Annotate, save and re-edit , bro g your own device to connect with Reactive Suite Pro.

Cons

Need a good hardware at least with 16GB RAM. Not ok to use when there is no touch function on your notebook. Mouse is difficult to use to resize/ position the window. Camera image is not smooth inside the Reactiv when doing the Team call. Office Excel content is difficult to change inside Reactiv suite.

Response from Vizetto

Thanks for your feedback. I dont know if you had a chance to upgrade to the latest R1.9 version but a lot of mouse interactions have been fixed. Much easier to use. We are trying to address the camera speed issues and RAM issues in the next R1.10 build. Happy to get you a beta and show you the improvements.

Alicia D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for the Hybrid Workforce

Reviewed on 31/08/2021

It is a great platform to host meetings, deliver pitches and collaborate virtually

Pros

I like that it makes online presentations more interesting and interactive

Cons

It takes long to start up but fine once its going

Response from Vizetto

Thanks for the feedback. We have made Reactiv much faster in the last version. Did you get a chance to update and try R1.9? Let us know if you need any help.

Rino A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

very usefull

Reviewed on 31/08/2021

nope

Pros

sharing screen most likely enjoy it while meeting room ,make meeting room alive when i use reactiv software

Andrew C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fun concept

Reviewed on 03/09/2021

Pros

Quick simple design with a fun concept and easy to use

Cons

Only has a 1 year free use
Needs to use on a tv for best use

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Nice product

Reviewed on 08/09/2021

Pros

I like infinite canvas and multiple content sharing from any devices.
No manual required for regular users.

Cons

Need specific and compatible PC to run properly.

Response from Vizetto

Thank you for your review. We realize that Reactiv needed an above average PC in the past. I just wanted to let you know that we have been focused on optimizing for mainstream PCs and the latest version is much faster and more responsive. Have you had a chance to look at the latest R1.9? Also please take a look at our next release, R1.10 which will offer significant performance improvements as well.

Aravind R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

User friendly

Reviewed on 26/08/2021

Pros

To bring in all the files and folder that will be used or showcased in the meeting

To bring in additional video inputs

Wireless screen sharing

Cons

System requirement for installing this particular software is high

Using this software in existing environment makes the system slow and which leads to degradation in ease of use

Response from Vizetto

Thanks for the feedback. We are always improving on the performance and optimizing. Reactiv SUITE is like a video game in the sense all documents can be moved and arranged graphically. We leverage D3D and other technologies that are optimized with dedicated GPU. But we definitely will keep making improvements to lower the system requirements.

Joakim M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Expensive but powerful

Reviewed on 31/08/2021

Its nice and powerful and suite us well but way to expensive compared to other sloutions we have tested.

Pros

Ist easy and powerful, but very expensive compared to other solotions.

Cons

Little tricky to get the software licensed inside our network

Response from Vizetto

Hi, I dont know if you are aware we have a number of options on the licensing costs. Reactiv PRO starts at only $30/month. Please let me know if you want to explore further and we are happy to support.

Gianluca S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good but not enough

Reviewed on 01/09/2021

Sometimes we had to reboot the application, fortunally the user support responded fastly to help us

Pros

Backgrounds, users can add very fastly multimedia contents for the Incoming meeting

Cons

The software is not very fast, sometimes we have to reboot the application

Response from Vizetto

Hi. Thanks for the feedback. I would like to debug some of the issues you are facing and help you resolve. Are you running the latest version? We did fix a number of stability and performance issues through our beta over the last year. Would love to see if all your issues are resolved. Please reach out and let me know.

Shelby H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Game changer software

Reviewed on 29/08/2021

I am very impressed with this software suite. It has made my on line facilitation years ahead of any other of my competitors. My clients have fantastic comments each time they work with me when I use Reactive Suites.

Pros

Product ease of use and so many useful features. Amazing!

Cons

I have not had the chance to take advantage of all the features.

Response from Vizetto

Thank you for your comment. Please feel free to reach out anytime and customer success support or tech support if you need additional training.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 28/08/2021

Pros

this software really helps me to create content on social media and the results are amazing

Cons

I really like stages and scrible because I can easily explain each material

Response from Vizetto

Thank you for your support. Please feel free to reach out if you need any additional help or support.

Dale O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Was Great, has lost its luster

Reviewed on 08/09/2021

Two years ago this got us in the door with customers. Great functionality and the ease of use was superb. Not anymore. If the cost was sub$100 per customer, maybe, but the current costs are too expensive.

Pros

Ease of use, integrates well with flat panel displays

Cons

Everything about the move away from the one-time licenses to the pay per monthly model. Cost is not reflected in the value. A modest yearly or multi-year fee would have been acceptable. But the current 2021 cost is so inflated it begs me to look for other options.

Response from Vizetto

Hi. Thanks for your feedback. Just wanted to let you know that we have solutions that start at $30/month now. We have some flexible pricing options now as well. Please let me know if you are interested in discussing.

Jennifer Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Changed the way of how I work

Reviewed on 26/08/2021

Pros

It changes the way of how I engage with my materials and audience, from meeting preparations to presentations and follow ups. As I am able to pull up any types of document in an organized way, meeting discussions now flow organically. With the help of saved annotated files, everything discussed is captured and I am able to action effectively after meetings.

Cons

It could sometimes be laggy because of the size of files / computer capacity/ bandwidth. But since there's constant updates, I could experience the improvement every time a new version is released.

Response from Vizetto

Thanks for the feedback. Optimization is a top priority and we are definitely improving with every release. I am glad that you are able to see the differences.

Jeremy H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Reactiv helps bring LIFE to meetings!

Reviewed on 06/09/2021

Pros

Hosting multiple software platforms through Reactiv allows me to bring across and illustrate key messages and points more powerfully.

Cons

Annotation via the mouse function. A mandatory bundle of a stylus would be extremely useful for users.

Response from Vizetto

Completely agree. Real writing requires a real pen. There are a number of economical writing pads on the market that work very well with Reactiv. In addition we are exploring the bundling opportunities as well.

Dana G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 26/08/2021

Great way to adapt to virtual working, makes team building and collaboration fun

Pros

Easy to use, great for meetings, sharing , collaboration

Cons

as of yet no cons once you are familiar with the software it is very user friendly

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Not Easy

Reviewed on 03/09/2021

Pros

Innovative approach and great interface. Workflow is the best reason to use it.

Cons

Whiteboards that can work with it are very few and too expensive

Response from Vizetto

Thanks for the feedback. The software works well on laptops as well. Have you had a chance to try it? We have been in beta for a while and did solve a lot of issues. Have you upgraded to the latest version? If you let me know what types of problems you are facing, the team will be more than happy to resolve. Appreciate your feedback as we need that to enhance the product. Thanks!

Tom D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ricoh US Sales use

Reviewed on 26/08/2021

Very positive.
The team is also very responsive to adding to the product to better meet needs.

Pros

The solution is easy to use and allows for the ingestion of any content from and location or device.
The ability to create executive presence in the meeting is key to creating engaging and memorable sessions.

Cons

The ability to external\remote participants to add content and\or marking up content

Response from Vizetto

Thanks for your support and feedback Tom. Yes, these features are part of the roadmap and we are moving in that direction. Our primary objective has been to teach and train customers on how to host better meetings so they can guide and be in control when other users are also contributing.

Jeff Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Reactiv for Higher Ed

Reviewed on 31/08/2021

Pros

Reactiv allows our faculty to think outside their normal presentation modality and utilize a digital workspace to add efficiency to their course schedule.

Cons

We are a Google campus, so having the ability to log into Google Drive for content would be a huge help.

Alternatives Considered

Jamboard

Response from Vizetto

We do have direct integration into Google on the roadmap. Today we have OneDrive integration built in. But you can use the Google Drive connector and sync that way. Please let me know if you need any help with this at all or to discuss options.

Joe L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Executive Office
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

More than pleased

Reviewed on 26/08/2021

It has helped me in promoting the IFPD's at Ricoh

Pros

The flexibility of finding and displaying my information

Cons

None that come to mind at the moment the product is easy to set up and we get great support from Av

Response from Vizetto

Thanks Joe. Appreciate the feedback. As always feel free to reach out and we are more than happy to support and train.

Steve S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Re-active Feedback

Reviewed on 27/08/2021

It was oversheling to use the suite but once I got started it became second nature. I think the biggest challenge is that user see the software and think "I cant use that"

Pros

Extraordinary - something different that creats a WOW factor. It is a game changer.

Cons

Needs to be more user friendly and still to many version updates.

Perry E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Senior mgmnt review

Reviewed on 26/08/2021

We are currently in the process of integrating the product into our day to day business applications. Work in progress.

Pros

Reactiv suite creates a "wow" factor that's missing in Zoom calls and board meetings. it also digitizes the flip chart for interactive discussions and captures the info for reference.

Cons

At this point adoption is the biggest challenge. Not because employees don't like the product but more so because the product needs to become part of your DNA. Pre covid I didn't use Teams nor did I know what it was. Now Teams is my core product for communicating with my employees and everytime I log in Teams automatically pops up on my screen and is ready to use. RS needs to become a software app that auto loads and integrates into your regular business applications.

Response from Vizetto

Thanks for the feedback. I agree and understand. We are happy that you see Reactiv SUITE as part of your daily meeting flow and we can add this capability soon so the software is always ready to help you present when you need it.

Matthew G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Powerful, Flexible, Creativity enabled Solution

Reviewed on 26/08/2021

Pros

The ease in which multiple file formats, objects, video's, can all be assembled, manipulated, annotated and saved in original file formats. The ability to write notes, maintain audience engagement with floating video windows. Features that promote group contributions all on the fly.

Cons

Waiting for MAC compatibility which I believe is out soon

Response from Vizetto

Yes, we are working on MAC as it is part of the roadmap. Just need to expand on the team. :)