Die Agenturverwaltung

4.9 (8)
Project management and budgeting software for agencies

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(8)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Sort by

8 Reviews

Tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Simple and clear

Reviewed on 21/09/2021

Pros

We are very happy with Die Agenturverwaltung. With this program we are able to work on our projects wherever we are whenever we want. Moreover we are consistent in our customer appearance while keeping an ordered and clear internal structure. With Die Agenturverwaltung we were able to simplify a lot of processes, e.g. the assignment of invoice or customer numbers.

Cons

There are some functions that seem to be constructed a little bit complicated or complex. A more intuitively handling would be helpful.

Simon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Helpful and good

Reviewed on 21/09/2021

Pros

Die Agenturverwaltung is a very helpful tool for calculations, invoices and generally for keeping an eye on our finances.
Because of many visualizations, e.g. colored displays, one can see at once the status of a calculation or invoice.
The customer support helps very fast and always tries to find a good and individual solution.

Cons

The application’s surface could be a little bit more modern. Sometimes it’s hard to find your way around and a more intuitively build up surface would be helpful.

Susanne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Stark in der Budgetierung, sehr einfach in der Handhabung

Reviewed on 11/10/2020

Gute Planbarkeit
Guter Überblick über Ressourcen, Budgets und Kosten
Einfache und schnelle Abrechnung von Projekten

Pros

Zeiterfassung
Kostenvoranschläge
Rechnung
Report / Kostenkontrolle

Cons

Kein Jahresplaner als Gesamtübersicht
Keine automatische Synchronisation von Adressbuch-Kontakten

Alternatives Considered

MOCO

Reasons for Switching to Die Agenturverwaltung

Weil Die Agenturverwaltung für unsere Projekte allumfassende Möglichkeiten bietet, sehr flexibler ist und uns nicht einschränkt.
Kevin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Der Name ist Programm: Die Agenturverwaltung ist DIE Software für die Agenturverwaltung

Reviewed on 06/08/2021

Pros

Die Agenturverwaltung erleichtert jeden kaufmännischen Prozess unserer Agentur. Sie deckt von Anfang bis Ende eines Kundenlebenszyklus alle Prozesse ab. Aber auch die Leistungserfassung ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Anwendung. Hieraus lassen sich unmittelbar Rückschlüsse auf die Qualität der Projekte und Dienstleistungen schließen. Wir möchten diese nicht mehr missen.

Cons

Keine bekannten Einschränkungen. Eine mobile App für die Zeiterfassung wäre noch praktisch ;-)

Alternatives Considered

awork and MOCO
Nina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intuitiv zu bedienende Agentursoftware zu einem fairen Preis

Reviewed on 30/11/2020

Pros

Schnelle und unkomplizierte Implementierung. Für all unsere agenturspezifischen Anforderungen wurden schnelle und pragmatische Antworten gefunden. Aktueller, vollständiger und schneller Überblick über unsere Projekte. Die Agenturverwaltung wird stetig weiterentwickelt und es kommen immer wieder sehr nützliche Updates. Der Kundenservice reagiert immer schnell und sehr freundlich.

Cons

Wenn man sich sehr umfangreiche Berichte ziehen möchte, kann die Ladezeit schon mal etwas lang sein.

Sadet
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nutzer von der Agenturverwaltung seit 2016

Reviewed on 17/11/2020

Ich arbeite gerne mit der Software Agenturverwaltung. Die Bedienung ist einfach und das meiste erklärt sich von selbst.

Pros

Man muss nicht erstmal ein Riesen Paket kaufen, um dann festzustellen, dass man die Hälfte gar nicht braucht.
Man kann die Agenturverwaltung je nach Bedarf um die gewünschten Features erweitern oder auch nicht.

Cons

Als die ersten Kunden dieser Software haben wir einige Bugs mitbekommen. Das war am Anfang nervig.

Nina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Niedrigschwelliger Einstieg – einfache, effiziente Handhabung – toller Kundenservice

Reviewed on 30/11/2020

Pros

Effiziente Erfassung von Belegen durch AI, hilfreiche Berichte durch benutzerdefinierte Filter, sehr freundlicher, engagierter und schneller Kundenservice

Cons

Gelegentliche kleine Bugs, die jedoch im Austausch mit dem Kundenservice aufgenommen und behoben werden

Ruth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Beste Agenturverwaltung !

Reviewed on 18/11/2020

Perfekt, super Tool.

Pros

Die Vielzahl an Funktionen und Auswertungsmöglichkeiten ist perfekt.

Cons

Kann keine Nachteile sehen, gelegentlich noch Bugs.