Teachmint Reviews

Teachmint

Digitize your school and become future ready now

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(74)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.7/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

74 Reviews

Obaidullah
Obaidullah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our Journey With MyClassCampus

Reviewed on 23/04/2020

Pros

Customer Support is the thing that I like the most about MyClassCampus. Their team is always ready to listen to you and solve your issues.
Its holistic approach about school and school learning is the second most impressive thing. I have never found things of my requirement missing.
It has the ability to reduce the use of paper. It changed the way we used to work in school earlier. Took-over most of the things we did manually. Be it result making or attendance,task assigning or daily planning.

Cons

It is ever changing which may confuse. The developers come up with new features and improvements too very often. Also, the developments are not well informed. Only the dashboard view tells you what has changed. Most users never visit dashboard. They use only application.
The application is used by two groups mainly, teachers & Parents. Support to the parents needs improved.

Aleck
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy Connection Academy's views

Reviewed on 30/01/2023

It helped me with tools for organizing and delivering courses to learners. It also provides a...

It helped me with tools for organizing and delivering courses to learners. It also provides a centralized platform for accessing learning resources and materials, making it easier for me to find what I need and stay on track.

Pros

The platform provides tools for educators to assess student work and record grades, including tools for grading assignments, quizzes, and tests. Educators can easily access and review student work, provide feedback, and record grades, all from within the platform. This makes it easier for educators to keep track of student progress and provide students with timely and meaningful feedback to help them improve.

Cons

Integrating Teachmint with existing systems, such as student information systems, can be complex and time-consuming.

Alternatives Considered

Google Classroom

Reasons for Choosing Teachmint

I had challenges in typing and marking online but I ended up making it

Switched From

Google Classroom

Reasons for Switching to Teachmint

I chose teachmint because I was much impressed with it's feature and tools for assessment and monitoring learners work
Baudhik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Everything is fine except updates and customer query follow up

Reviewed on 24/05/2021

Overall experience is that i would like to warn other customers that do not get carried away if...

Overall experience is that i would like to warn other customers that do not get carried away if employees insist on giving reviews on various sites.

Pros

The software is user friendly and requires one time understanding

Cons

the support is very poor compared to other softwares. Employees insist on giving 5 star ratings by constant calls for like weeks. but when it comes to query solving or software updates, they give false promises and prolong the things to months and years.and does not give proper replies if asked.

Aravind
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Must-have App for School Managements

Reviewed on 03/01/2020

MyClass Campus is a complete school management software that efficiently manages the various...

MyClass Campus is a complete school management software that efficiently manages the various departments of the daily functioning of the school such as sending notifications, sms, fee management, results and report cards and so on using a user friendly app/desktop platform.

Pros

The app is so easy to use for both staff and parents. It is simple, user-friendly and efficient. The modules are well defined and practical to use especially the fee management module along with result and report generation and calender & analysis. There are a lot of features that needs to be appreciated including the value for money. Also, have to mention the prompt and efficient customer service team behind the app. Thanks for your support.

Cons

Not having an office in Kerala, if I may say so :)

Taha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

excellent

Reviewed on 08/05/2023

excellent coordination

excellent coordination

Pros

Teachmint is a easy management software which makes school work more easier and faster. we feel that that need of getting digitalized gets fulfilled here.Much more added unique features make school acts differently and perfectly.

Cons

nothing as such.we have just begin so need more time to give this review

Rexford
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MyClassCampus Review

Reviewed on 03/12/2020

It's a great system with ease of implementation and use.

It's a great system with ease of implementation and use.

Pros

Cloud-base system makes it easy for implementation and use.

The different modules and great pricing

Cons

It's highly data driven, which means the benefits are dependent on the data that has been entered into the system.

It requires Internet to login

Alternatives Considered

Moodle

Reasons for Switching to Teachmint

Competitive pricing, ease of use and different modules covering all your needs
Smita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review of MyClassCampus by Logic School of Management

Reviewed on 13/03/2020

Overall experience has been good. We would appreciate if we could be able to do customized reports...

Overall experience has been good. We would appreciate if we could be able to do customized reports from our end rather than being dependent on in built reports

Pros

The most important feature being able to get precise and accurate information.

Cons

There are still some features that need to be incorporated which can be, however it happens only when its asked for.

Alternatives Considered

NAKIVO Backup & Replication

Reasons for Switching to Teachmint

NA
Naveen
Naveen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome tool for My School Management System

Reviewed on 18/11/2020

"The app makes communication easy and quick, We're solving many classroom management issues with...

"The app makes communication easy and quick, We're solving many classroom management issues with MyClassCampus. MyClassCampus has helped to close the communication gap between students & parents. I like that is technology-based and I can see that I am being fair and see overall analytics of my institute behaviors. "

Pros

MyClassCampus offers ease of communication between students, parents & OverAll school management. I love being able to communicate with Students/parents via an instant message, push notification & Voice Call. The instant messaging/ voice call features are useful for communication, rather than waiting on emails the teacher and parent can easily communicate with each other.
"NOTE - Payment method is much convenient for Students as well as School."

Cons

At the moment, I haven’t found anything that I dislike.

NIKHIL
NIKHIL
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best Institute Management Software

Reviewed on 12/11/2021

We are majorly using Test and Paper module and Fees Module, and we are getting the best result...

We are majorly using Test and Paper module and Fees Module, and we are getting the best result through this software.
My class campus gives best support in case of any queries.

Pros

We are using this software since 4 years this software is user friendly as well as consumes less time in managing the student and institute records

Cons

We request my class campus developers that there should not be any changes in the modules that we are using because its too comfortable to operate

Santosh
Santosh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Overall Good Institute Management System.

Reviewed on 09/11/2021

We are very happy to use My Class Campus OS for our college management.

We are very happy to use My Class Campus OS for our college management.

Pros

We were very happy with Student Management, Fees Management, Certificate Management, Inquiry & Admission Management, Leave Management, Attendance Management, Mobile Application so many more.

Cons

We can recommend MYCC to do some improvement in LC Generation like, college's Year Down student Management.

Ankur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best ERP available with lots of modules.

Reviewed on 22/03/2023

It's been a very nice journey with them. Hoping to continue this journey for many more years to...

It's been a very nice journey with them. Hoping to continue this journey for many more years to come.

Pros

The best thing of teachmint is that it is the only company which is providing us door step services. Their team is visiting our schools physically whenever we require. No other company is doing this. They all provide you remote services only. Number two we can ask for any modifications in the reports as per our need. The whole team is very helpful and get it done very quickly.

Cons

I think they should arrange a trip for all the schools once in an year atleast.😂Rest of everything is very impressive.

Milind
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Opinion about my class campus

Reviewed on 18/08/2021

It's good and cost effective.

It's good and cost effective.

Pros

Almost all the features are quite user friendly but Results module is not that much easy to understand at first shot.

Cons

Results Module give us some trouble to handle independently. We need support from service provider.

ARSHAD
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best School ERP Software

Reviewed on 14/08/2020

The ease of access of data and multitude options makes it best operating software in educational...

The ease of access of data and multitude options makes it best operating software in educational stream.

Pros

The best feature is that one can access child performance over the years he/she is studying in the school as this prevents a child performance from coming down.The attendance feature is very powerful as it prevents absenteeism of students and helps the school in maintaining the attendance policy of the school by making parents aware the necessity of sending child to school with out any flimsy excuses.

Cons

Now the main issue that needs serious consideration is that the ideas that one develops and forwards to My Class Campus while operating this software should be given due importance and not be archived or at least a feedback is required

Dipen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent System to keep communicate with Management & Parents

Reviewed on 28/04/2020

The best features are Voice Call & Push notifications for effective commnunications.
Everything...

The best features are Voice Call & Push notifications for effective commnunications.
Everything Online Admission, Central Inquiry CRM, OnlineFees, Tally, Results and Report cards, event managament, Lesson Planning,Material Sharing,
Face recognised Attendance & many other smart communication modules reduce my 100% worries. I stared from free trail and after trail version,
I and our management realised we were paying the same amount but not having a complete ERP,Then we moved to MyClassCampus.
All the Staff and parents are satisfied and we'll continue our digital managament journey with MyClassCampus only.
As an Institute Director, I highly recommened to all other admins & school management to use free trial once.

Pros

Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime.

Cons

Its Okay. None Yet.

Chitra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Teachmint Overview

Reviewed on 18/04/2023

It is generally positive. It is a very comprehensive system and enables us to have all our...

It is generally positive. It is a very comprehensive system and enables us to have all our information at one place.

Pros

It is a comprehensive system which allows us to do everything at one place from fee management to attendance taking to even releasing results to students.There is also good customer service and customer service representatives get back to us and our queries quite quickly.

Cons

There is no delete button in some areas and this is quite inconvenient as humans make mistakes and it is important to have a delete button for us to be able to delete those things that we did wrongly.There is also bugs in the system sometimes.

MUKTA
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

OVERALL SATISFIED... NYC EXPERIENCE

Reviewed on 28/01/2021

Most convenient app to guide and teach students and for overall institute management.

Most convenient app to guide and teach students and for overall institute management.

Pros

The best thing about this app is the easy to use modules.. it saves time & money.

Cons

sometimes at some place we get stucked to understand some modules but with the easily available members of this team... everything is made so clear and understandable...

Alternatives Considered

Zoom
Tejas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Eduvalley Institute

Reviewed on 26/04/2020

Pros

# User friendly
# Almost all features available that an Instirute requires
# Help desk quick support
# Online Test feature
# Material upload feature
# Library feature

Cons

# some bugs in app during Online test
# if you use back in this tab app crashed
# some time app crashes during test and test submits so students not able to complete test
# search feature is not available if we want to upload pdf or other documents from mobile app

Naga Jyothi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The system is very easy working and has a lot of modules to work under.

Reviewed on 21/12/2021

Pros

Our receipt sequence as well as our inventory gets managed very well in the system.
It is very useful to maintain transparency between the institute and parents. Best part is parents even sitting at home is aware about all the happenings of the institute and the progress of there child.

Cons

Only want some changes in library otherwise everything is going well in the software

Gabby
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Filled with features

Reviewed on 13/03/2020

It is value for money and needs to be used to it's maximum

It is value for money and needs to be used to it's maximum

Pros

This software has yet to be explored to it's full potential. It is user friendly but will take 1 month which is decent time.it covers matters like hostel, few mgt, admission and mgt reports.

Cons

Transferring admissions from one year to another is a concern at times.

Mukul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

I Recommend MyClassCampus ERP on behalf of KCMT

Reviewed on 14/12/2021

Overall it is Good Enough. Team from Customer Support are Supportive Enough and Respond to your...

Overall it is Good Enough. Team from Customer Support are Supportive Enough and Respond to your Calls Quickly and Tries to Solve Problems ASAP.

Pros

Each of its feature is good enough but on a large scale operating institution, customisation is required

Cons

Customisation Required takes a lot of time in Development.

Indrajitsinh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really Good ERP

Reviewed on 07/12/2021

Pros

We recently opted for this ERP but are so glad that we switched. This is an ERP with vast variety of modules and features. So far we have used communication and Fees module. Cannot wait to use other modules and make our institute go 100% digital.

Cons

The only one draw back which we find is that we have to raise the support ticket for the smallest of concerns which we face.

rajesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Honest review

Reviewed on 04/05/2023

Wonderful app the students & teachers

Wonderful app the students & teachers

Pros

Recording, live class, student attendance.

Cons

Automation in class for students removal after the time period.

Ravi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the Leading School ERP

Reviewed on 13/05/2020

I love many things about MyClassCampus as it's easy to use; I can use it on my laptop and on my...

I love many things about MyClassCampus as it's easy to use; I can use it on my laptop and on my mobile phone, It's tottaly Mobile Friendly. The featureas are amzing and make our enire management pocket friendly.

Pros

Face Recognised attendance, Online Fees Payment and Finance management with Tally Integration, Inventory Management.

Cons

What's not to dislike ? It perfectly fits as per our requirements.

Rajeshwari
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

ERP based - Teachmint

Reviewed on 04/05/2023

Pros

Its a fairly easy app to understand and user friendly. Like the certificate and Id card templates which we used this year to create for our students. The support team is very hands on and immediately help us with our queries. Onboarding of teachers and parents are easy and can be done from our side.The new features like the admission seem interesting . The fee management seems to be an interesting feature and we are waiting to use it.

Cons

Would like for addons like circular section, teacherwise collated report on a daily basis to give me look at their daily updates etc.

Salim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good System (ERP)

Reviewed on 12/11/2021

Pros

We are very happy to use my class campus as there is a option to connect student with in single click also we are using this system since 4 years and we are very happy with it.

Cons

Good system we are mostly using E Learning with my class campus as we can share learning material with it.