ClassTrack

4.6 (12)
CLASSTRACK.COM - 1 STOP EDUCATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(12)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

92%
recommended this app
Sort by

12 Reviews

Alvin
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The class room tool for Teachers

Reviewed on 19/06/2021

The Flexible Learning Management System (LMS) class track is a clear and powerful tool that makes it easy for teachers and students. This assimilated tool helps teachers save time and increase efficiency in teaching job.

Pros

It is an amazing and affordable software that helps a lot in teacher task management. Creating blocks and running the class with attendance and ratings students through its amazing features like designing master mark sheet, relying messages, clone batch, assessment, rubrics and etc. However, it can be very useful in assessing students, monitoring each student’s attendance and preparing personal reports for students.

Cons

I have to say nothing about this software because all the features of this software are amazing and I would request if in the future, more applications can be integrated to make it more efficient. I have to say nothing about this software because all the features of this software are amazing and I would request if in the future, more applications can be integrated to make it more efficient.

Harjot Kaur
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great User friendly software! Best tool for Instructors.

Reviewed on 15/10/2020

Pros

Class Track is a great platform to keep track of things in real-time. I work as Instructor, so this class Track helps to keep track of attendance with time specifications and marks. We can customize it, according to our need like hide students’ marks. This provides a user-friendly interface to send emails, rubrics, downloading report at one point. Really hand tool, to be used by Instructor to make Batches, Assignments, online test, Assessments and get notifications from students who all has performed them. Happy to have it.

Cons

So far, great tool. No Cons as this is easy to use and adapt.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Cannot Login

Reviewed on 10/03/2022

Pros

Wanted to try this thingy after so many pos. review which are ofc 100% not posted by friends and family =)

Cons

could not log in
either the code would not be accepted or the email or the password
- you guys still have some work ahead of you- I wish all the best =)

Amira
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ClassTrack is a MUST for all teachers

Reviewed on 02/10/2021

My experience with ClassTrack is absolutely amazing. This software has helped me as a teacher to organize myself and my students as well. It became so easy to track the students' attendance and to check whether or not they completed their assignments. I highly recommend this software to all teachers around the world. I will never stop using it.

Pros

* It is very easy to use.
* It has a free trial.
* I absolutely loved the attendance sheet. Teachers can track the attendance of their students in an easy and organized way.
* Teachers can prepare a personal report for each student.
* It notifies when students finish all their assignments.

Cons

* The mobile version needs improvement in terms of the orientation of the layout. Rather than that, this software is the best.

Ganesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Attendance and Learning Management Tool

Reviewed on 07/10/2020

One of the best LMS with many features with great chat support service

Pros

Very easy to create batches and manage the class with attendance and assessments. Includes Rubrics for Marking, Clone batches and assessments and many features. Best customer service as well, immediate response.

Cons

I cannot say any for cons because the tool is easy to use.

Inder
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Class track qualities

Reviewed on 31/07/2020

My overall experience with class track is great. It is something that is really helpful

Pros

evaluation for students, easy to keep track of every students attendance, calculating instructor hours

Cons

So far there is nothing that is to be liked least

VINCENT
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best elearning have used so far

Reviewed on 25/11/2020

Pros

The user interface and the functionality is thorough and highly customizable with use centred approach

Cons

Orientation of layout on mobile phones and the way sometimes pages load slowly.

Rimpy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Made things a lot easier

Reviewed on 30/11/2020

Pros

Its all in one software .It greatly improved the efficiency and helped a lot in organizing the data..Easy to use and follow for instructors too.

Cons

If in future, it can be integrated with more applications to make it even more efficient for organizations.

Shabnam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

'Way To Effective Class Management'

Reviewed on 19/08/2020

I find it easier to understand and handle independently; prompt resource support is available through multiple IT features.

Pros

Easy access.Marking attendance. Checking assignments. Offering awards. Compiling results. On the spot assistance.

Cons

I have not come across a better soft-ware system.

Nick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Classtrack help me and my students stay connected.

Reviewed on 09/08/2020

I have used other professional post-secondary education platforms and this is the most user friendly and functional one that I have come across.

Pros

-easy navigation on site
-quickly uploading of data
-great layout and graphics
-comprehensive content review

Cons

Why wasn’t this system available sooner!

Gunjan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Most economical and best in the market

Reviewed on 01/12/2020

Very good experience

Pros

Economical, highly functional. Service support is available round the clock.

Cons

Nothing. It's a very nice product. I am highly satisfied.

Rohit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great buy

Reviewed on 26/11/2020

Great

Pros

Lego like plug n Play with existing software already deployed
Less change management

Cons

Nothing specific about this product that I disliked.