AttendLab Reviews

AttendLab

Attendance tracking tool for increasing staff productivity

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(14)
Value for Money
4/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4/5

93%
recommended this app
Sort by

14 Reviews

Maria Gabriela
Maria Gabriela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Are you looking for an easy worker attendance platform, this is it!

Reviewed on 17/06/2022

Pros

Attendlab has helped our company to track our workers attendance. It doesn't matter where they are we can still track attendance and collect our employees information.

Cons

There is nothing I haven't liked yet. We will continue using it.

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you Maria! we appreciate your feedback :)

Karan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice interface

Reviewed on 06/08/2022

Pros

The interface is very user friendly and does not take long to get used to the product and understand the product

Cons

My perfect partner to follow everyone's participation

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you Karan for your review! Your feedback is appreciated :)

Ahmed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Great work

Reviewed on 05/11/2020

Pros

It was great but need another development on the cycle

Cons

The user experience and I'd like to found the API to easy the development

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you Ahmed for your review! We are working on many amazing features that will be released in early 2021

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Marking attendance with facial recognition

Reviewed on 14/06/2022

Pros

AttendLab not only marks daily attendance with facial recognition but it also look after schedules, timesheets which helps HR make accurate payrolls.

Cons

Offline feature could be more elaborated and focused.

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you for your review! It is appreciated. The offline mode is in development right now and our customers will be announced once it is available for use.

Akshay
Akshay
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best Tool for Managing Event Data

Reviewed on 08/02/2022

I have used AttendLab for a couple of years now and have found it to be a very helpful tool. It is...

I have used AttendLab for a couple of years now and have found it to be a very helpful tool. It is easy to use and has saved me a lot of time.

Pros

The thing I liked the most about AttendLab was the ability to view past event data. This was really helpful in being able to see how my events have done in the past and what I could do to improve them.

Cons

I did not like that there was not a lot of structure or guidance. I also did not like that there was not a lot of communication from the instructor.

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you, Akshay for your review! we will work on the utilization guidance to make it more efficient and effective. Your feedback is always welcomed for AttendLab improvements.

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Innovative solution for tracking remote work attendance

Reviewed on 29/06/2022

Pros

With the world moving to a remote-first environment, AttendLab is a promising solution that enables you to use facial recognition to track attendance. The free tier allows for 1 user, 5 employees, and 1 device which is enough to get started. No credit card is required which is nice. With cloud services, personal user data is of high concern. Attendlab has a robust privacy policy which outlines in detail how they treat user data. The web interface is simple to use and has multiple dashboarding and data export options.

Cons

Currently Android only, no iOS although it looks like the iOS version is coming soon.

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you David for your review and feedback!

Mounir
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great app

Reviewed on 07/11/2019

Pros

easy navigate, design, access and trail offer

Cons

To be on the Apple store and on desktop

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you Mounir for using AttendLab and for the feedback! We appreciate it. The IOS version will be live next month. The PC version is available over the cloud.

AbdulRahman
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Group Attendance

Reviewed on 06/11/2020

Pros

It's easy to install and use the app, also the implementation done smoothly

Cons

There are no Group Attendance, also you need to remake the UI\UX

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you Abdulrahman for the review! Appreciated.

Reghu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Aruvi review

Reviewed on 14/11/2019

Overall good and promising experience

Overall good and promising experience

Pros

It’s new attraction and utility for the smart gadgets

Cons

Nice look and feel and capable of scaling further

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you Reghu for the review! Appreciated.

oscar
oscar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Herramienta para la gestión de asistencia increíble

Reviewed on 01/12/2022

Estaba buscando una herramienta para la gestión de entradas y salidas del trabajo que fuera...

Estaba buscando una herramienta para la gestión de entradas y salidas del trabajo que fuera sencilla pero a la vez moderna. Ha cumplido mis expectativas perfectametne

Pros

Me parece increíble lo fácil que es poder implantar en una pequeña empresa la gestión de asistencia por biométrica.En menos de 10 minutos lo tienes configurado, realmente potente.

Cons

La interfaz está sólo en inglés pero se entiende muy fácil.

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you for your review! we appreciate it.
We are considering other languages in the interface in the next releases. Kindly stay tuned

Héctor
Héctor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Simplificando la gestión del personal y sus asistencias

Reviewed on 30/03/2023

Todo un descubrimiento para mejorar la productividad laboral. Además, su panel de control y la...

Todo un descubrimiento para mejorar la productividad laboral. Además, su panel de control y la función de informes exportables son herramientas útiles para la gestión de datos y la toma de decisiones.

Pros

Su capacidad de reconocimiento facial y la posibilidad de verificar las fotos de los empleados para garantizar la calidad y eficiencia en el seguimiento de la asistencia. Además, su capacidad de generar informes exportables en diferentes formatos podría ser útil para la gestión de datos y la toma de decisiones en la empresa.

Cons

Únicamente en idioma inglés. Aunque, afortunadamente, es fácil de comprender. Tampoco hemos localizado que sea compatible con dispositivos iOS. Tal vez en una futura actualización se pueda utilizar con estos.

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you, Héctor, for your review! We do appreciate your feedback. Multilanguage and IOS versions are on the roadmap of the product, and we will announce that once released.

Alex
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Una herramienta para la gestión de asistencia muy buena

Reviewed on 19/12/2022

Pros

Estaba buscando una herramienta para la gestión de asistencia del trabajo que fuera fácil de usar. La verdad ha cumplido mis expectativas.

Cons

Me gustaría que estuviera traducida al Español también.

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you Alex! We really appreciate your feedback. We will include French and Spanish soon since we have a huge number of requests from our customers for both languages.

Antonio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

muy muy buena herramienta para la gestión de la asistencia

Reviewed on 11/12/2022

Pros

Buscando y buscando una herramienta sencilla para gestionar entradas y salidas, que fuera buena y que fuera sencilla, después de una búsqueda ensayo y error, esta cumple mis espectativas perfectamente

Cons

El problema viene a ser que está en inglés, no es multiidioma, aunque se entiende muy bien, sería un punto tener español

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you Antonio for your review! We have noted your feedback about Multi languages and it will be taken into consideration in the near future releases.

Laura
Laura
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Un buen software de fichaje

Reviewed on 03/02/2023

Es una herramienta muy útil a la hora de fichar a tus empleados y comprobar quienes están...

Es una herramienta muy útil a la hora de fichar a tus empleados y comprobar quienes están trabajando, en qué disponsitivos y cuando entran y salen de trabajar. Está disponible en android y en iOs aún está desarrollándose.

Pros

Es muy fácil de instalar y de usar.Gratuito para un solo dispositivo.Buen soporte a todos los usuarios independientemente de si pagan más o menos.

Cons

Aún no está implementado para iOs y eso puede ser un problema.

Response from Haya Solutions

Thank you, Laura! Appreciate your feedback. IOS version will be released soon.