Infobip

4.8 (9)
Omni-channel customer communication and engagement

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(9)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support
4.6/5

100%
recommended this app

9 Software options

Eva K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Outstanding Sms Marketing Platform

Reviewed on 08/07/2021

It's a great tool for marketing purposes, but they should improve on the response time on issues raised

Pros

Currently using this platform for marketing SMS and push notification features for our core banking system.

Cons

The platform only delivers SMS to Safaricom subscribers. The support team takes a long to respond to the issue raised.

Response from Infobip

Thank you, Eva! We will forward your feedback to our experts.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fast and effective interaction with customers

Reviewed on 20/03/2021

Pros

Allows communicating with customers across multiple channels, good for the customer data collecting and analysis, provides granular reports.

Cons

I wish the price would be lower, the rest is perfect.

Response from Infobip

Thanks for the review! We'll forward your feedback to our experts. :)

Sylvia W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use, once you get a hang of it

Reviewed on 09/12/2020

Infobip provides a holistic package to reach out to different channels using organization-specific business rules that can be customized. That's a big plus point.

Personally, having access to our Account Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is dedicated to supporting our business throughout is a wonderful experience. I am also grateful to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for her top of the class product knowledge and patience as I went through the process of understanding how the system works in the shortest time possible.

Pros

Infobip works like most CRMs out there but with a better visual. It is easy to use once you get a hang of it.

Cons

I think the way the functions are called are just different from the rest its peers. Even with experience working with different platforms, I find the naming convention of the functions hard to memorize. Infobip uses PEOPLE, SEGMENTS, TAGS, MOMENTS, COMMUNICATION, BROADCAST, FLOW. I wish they're just simply called Contacts, List, Tags, Campaigns. Even if I use the system multiple times a day, I still am not used to how the functions are called. I actually have a sticky note to identify PEOPLE = CONTACTS, SEGMENTS = LIST, TAGS = LIST etc. That's how tough it is.

Response from Infobip

Thank you for the review!

Harooon K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

an outstsanding platefrom

Reviewed on 26/04/2021

Pros

the product is easy to use helpful,supported

Cons

everything is good i dont think if there is any thing missing

Response from Infobip

Thank you for the review! We are glad you're finding our solutions helpful.

Yaw lin C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

User experience

Reviewed on 04/11/2020

So far so good

Pros

Easy to implement n use
One central location to manage message

Cons

Is good Pricing structure can be more friendly

Response from Infobip

Thank your for taking your time to write a review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying our solution and find it easy to implement and use.

Happy S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Infobip

Reviewed on 09/12/2020

VERY GOOD IT INFRASTRUCTURE

Pros

Good API System. I Easy to use and have admin panel to monitor status

Cons

NOTHING much. THE IT infrastructure is very good

Response from Infobip

Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you like our customer support!

Chin han O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Complete Platform

Reviewed on 09/11/2020

So far quite smooth.
No complaints is a good thing meaning it is stable. :)

Pros

Complete suite of email, sms, push notification features.

Cons

Cost slightly high.
Huge corporations can bring cost down but they need a dev team.

Response from Infobip

Thank you for the review!

Christopher T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use product

Reviewed on 10/12/2020

Very comprehensive but easy to use portal.

Pros

Currently only using the sms feature which is super easy to use

Cons

The top up function would be great if could be integrated with a payment gateway to support credit card or debit card top up

Response from Infobip

Hi Cristopher, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Mina W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good Choice

Reviewed on 07/06/2020

recommended for start ups and large companies , it is one of the most professional systems that is used

Pros

the system stability
customer support
technical support
futures

Cons

there is some limitation in data extraction

Response from Infobip

Thank you for your review!