MyClassCampus

4.8 (53)
School administration software for educational institutions

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(53)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.7/5

100%
recommended this app

53 Software options

Santosh J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Overall Good Institute Management System.

Reviewed on 09/11/2021

We are very happy to use My Class Campus OS for our college management.

Pros

We were very happy with Student Management, Fees Management, Certificate Management, Inquiry & Admission Management, Leave Management, Attendance Management, Mobile Application so many more.

Cons

We can recommend MYCC to do some improvement in LC Generation like, college's Year Down student Management.

Smita M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review of MyClassCampus by Logic School of Management

Reviewed on 13/03/2020

Overall experience has been good. We would appreciate if we could be able to do customized reports from our end rather than being dependent on in built reports

Pros

The most important feature being able to get precise and accurate information.

Cons

There are still some features that need to be incorporated which can be, however it happens only when its asked for.

Alternatives Considered

NAKIVO Backup & Replication

Reasons for Switching to MyClassCampus

NA
Tejas K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Eduvalley Institute

Reviewed on 26/04/2020

Pros

# User friendly
# Almost all features available that an Instirute requires
# Help desk quick support
# Online Test feature
# Material upload feature
# Library feature

Cons

# some bugs in app during Online test
# if you use back in this tab app crashed
# some time app crashes during test and test submits so students not able to complete test
# search feature is not available if we want to upload pdf or other documents from mobile app

Mahomed H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MyclassCampus

Reviewed on 15/09/2021

Overall this software is perfect and we are extremely happy with it.

Pros

This is a amazing system that is working perfectly for us. All features and modules are easy to set up and easy to use.

Cons

A few more features could be added to meet global standards and operational sturctures.

Prachi T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Amazing software for LMS & CRM

Reviewed on 12/12/2020

Pros

The LMS system is very convenient for our students.

Cons

We require improvements in the CRM system like drop-down for remarks.

Darshan R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good service

Reviewed on 20/03/2020

Pros

Easy to use and best supporting staff i have ever seen.

Cons

I like all things, no any queries for the software

Rajendra D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 08/10/2021

Pros

We are using myclasscampus for 6 months and I must say it is very easy and paperless ERP.

Cons

Everything is good nothing to dislike aboute.

Salim M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good System (ERP)

Reviewed on 12/11/2021

Pros

We are very happy to use my class campus as there is a option to connect student with in single click also we are using this system since 4 years and we are very happy with it.

Cons

Good system we are mostly using E Learning with my class campus as we can share learning material with it.

Dipen C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent System to keep communicate with Management & Parents

Reviewed on 28/04/2020

The best features are Voice Call & Push notifications for effective commnunications.
Everything Online Admission, Central Inquiry CRM, OnlineFees, Tally, Results and Report cards, event managament, Lesson Planning,Material Sharing,
Face recognised Attendance & many other smart communication modules reduce my 100% worries. I stared from free trail and after trail version,
I and our management realised we were paying the same amount but not having a complete ERP,Then we moved to MyClassCampus.
All the Staff and parents are satisfied and we'll continue our digital managament journey with MyClassCampus only.
As an Institute Director, I highly recommened to all other admins & school management to use free trial once.

Pros

Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime.

Cons

Its Okay. None Yet.

Mukta S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

OVERALL SATISFIED... NYC EXPERIENCE

Reviewed on 28/01/2021

Most convenient app to guide and teach students and for overall institute management.

Pros

The best thing about this app is the easy to use modules.. it saves time & money.

Cons

sometimes at some place we get stucked to understand some modules but with the easily available members of this team... everything is made so clear and understandable...

Alternatives Considered

Zoom Meetings
Gabby G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Filled with features

Reviewed on 13/03/2020

It is value for money and needs to be used to it's maximum

Pros

This software has yet to be explored to it's full potential. It is user friendly but will take 1 month which is decent time.it covers matters like hostel, few mgt, admission and mgt reports.

Cons

Transferring admissions from one year to another is a concern at times.

Sanoar M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

its a very good software ,service is very very good.

Reviewed on 07/01/2020

Pros

class management attendance and online fees collection,

Cons

manythings here which are very essential for our institution..i never saw this types of apps

Gokul K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent ERP

Reviewed on 13/03/2020

Pros

All features are easy and user friendly. Easy to use for any non technical person also.

Cons

Voice Calling feature, Hostel Management, Fee Management

Archit V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good ERP for Academics

Reviewed on 08/12/2020

Pros

Institute Management
Fee Management
Rights Panel

Cons

Library module needs improvement
Birthday Module automatic messages not getting fired.

Duane N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Product

Reviewed on 18/03/2020

Pros

Great company. These guys know what they are doing and go the extra mile in assistance. Not only is the service expert and fast, they also take time to educate and train you. The price is very competitive. In fact, great value. I did a lot of research for an Online Student Management and I am more the than confident I have made the right decision in choosing My Class Campus. I highly recommend them

Cons

Nothing that I can immediately think of. Totally satisfied

Dr.devdas N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Very Good

Reviewed on 03/12/2020

Pros

This software is very Easy
1.App to good
2. No server problem

Cons

1. Training
2. Problem solution
3. Overall software is too good

Godfrey C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Tobacco
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MyClassCampus review

Reviewed on 17/07/2021

Best app for students, parents and tutor interaction

Pros

The teacher and parent can engage with one another instantly utilizing the instant message/voice call feature rather than waiting for emails.

Cons

It is continuously changing, which might be frustrating. New features and improvements are added far too often.

Arshad M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best School ERP Software

Reviewed on 14/08/2020

The ease of access of data and multitude options makes it best operating software in educational stream.

Pros

The best feature is that one can access child performance over the years he/she is studying in the school as this prevents a child performance from coming down.The attendance feature is very powerful as it prevents absenteeism of students and helps the school in maintaining the attendance policy of the school by making parents aware the necessity of sending child to school with out any flimsy excuses.

Cons

Now the main issue that needs serious consideration is that the ideas that one develops and forwards to My Class Campus while operating this software should be given due importance and not be archived or at least a feedback is required

Naveen K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome tool for My School Management System

Reviewed on 18/11/2020

"The app makes communication easy and quick, We're solving many classroom management issues with MyClassCampus. MyClassCampus has helped to close the communication gap between students & parents. I like that is technology-based and I can see that I am being fair and see overall analytics of my institute behaviors. "

Pros

MyClassCampus offers ease of communication between students, parents & OverAll school management. I love being able to communicate with Students/parents via an instant message, push notification & Voice Call. The instant messaging/ voice call features are useful for communication, rather than waiting on emails the teacher and parent can easily communicate with each other.
"NOTE - Payment method is much convenient for Students as well as School."

Cons

At the moment, I haven’t found anything that I dislike.

Prasanta D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy To Use My Class Campus

Reviewed on 17/11/2021

Pros

We are using my class campus since 2 years and their fees management and the certificate are very easy to use and very helpful.

Cons

There is a nothing about dislike everything is running smooth and easy to use.

Zubair A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A Complete School ERP

Reviewed on 03/12/2020

Overall, It was a value for money and a seamless , apt solution for our school.

Pros

For us the on-boarding was extremely easy and we went from multi platform/ multi vendor solution for school like LMS, HRMS etc to an All-in-One ERP solution with professionally built App for android as well as IoS.

Cons

There is no such con nevertheless there is always a scope for improvisation. Since the technology is advancing, a complete e-Governance , Appraisal System and Recruitment module may be added and I am sure the MyClassCampus team is competent enough to do it very soon.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features

Reviewed on 03/04/2020

It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features of software.

Pros

It is user friendly. And in true sense we can make institute paperless if we use at fullest. Customer support is extraordinary and i am totally satisfied with it.

Cons

Need to add document management module but definitely they gonna add this module soon as we have noticed they are adding modules on regular basis.

Ndikintum M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I love my class campus keep up the great work

Reviewed on 21/12/2020

Well so far i have had a great experience with my class campus and I am working towards having a wonderful experience

Pros

Well I'm still using it but it covers a wide range of tools and management system softwares capable enough to keep the ru ming of my Institution organized

Cons

While we need to make more easy to setup, that's my first point and more flexible to use.
Like students from all departments should be able to have a combine class where chime courses are open to them without necessary resigning them from their specific departments to that combine. It can be made more flexible

Manoj A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fees Management and Hostel management

Reviewed on 29/09/2021

Fees Management and User Management and Hr management are very extensive and useful modules.
This software has been customized in every field and easy to use in mobile application.

Pros

Fees Management and User Management and Hr management are very extensive and useful modules.
This software has been customized in every field and easy to use in mobile application.

Cons

Our Institute name started using MyClassCampus : School management software previous month. this software is a grm. Quick, easy and user friendly . Especially the mobile application is superb. There are lot of dymanic options available. The support team is very helpful . This ERP is has already become an asset of our institution .

Pranjal R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

General Review

Reviewed on 30/03/2020

Pros

My class Campus application is very easy to use, dynamic and user-friendly design overview. The main positive point is that developers are continuously updating as per demand or requirement and review of the user.

Cons

All software and application always have scope of development.