BizAway

4.7 (46)
Booking solution to manage business trips

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(46)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app

46 Software options

Pierfranco D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Plastics
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Da early adopter a full implementation

Reviewed on 26/04/2021

Pros

Business travel becomes easier, cheaper and time effective in simply one solution for all corporate travelers, irrespective of their seniority and frequency. Even your controlling and Admin department are going to love it.

Cons

Wish I discovered it before the COVID time and further maximized the corporate travel savings in 2020.

Felix D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wine & Spirits
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Service

Reviewed on 21/04/2021

Bizaway is a partner for me to make my life easier during the moments where I have no time to spare in searching for flights and organising my trips. They offer a solution that not only allows better monitoring of our business trips but also a solution adapted to each company as it wishes, while having preferential rates.

Pros

The software is easy to use. Customer service makes you feel like you are their only customer, although I am certainly not their biggest customer. They instantly respond to your requests with clear and useful options.

Cons

There is definitely some progression to be made, but I have to say that in the two years I have been using the app it has changed dramatically into a more useful structure and is continually evolving for the better.

Agustina M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Travel

Reviewed on 27/10/2021

I’ve used your discounts and they are amazing

Pros

Easy to use
User friendly
Has good surprises;)

Cons

Adjusted travel dates to make it cheaper—- could be improved

Daria M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wonderful software

Reviewed on 07/06/2021

BizAway is very innovative and still having a new updates all the time. It’s easy to use and reliable platform. I also really like the customer service support. It makes me feel confident that in that unstable times for traveling I’ll not be “left alone” and all the possible problems will be solved at once.

Pros

What I like the most about BizAway is that it’s very innovative yet simple to use. The possibility to have a choice from the different providers, amazing customer support 24/7, bookings available in a few clicks. On top of that, I really appreciate that BizAway is perfect on my Iphone, which makes bookings available any time.

Cons

Thanks to amazing team of BizAway all little inconveniences I ever experienced while using that software were instantly fixed. Like ferries are not yet automatic but the fantastic customer support makes up for it.

Jonathan G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simpliefies Business Travel, Saves Time and Money

Reviewed on 16/08/2021

Overall, highly recommend trying this software for business travel. Saves the company a lot of time and money by using the platform. The software is constantly improving and adapting to the changes in travel and business. The software is easy to use and customer service is second to none. It is completely customizable to our needs and enables us to monitor in real time.

Pros

This is a easy to use software that makes planning, managing and monitoring travel a snap. The platform is easy to use and intuitive. We are able to align the companies travel policies with the software which takes away a lot of the guesswork when travelling. With the automated options we save both time, money and other resources by letting ther system work its magic.

Cons

No real cons to this software so far. Customer service is awesome, and quick to assist with any questions or issues.

Jose R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Super easy to manage all travels for my team

Reviewed on 20/04/2021

In my case, for a small/medium business, they are my perfect partner to solve all travel topics in one site and save time and money.

Pros

Saving a lot of time booking for different members of my team and myself. And also saving money.

Cons

Nothing. All looks good. And the user experience improving every day.

Michael D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

BizAway: improving Corporate travel to today's reality by innovating sustainably

Reviewed on 27/10/2021

Allow to reserve a very competitive price travels and keep track of expenses in an organised manner

Pros

Ease of use, speed and reliability
not to forget customer service is very responsivess which is a big differentiator

Cons

need to add more features on loyalty cards for hotel chains

Giovanni M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Non solo un ottimo Software, ma anche un ottimo Partner

Reviewed on 19/05/2021

Esperienza positiva, dall'inizio alla fine, dalla parte di studio all'integrazione all'utilizzo quotidiano.

Pros

BizAway è semplice, intuitivo ed estremamente flessibile.
Si adatta a molte applicazioni diverse e se le funzionalità che servono non sono native, il team fornisce un supporto eccellente per trovare la soluzione giusta.

Cons

Ci sono state alcune parti di UI da sistemare nelle funzionalità sviluppate in maniera Custom.
In ogni caso il team è sempre stato di supporto a venire incontro alle nostre esigenze.
La parte di Travel Risk Management potrebbe essere integrata con informazioni di rischio delle varie località e la sezione delle Travel policy sarebbe ottimo se fosse esportabile così da poter fare dei controlli periodici sulle limitazioni inserite.

Alternatives Considered

Emburse Certify Expense, Rydoo and Emburse Abacus

Reasons for Switching to BizAway

Abbiamo preferito BizAway per la sinergia creata fin dall'inizio, per la flessibilità e disponibilità dimostrata.
Riccardo M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BizAway best travel mgmt software

Reviewed on 10/11/2021

Eccezionale

Pros

Facilita d’uso e funzionalità evolute. Prezzo molto conveniente

Cons

Nessun difetto evidente - siamo estremamente soddisfatti

Ilaria B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Una soluzione per le trasferte aziendali

Reviewed on 21/04/2021

Lo utilizzo da poco ma finora sono soddisfatta!

Pros

- Il fatto che ogni dipendente possa cercare in autonomia le sue soluzioni di viaggio e non più dipendere da altri colleghi.
-La piattaforma di facile utilizzo

Cons

- Inserirei la sezione bus nella home per evitare sempre di fare una richiesta speciale
- Inserirei la possibilità di dividere i campi personalizzabili in base ai gruppi, per un azienda come la nostra serve differenziare diversi prodotti e relativi budget in base a chi viaggia

Carlos C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Una herramienta muy útil

Reviewed on 08/09/2021

Pros

Posibilidad de autogestión, precios de alojamientos, atención al cliente.

Cons

De momento, a nivel de software, no tengo ninguna queja, excepto la falta de opciones de trenes internacionales en el buscador que tienen designado para ello. Algo que no ha supuesto un problema, porque las chicas de atención al cliente pueden resolver directamente a través de las compañías internacionales de trenes

Martina C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Un partner/collega più che un fornitore

Reviewed on 26/04/2021

Un’unica fatturazione da controllare, gli hotel vengono pagati da me e non dall’utente con sicurezza e minor incomprensioni (con altri siti non si capisce esattamente se il pagamento è andato a buon fine, sono necessari anticipi di cassa per pagare l’hotel), minor tempo amministrativo, comodità e chiarezza per i viaggiatori, maggior risparmio investito quindi in qualità del servizio

Pros

Bizaway è economicamente vantaggioso soprattutto per quanto riguarda le prenotazioni di hotel, è molto comodo nel caso dei biglietti dei treni per viaggi internazionali perché con un’unica operazione si acquista le multitratte da più compagnie. Nel caso di consulenze, viaggi o servizi speciali bizaway offre una chat con persone che sono pronte ad aiutare. Bizaway però non è ad uso esclusivo, può essere usata contemporaneamente ad altri servizi/portali/siti a seconda della convenienza. La fatturazione è unica, quindi molto più veloce da controllare

Cons

Inizialmente ci sono stati problemi nel format delle fatture, la nostra amministrazione si è interfacciata con l’amministrazione di bizaway risolvendo e proponendo una soluzione comoda ad entrambi

Luca D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Banking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Bizaway: Ottimo servizio, facile chiaro e veloce in situazioni di urgenza

Reviewed on 30/04/2021

Bizaway è un servizio che ha migliorato considerevolmente la mia esperienza di prenotazione viaggi. Essendo abiutato ad piattaforme SAP molto laboriose, poco chiare l'interfaccia risulta di facile utilizzo e velocemente comprensibile.

Bizaway è un gradino sopra in termini di cambi prenotazioni (anche last minute). Ero abituato a cambi molto laboriosi, dovevo chiamare la travel agency, stare mezzora al telefono. Con Bizaway si fa tutto dalla app e in caso di problemi il customer service center è molto veloce (mai stato al telefono piu di 5-10minuti).

Lo consiglio a tutti. Dal punto di vista aziendale offre un risparmio sostanziale e rende a mio avviso i dipendenti più felici (I prezzi degli hotel sono generalmente inferiori a quelli proposti da booking/travel agencies companeis. Questo mi permette all'interno del budget definito dall'azienda di accedere a sistemazioni/servizi migliori)

Pros

Il software presenta un interfaccia facile da comprendere, foto, informazioni sulle strutture e prezzi ben chiari e facilmente interpretabili.
Estrema facilità di cambio prenotazioni (dall app, non serve sempre stare al telefono con il call center)
Call center competente e veloce in ogni caso.

Cons

Si la selezione dei prezzi, per ogni hotel vengono riportati molti risultati, selezionerei i top 3 e metterei gli altri in tendina sotto la voce other

Serena B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Innovativo ed immediato

Reviewed on 21/04/2021

Mi ha permesso di dimezzare il tempo dedicato all'organizzazione della trasferta e di avere sempre un supporto in caso di inconvenienti.
Mi ha permesso di avere sempre sotto mano le fatture senza dover sollecitare ogni struttura o andarle a recuperare sui vari siti.
Eliminare i pagamenti tramite carta che spesso causavano problemi su alcuni siti.
Gestione mensile del pagamento rapida e immediata tramite bonifico.
Costo conveniente in relazione al servizio offerto anche per il risparmio che a volte si riesce ad avere nella sezione hotel.

Pros

Combina tutti i siti utili all'organizzazione di una trasferta nazionale ed internazionale e rende semplice tenere traccia dei costi sostenuti.
La sezione fatture e report inoltre permette di avere sempre a disposizione tutti i giustificativi utili a livello contabile e amministrativo.

Cons

La ricerca dei treni spesso non funziona.
Le fatture relative alle richieste speciali spesso hanno ritardi o problemi.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Herramienta fundamental para gestionar desplazamientos de negocios

Reviewed on 13/05/2021

Muy positiva, puedo gestionar de una manera eficiente los viajes de negocios y aprovechando los mejores precios del mercado.

Pros

La atención al cliente, siempre solucionando al momento cualquier incidencia en los viajes de negocios

Cons

A veces no se puede contratar algún extra en las tarifas de algunas aerolíneas, pero siempre puedes contactar al servicio de atención al cliente y te lo solucionan,

Gonzalo B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best corporate travel app ever

Reviewed on 02/11/2021

Espectacular

Pros

User friendly app and greatest hotel discounts

Cons

La plataforma de vuelos es muy completa y el precio es el de mercado. Idealmente tambien podrian conseguir descuentos en esta vertical

Cristina P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

RAPIDEZ , AHORRO Y AUTONOMÍA

Reviewed on 21/04/2021

Anteriormente teníamos una posición que se dedicaba exclusivamente a reservar viajes y hoteles para toda nuestra red comercial y lo hacía a través de una agencia de viajes. Nos dimos cuenta de la cantidad de recursos que utilizamos y vimos la necesidad de introducir Bizaway. Una plataforma donde cada personas pudiera gestionar sus desplazamientos.

Pros

Bizaway tenemos un ahorro de un 19% respecto a una agencia de viajes
Fácil integración a los nuevos partners de la empresa
Atención al cliente eficiente y rápida
Personalización de políticas de viaje para nuestra empresa

Cons

A veces tiene algún error en renfe y con rynair.

Prudencia C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rapidez y eficacia

Reviewed on 26/04/2021

Aporta a la empresa rapidez, ahorro y eficacia. La atención de las chicas del chat es impecable.

Pros

Me gusta la rapidez con la que puedo reservar un hotel y obtener el bono al instante.

Cons

Falta la opción de poder reservar asientos en los desplazamientos de tren en sentido marcha o escoger los asientos individuales.

Mónica B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fácil y cómodo

Reviewed on 26/04/2021

Rapidez de respuesta y gestión.
Lo mejor, el personal que está detrás del portal...son eficientes, educados y siempre dispuestos a ayudar....un gusto poder gestionar los viajes con ellos.

Pros

Me gusta que es muy sencillo, e intuitivo...

Cons

Por ahora no podría decir nada malo, si ha habido algún problema siempre se ha podido solventar

Matthieu P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Me encanta!

Reviewed on 20/05/2021

Hemos cambiado de Bizzaway hace mas de un año, es que estamos super contentos!!!! hemos ganado mucho en eficiencia y bajamos costes...! Ideal!

Pros

Eel hecho que sea SUPER User friendly y que el equipo de soporte es super reactivo y majo!

Cons

A la hora de aprobar los vuelos, a veces las tarifas cambian demasiado rapdidamente...

Elena M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Bizaway e Viessmann..una bellissima abbinata!

Reviewed on 21/04/2021

Pros

La parte fondamentale per Viessmann era poter seguire le linee guida dettate dalla casa madre ed avere per ogni richiesta di viaggio 2 autorizzazioni interne...con Bizaway questo è stato possibile!

Cons

Purtroppo viaggiando su offerte "a tempo", cioè che hanno una scadenza temporale, inizialmente non è stata una passeggiata far concludere una prenotazione ma poi i tecnici di Bizaway hanno trovato il modo affinché il sistema girasse al meglio per noi.

Giacomo U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Incredibilmente efficace e semplificativo

Reviewed on 05/07/2021

Consiglio BizAway a chiunque viaggi per lavoro. È veramente essenziale ed il servizio clienti e tutto il supporto è impeccabile e sempre a disposizione. È una certezza. Mi sento molto più agile e tutelato rispetto a quando mi affidavo alla precedente agenzia. Bizaway offre servizio snello, ma al contempo ricco e completo di funzionalità.

Pros

Bizaway è una piattaforma ormai indispensabile per me. I vantaggi sono moltissimi a partire dal notevole risparmio sia in termini economici che di tempo nelle prenotazioni. Tutto è a portata di un click ed intuitivo. Anche i processi di riconciliazione sono di gran lunga facilitati.

Cons

Avrei preferito conoscere prima questa piattaforma!

Simone D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BizAway: il digitale nel BizTravel

Reviewed on 26/04/2021

Dopo tanti anni di malessere con il precedente fornitore di servizi che non veniva cambiato poiché non si trovava una alternativa adeguata e moderna, finalmente è stata trovato con BizAway quando desiderato, in termini di funzionalità, operatività, costo ed il tutto totalmente digitale.
L'utilizzo di BizAway ha permesso una reale digital trasformation nel settore del business travel.

Pros

- User friendly
- Totalmente digitale mentre i competitors sono analogici
- Saving di costi significativo
- Facilmente integrato in qualsiasi sistema aziendale
- Welfare aziendale

Cons

Non ho ancora trovato degli aspetti negativi

Beatriz B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Atención excelente

Reviewed on 21/04/2021

Mi experiencia es realmente positiva a ayudado a mi empresa a ser autónomo

Pros

La intuición y facilidad al usuario
La atención del chat es excelente

Cons

El alquiler de los coches, creo que puede mejorar

Miguel T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Valoración Grupo EWD

Reviewed on 19/05/2021

Muy buena me ha ayudado a ahorrar tiempo en comunicaciones para decidir y estamos siendo mucho más ágiles en las reservas

Pros

Facilidad para búsqueda y control en el flujo de aprobación. Y un ahorro en costes considerable.

Cons

En algunas ocasiones aparecen precios de tarifas que tras la reserva no estaban disponibles. Pasa pocas veces pero pasa algunas veces.