Lead411

4.7 (56)
High Quality B2B data platform.

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(56)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.6/5

100%
recommended this app

56 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Great segmentation with data quality concerns

Reviewed on 19/12/2019

Lead411 does provide actionable information at times, but overall does not match the initial list that I look for.

Pros

Best part about the Lead411 platform is that you are able to get a great list of prospects based on what you have filtered.

Cons

The worst part about the Lead411 platform is that it does not seem that the information on the platform is always up to date or accurate.

Amanda A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I have used many lead generation tools before...but THIS one... A+

Reviewed on 14/07/2021

This company has been AMAZING so far. Their support team is A++++ compared to other lead gen tools I've used in the past. I recommend them everywhere.

Pros

Their dropdowns to different company departments, ease of use, clean data

Cons

There is nothing I would like improved..

Alternatives Considered

ZoomInfo

Reasons for Switching to Lead411

Price, ease of use, not as many bells and whistles
Immanuel C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Worth the Money!

Reviewed on 02/06/2021

I'd recommend it all the sales guys out there to mine your data and reach out to the prospect.

Pros

Data mining with 95% accuracy, you even get their direct phone numbers.

Cons

7 days of trial only. However, it gets the job done

Alternatives Considered

Apollo

Reasons for Choosing Lead411

Expensive

Switched From

ZoomInfo

Reasons for Switching to Lead411

Accuracy, ease of use
David H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for business development!

Reviewed on 13/05/2021

This has been a great tool to build our database with up to date data we can rely on.

Pros

We use the product mostly to identify companies within a specific verticals. We target certain buyers from the companies and gather the data for that contact. We also stay up to date with the companies receiving funding.

Cons

There isn't an integration for our CRM Copper, but exporting the contacts into an excel file and importing is easy.

Brad B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Incredible Source for Building Lists

Reviewed on 11/02/2019

We've been working with Lead411 for years and it has been an incredible relationship. They're friendly, responsive, helpful, and really care about your success. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Pros

Incredible source for building email lists and helping sales teams find contact info with their plugin.

Cons

The plugin used to asked you to log in every time every time you went to a new person on linkedin. That's it. No downsides outside of that.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Useful database but needs to update contacts' email addresses more frequently

Reviewed on 14/07/2018

Pros

Lead411's database has many search options to filter through companies and contacts and customer service is typically prompt.

Cons

Lead411's database adds contacts frequently, but does not review them for quality often enough. I find at least two email addresses incorrect in the system on a daily basis, more so after a merger.

Tami M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great investment

Reviewed on 10/05/2021

Pros

I an in a very nich market and nine out of ten times, I will find a contact in the Lead411 database. There are a lot of cell numbers available. This is a great service for tacking down the person you would like to speak with.

Cons

Sometimes the person you ask for is not with the company any longer and soemthimes the numbers are out of order.

Alternatives Considered

UpLead

Reasons for Switching to Lead411

It was a much more easy to use and navigate.
Chris M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 13/07/2021

Pros

Accurate and easy to use. I can drill down into many departments and companies.

Cons

The product is great. I cannot think of any issues.

Manish G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best lead generation software and extension

Reviewed on 31/05/2021

Best for companies and sales person

Pros

the ability it provides to generate quality leads at a larger scale which will help in generating revenue and excellent opportunities.

Cons

Nothing as such, The excellence with which we generate leads is awesome

Ruby T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Lead411 is Better

Reviewed on 30/06/2021

Pros

I love the ease of the platform and the opportunity to try it out without investing money upfront.

Cons

Presently it is nothing I least like, the software is amazing

Tricia S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Loving Lead411

Reviewed on 16/07/2021

Overall experience was superb!

Pros

I love fast customer service chat Lead411 have to offer.

Cons

Nothing was wrong on with the software provided.

Marisa P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Site

Reviewed on 05/07/2021

Pros

It is very easy to use, lots of contacts available for people of all industries

Cons

There are not many drawbacks to the software.

Jonathan G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Lead411 Is The Most Cost Effective Sales Data Solution On The Market

Reviewed on 10/05/2021

Pros

For what Lead411 lacks in a slick UI it makes up for in simple, intuitive prospecting tools at a fraction of the cost compared to solutions like ZoomInfo.

The contact data is 99% correct and the ability to make lists based on a variety of different parameters such as distance, revenue and industry make for a very impactful tool.

Cons

Really nothing bad to say about the product. As the only sales rep in a start up, $100/month for everything I need is a steal.

Paul F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Back again

Reviewed on 16/05/2021

Great time saver, great experience

Pros

I used Lead411 for many years before a sabbatical - but now coming back to help with various projects. Great service.

Cons

Everything I need is here and accessible by anone.

Andrew S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 17/05/2021

Pros

It's easy to use to find new contacts while prospecting.

Cons

There are some aspects of it that could be better, but at least when they don't have email addresses verified they do not charge credits for those ones.

Charan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great customer service

Reviewed on 23/08/2021

Pros

The ease of use and most importantly, the continuous increment in features.

Cons

The UI is clunky, would appreciate if it was more inline with modern web.

Mark L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great product at an affordable price

Reviewed on 26/05/2021

Pros

this product has a very deep database and it is easy to use. Lead411 is a very good service for the price

Cons

the challenge with any of these services is selecting the right category. There can be many to choose from and the results can vary dramticaly.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Coverage

Reviewed on 28/05/2021

A trial period is not enough.

Pros

The detailed search feature is very good. The up-to-dateness of the lists is not bad at all.

Cons

1-Activating the right-click feature
2-Regions should be expanded
3-It would be nice to see more than the top 100 on the search results page
4-Interface should be simpler and clearer
5-Prices should be more accessible
6-List updates should be done more

Erica S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GREAT for busy reps with a full sales desk

Reviewed on 13/05/2021

It allowed me to quickly build a database

Pros

Lead 411 is GREAT tool for anyone who works at a company that wears more than one hat. I work with a start-up that did not have an existing prospecting database. In working with Lead 411 I was able to build It quickly with the limited time I have. Contributed definitely to our success early on!

Cons

There was nothing that I didn't I like this product.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pocketknife of Utilities

Reviewed on 23/04/2019

Very much as the title of this review, like a pocketknife, this is a useful software to have on hand. It was easy to install, navigate. You can generate your list of data in a short period of time. It gave us a nice set of data to do a comparison.

Pros

What I like most is it give you the ability to create list of contacts for a specific markets. It is able to hone on on details and bring them to you in a very useful set of data. This is very good for marketing leads. It can also provide a good contact source for personnel...for recruiting.

Cons

I could not find much to dislike. I found more of an oddity On a generated list, every once in a while you come across contacts that appear to be non existent. I looked into this, but found that the contact had moved on or pursued a different avenue.People tend to do that, so it is not any fault of the software.

Chris R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Makes Prospecting more efficient

Reviewed on 10/05/2021

It's been pretty seamless thus far. I look forward to using it in the future as well

Pros

It makes it quite easy to find executive information for businesses that I am searching. The information also seems to be pretty up to date as well. Definitely recommend

Cons

I have yet to find any cons. Everything so far seems to be good

James F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy and Efficient

Reviewed on 15/06/2021

We're using Lead411 for contact validation and it has helped streamline our process and eliminated time in researching decision makers.

Pros

Lead411 is easy to get use to and allows for an efficient lead management process.

Cons

Nothing. Lead411 is perfect for the goals we have set for business development

Lokesh G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Quality without air

Reviewed on 09/04/2021

Pros

I was struggling to get quality leads in the Indian circuit, the only tool that I found useful was Lusha which came with an Impressive success rate but they also fed me air sometimes and that was a hit that I took to my pocket. Lead411 came as a savior to me with their tool. They have a chrome extension called by the same name and the quality of leads that you get using this tool is truly pure gold. 80% of the cases are where I manage to find the latest direct dials and the professional Email Addresses, they have a great penetration into the Indian Ecosystem. And the best part is they come at a price that's half of the next best tool in my opinion(Lusha). I have been happily using this tool and am reaping rewards riding on the quality that they provide you with. I don't deal in the international market and hence don't have my say on it but if anybody wants a tool that solves the lead gen problem for the Indian market, it's a must try tool. Give it a shot and you won't regret it

Cons

Sometimes they might come up with the direct dials of people having similar name to the prospect.

Chris M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Price to Value for Lead Identification, LeadGen and Prospect ID

Reviewed on 02/06/2021

Lead411 is one of our top, if not our top "go-to" software tools for helping us to rapidly identify key executives by title/role, email and phone # for building out our prospect and leadGen lists for doing outbound commercialization calls looking for possible R&D CRADA collaborators, or potential licensees for our intellectual property assets at Los Alamos National Laboratory. It's 4-5, if not 10x less expensive than alternative options and serves our needs and requirements very well. Orientation/Training and Tech Support is extremely good and thorough.

Pros

Lead411 is inexpensive, but very useful for identifying potential corporate and company prospects for doing customer discovery, building lists for commercial calls and lead generation for prospecting. It's super cool to be able to put in a list of dozen's of company URL's and get a list of those companies and key executives, extremely fast.

Cons

It was better when it handicapped the potential lead contact email. The list of competitive or similar companies isn't as strong and congruent as it could be for identifying companies that might be in a similar vertical market or commercial application, which would be quite useful, if those companies were better correlated.

Alternatives Considered

ZoomInfo

Reasons for Switching to Lead411

Better UX/UI, lower cost, for better value/output that was well aligned to our requirements and meager budget as a federal laboratory.
Jim P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Smart Check Now

Reviewed on 11/05/2021

I have used Lead 411 on a daily basis for 2 months and the results are acceptable in terms of the accuracy of the contact name, phone and email address. The export function to be able to import into our CRM works very well and is efficient. I also receive 2-3 messages per week from Lead 411 support asking about what help I need and appreciate the reach out by their team.

Pros

The software search function is easy to use and there are many instances where the email address is now viewable, however, after researching there is a valid email that is published.

Cons

There are cases when certain filters do not work properly in terms of only selecting 1 employee per Company or filtering by employee size.