Classter

4.5 (44)
All-in-One Student Information System

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(44)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Support
4.6/5

93%
recommended this app
Sort by

44 Reviews

omar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most complete and functional platform I have ever used!

Reviewed on 12/03/2020

It has improved my organization and allows me to establish better relationships with the parents of the students, as they are involved in the training process of their children's school activities and the follow-up we have also been able to verify that the performance of the students has increased. It is a very robust tool, it has allowed us to establish more effective work methodologies and we are pleasantly satisfied with its functionality.

Pros

Classter is a web system that also has a mobile application (iOS and Android) very robust that allows the management of school computer systems with learning management, additionally allows progress reports, class registration, grade book, online payments, parent portal and monitoring of attendance, on the other hand is very easy to use, does not require a learning curve because it has a very friendly interface. One aspect to highlight is the parent portal, which allows us as teachers to increase communication with parents and student representatives, as well as allowing them to effectively follow up on the school activities that we carry out at the institution.

Cons

I am very satisfied with its operation and efficiency, I have nothing negative to contribute, is an excellent tool.

Mariella
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Universidad Creativa Experience

Reviewed on 30/03/2022

It has been a learning experience. At the beginning it was a challenge to overcome the language barrier and to convey the nature of our business model and the requirements associated with it.
We are a very particular university with a certain complexity that required many hours of work between the teams of both organizations.

However, the availability of the Classter team, especially [ Sensitive Content ]
, was exceptional.

The Classter team made sure to adjust the system to our need and implement development to make it work for us. There was a lot of patience and flexibility.

On the integration issue, it was one of the biggest challenges, especially with electronic invoicing. The Classter team made sure they had a good understanding of what our regulations were in Costa Rica and delivered a custom development that complied with them. But it was a process that took longer than expected.

With the development of custom reports, the experience has not been so good, the reports bring many errors and do not work 100%, something is fixed but another problem arises on the other side.

Suggestions:

Have teams of consultants and support that speak Spanish. The Latin American market is an interesting market and if they want to grow it would be good to consider having Spanish speaking teams.

Include in the initial offer more hours of training and develop it under a more formal process, this would avoid many reprocesses or recurring queries from the customer to the classter support team.

Pros

Once you have the correct configuration it is easy to manage. The way you have the information organized makes the admission and administration processes much easier.

Cons

The adaptation of the system to the business model of the University was a bit complicated, it seems to me that the system was initially created for schools and not for universities, so sometimes we felt it was a bit rigid and did not fit our business model.

Alternatives Considered

Campus Cafe and Classe365

Reasons for Choosing Classter

The system had not been updated for several years and had many limitations to manage the operation of our business.

Reasons for Switching to Classter

I did not participate in the software selection process. I was hired to implement it. However, the university partners were looking for software that had the following functionalities: Pre-enrollment and online enrollment Fluent and efficient admissions process CRM Student information management Curriculum management Finance and accounting: online invoicing and payment Integration with other management systems
Demetrios
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Don’t overpromise, when you can’t deliver!

Reviewed on 06/02/2021

Pros

Financial Module works fine. Academic Module is decent.

Cons

User Experience is bad & Application almost useless. We had to do debugging numerous times, as things didn’t work properly.

Response from Vertitech

Dear Demetrios,

We apologize if your experience with Classter was not satisfactory, as mentioned in your review. Issues may arise when extensively customizing Classter for specific institution requirements, but they are always resolved at no cost to the customer.

We take pride in working closely with our customers to offer relevant and useful functionality for all, as it is demonstrated from most of the reviews here. The Mobile App is a relatively new addition to our product offering and it is true that we observed some issues in specific types of devices, but our dev team resolved them in updated releases. To say that we over-promised and did not deliver is not only unfair but untrue, our Mobile App has been downloaded and used by almost 8,000 users.

We are always available to discuss and find solutions to any issues you may have with Classter platform, feel free to contact our team as you have successfully done in the past.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Classter Experience

Reviewed on 26/09/2020

I realise that Classter works well for school administration tool and ease of use It is not viable when you weigh what you get, what you want VS what it costs.

Pros

The Features offered are quite useful and specific to K-12 use as that was product version looked at. The Administration of components such as the scheduling, transport tool, assets, contacts and Academics was quite impressive.
The layout and separation of fields from Management and configuration worked well in clustering user interactions and allowing ease of use.
I enjoyed the ability to maintain roles.
Further to this there were a variety of components that allowed for first managing grades, classes, subjects, academic sessions and homework. It allowed for role management and easy to use user management.
The configurations allow for a good foundation in updating and editing fields.
As an Administration tool it was very comprehensive and designed well for the user experience.
Integration with Microsoft systems is offered.

Cons

Unfortunately, while administration was great there were a lot of glaring flaws.
The management of Classes, calendars, timetables, academics, assets, etc. went well however it didn't allow much in the way of incorporating online learning experiences.
It records data but was very efficient at authoring data.
You can manage Homework tasks but there was no way to author lessons or build a learning journey for students.
Reporting and gradebooks were limited in the format or the information they could provide.
Quizzes, assessments, and exams were very basic and inconveniently delivered as they aren't part of a learning journey.
There is no way to record and manage the payment of events for activities or school events.
The modules appear to accomodate many uses but function more as an administration tool for recording and managing data rather than creating treaching platform.
The costs are reasonable but the terms and conditions for reselling are ridiculous. You need to pay a massive fee to become a reseller.
They do not offer a white label solution and you see the classter logo everywhere, unable to change it.
The integration is not as expected as you don't work in the system with the integrated products. it simply records data.
The costs for development, support, integrations, implementation, reselling, and anything above foundational phase and the initial cost make this an extremely expensive product for what it is able to do.

Alternatives Considered

Academia TMS, Classe365 and Matrix LMS

Reasons for Switching to Classter

I didn't switch or use classter instead of the others. I use all of them.

Response from Vertitech

Dear Reseller
We are a bit surprised about some of your claims. You can easily and completely free become a Reseller of Classter (Tier 1 type). However, if you want to become a Tier 2 Reseller you need to invest and pay a fair amount for training. Then you can enjoy better discounts.
As far as the rest of your comments: It is true that Classter is more focused on School Management rather in LMS. However, your claim that Assessment management, Quizzes, or Grade Reports are very basic is not true at all. We understand that you have only used the free edition since you are not a paid end- the customer neither an official partner nor reseller of the platform. Thus you did not manage to really see what these modules can do for a paid customer.

Rachela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly Recommend

Reviewed on 23/02/2021

Workload in Administration has been greatly reduced.
All your school data on your fingertips.

It's simply awesome!

Pros

Classter accommodates children from Infant age (8 months) to High School.

> Cheapest!
> 1 Program for all age groups
> Customisable
> Functional
> Some initial training required
> Great customer service
> Report Cards
> Invoicing
> Attendance
> Levels/Streams
> Parent/Student Portal
> Teacher Portal
> Parents can view statements online
> Online Enrolment
> Parents meeting section
> Student ID cards
> Communication

The list goes on and on!

Cons

Initially, as with every new software, takes some time to understand.
However, it all pays off in the long run.
Some training is recommended.
Great customer service.

Alternatives Considered

Procare Solutions, HiMama and FACTS

Switched From

Procare Solutions, HiMama and FACTS

Reasons for Switching to Classter

1. Covers all age groups, from Infant Class to High School 2. Customisable 3. Great pricing! Cheapest! 4. Complete School & Academic Administration System 5. Teacher, Parent, Student Portal You will be surprised by all the features it offers.
Carly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Versatile Student Software

Reviewed on 17/05/2021

I did the free version when we were looking for an SIS system for our vocational training school that is also a nonprofit organization with limited funds. This option was perfect for the needs we had at the time and allowed our educational nonprofit to organize our students with a cost efficient option during these COVID times since many SIS systems are way expensive.

Pros

There is a free option available for those who have basic needs, which is not available with any other student information systems I have found. The support is quick to answer questions and available when you need them with clear answers. If you go even further and pay for a subscription, it has a function for just about every need if you are willing to pay the increases.

Cons

The free version is very limited and shows a very basic interface that can sometimes be confusing or take a bit of time to get the hang of. I hope for a more user friendly interface with a paid/upgraded version, although with practice it is able to be used by everyone regardless of their tech skills.

Alternatives Considered

MAESTRO SIS, Orbund and STARS

Reasons for Switching to Classter

It had a free option that we can use while we get back on our feet and have our online classes grow enough to move to the paid option (which we intend to do). This was great for us to learn how the system works on a daily basis and see what options/functions work for us and what don't since it takes time and usage to learn these things from SIS's but most times you don't get this length of a free trial to familiarize your self with it and make sure it is a good decision for your school.
Ahmed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

user experience

Reviewed on 24/03/2020

Pros

Marking configuration is amazing , rich reports , the system is highly configurable and can adapt multiple educational systems.
Billing management.

Cons

Library management online features are limited.
Transportation management : bus tracking using mobile app of driver or supervisor is missing

Alternatives Considered

Skolera ULP

Reasons for Switching to Classter

Classter user Interface, and user experience is much better. The system includes School management, and Education management on full scale.
Petros
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A complete Student Management Information System at a competitive price and excellent support

Reviewed on 16/11/2017

we are more organised and we have all of our data in our place. it has saved us from time and money. at the same time we have enhance the communication between management, teachers, students and parents. school has more control

Pros

several features. more than you will ever need such as assignments, grades, duties, attendance, online candidates form , payments, bus management, books management and reservation, etc
it has an embedded CRM app for sending group SMS and Emails
Is easy to extract data and even to create your own custom made reports
synchronized with office 365 and moodle. users amd groups are create through classter
price is 1/10 of other similar software found in the market
very good support. they have added a lot of changes free of charge and for custom made apps their cost is reasonable
it has a web interface for the admin/teachers/students/parents/partners and a desktop admin console with a lot of functionalities
is a relatively a small company but very well organized and they all seems to enjoy working for that company

Cons

the software is relatively new so the are frequent improvements.
if a user is both an admin, a parent and a teacher you need different accounts.
when you first start the software you will have to wait a few seconds for the data to be loaded from the web.
some things are not very obvious and unless you have a full training or you contact their help desk, you might miss it the first time. but as i said they have one of the best help desk supports i have seen so far.

Ali
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

APSC Classter Review

Reviewed on 03/02/2022

Please see above plus below comments
More control through better real time visibility
Change management of all stake holders behavior
Enablement for future growth and expansion

Pros

Could based solution, user friendly, achieves our objectives of digitizing our end to end processes. Enables us to change the mind set of all stake holders through the use of technology. This change of mind set covers a learning, teaching, reporting, behavioral changes of staff, students and parents. This was achieved through Classter core modules and financial module. We liked Classter flexibility to fit our needs of running the school in the manner we see fit. For example, weekly tracker progress in excel, staff leave requests, segmentation of each groups into different grades and campuses, external and internal communication functionality, attachment functionality, flexible financial arrangements functionality, reporting dumps for management use (slice and dice). Classter has enabled us to truly thing about expanding and franchising our success story

Cons

We found the configuration of the financial module to be complex. Time tabling functionality can be improved. Use menus can be stream lined. For example, a particular action can be done through multiple menus. A better approach would be to have actions under one menu. For example, all reports can be in one place rather than under each tab

Usama
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best LMS Out There!

Reviewed on 11/09/2019

Its great and I recommend it.

Pros

The design is very intuitive and easy to learn and use.

Engagement with the students becomes easy and effective.

The best thing about Classter is that it is easily integrated with Microsoft Office 365 which is a big plus point.

Cons

There are lots of options in Classter which I have not discovered yet but during my use there was nothing that can be counted as a con.

Gary
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Worth investing time to learn

Reviewed on 10/11/2020

I perservered with the software because it offered nearly all the functions I was seeking. I gave up on it once and looked at other products and although some were easier to work with, they lacked features. I gave it another go and decided to stick with it. My level of IT competence is modest. I designed computer based training programs and built a network for running simulation exercises for training emergency services personnel. I taught IT in secondary schools in the UK, 11-18yr groups. I think a better level of competence than what I have is required to effectively manage the implementation of this software in an organisation. Without that level of competency I think training from Classter is essential which greatly increases the cost. In summary, promising, but difficult to deploy.

Pros

Ability to integrate with Microsoft 365 and Moodle. The range of functions.

Cons

It is necessary to devote a lot of time to learning the product. Customizing terminology is not easy to and the changes you make are not always global, which causes confusion. Too many steps to reveal lists especially users lists. I would prefer sorting commands.

When buying any software that Is aimed at businesses that although in the same industry have different requirements broadly connected, the ability of the customer to customize is essential. I would liked to have seen a far better and clearer customization panel. I don’t like the customisation tools in Classter.

Jhonnatan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Many great features, but a bit important problems

Reviewed on 11/08/2020

I think Classter is a very good product, service desk support is good too, however implementation support is very very frustrating.

Pros

Classter covers all the features that any would think, application is stable and easy to use, and the development team continuously increase new features.

Cons

Support to implement is very poor. They do not give all the necessary information. After you pay, may be the team tell you about some features that was not included.
Moodle integration is very limited, especially if you had implemented moodle yet.

Response from Vertitech

Hi Jhonnatan, thank you so much for your feedback. Making a feature-rich app that covers user's needs in every type of educational organization is our top priority here at Classter. We're sorry to hear that the implementation process didn't run as smoothly as you expected, but our team is always available to discuss corrective actions and provide the necessary assistance regarding the requested integrations.

Panagiotis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We are using this software as the main ERP/CRM of a middle-sized K-12 private school in Athens.

Reviewed on 23/09/2017

Pros

The software acts as a frame of reference in all aspects of our school's operation: grades, tuition fees, communication with parents and alumni etc. This integration boosted our own business efficiency.

Cons

Since we have been using Classter since 2011, we have consulted the developers in all evolutionary stages of the software. Many of the aspects stemmed from our organization's needs and became standard features. Therefore, the software is absolutely compliant to our needs and I can't find anything I don't like.

Yiannos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Classter Review

Reviewed on 30/12/2019

Pros

Complete product solution including Administration Management, Parents, Teachers and Students Portal. Support has been improved dramatically during the last 2 years.

Cons

A lot of customizations needed that take some time to implement.
Reporting could be improve (functionality and design).

Spiros
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Is an easy to use software with much of capabilities

Reviewed on 23/09/2017

The benefits of using this software is that you can manage, teach and administrate one school by using only this software.
Teachers can manage their class and student have accees at lessons from there homes.

Pros

Is a complete school managment and administration software, including tools for e-learning and every department of a company.

Cons

There is nothing that I like least on this software. Everything is perfectly working and does what it says.

Vikrant
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

LMS for K-12

Reviewed on 06/05/2019

amazing
awesome team and great response

Pros

the software is easy and integrated with Office365, it has most of the required functionalities as required by the school.
the support is amazing, the response time, even with the time difference is less than 24 hours.
classter is ready to implement suggestions

Cons

some functionalities are still on the desktop version
customization of the software for school-specific requires is a bit difficult

Clara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Classter offers all you're looking for in a school management information system.

Reviewed on 11/06/2019

Our experience with Classter has been very positive and after 2 years of use, we have no complaints.

Pros

It offers a lot of flexibility and features and are constantly updating their functionality which is extremely rare to find. Great support throughout analysis and implementation phase as well as throughout product use.

Cons

Due to the large amount of functionality, I only wish we had more time to make more use of other features.

Socrates
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

SM XTMPI

Reviewed on 25/02/2021

A great experience built on professionalism and trust.

Pros

On time problem problem solving and positive spirit among the classter team.

Cons

There are not features to be reported under this category.

Response from Vertitech

Dear Socratis, thank you very much for your very positive review of Classter and the Team. We pride ourselves on being customer-centric and doing our best for every customer. Please carry on using Classter and we will strive to offer you even more features and support in the future.

KONSTANTINOS
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

As this is the second year of use we hope that it will help us to resolve many of our problems

Reviewed on 13/11/2017

Good organisation of all the administrative job, informations quickly and on real time communicated to parents, secratry jiob approved and easier

Pros

I like most that it gives you the possibility of a feedback even for years before, Tthat it regroups all the informations needed for the students, and that will help our school to improove quicker. Possibility of a real time contact with the parents.

EVANGELIA
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Classter Review

Reviewed on 18/01/2019

Smooth running, helps A lot In my job.

Pros

Easy to use, easily understandable, effective.

Cons

I can't find anything.
Sometimes it is slow but this concerns my Internet connection.

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

New user, Outstanding customer support

Reviewed on 21/09/2020

By far the best customer service I've ever experienced. Clearly you're trying to engage with potential customers, but the information and guidance about the product was absolutely clear, helpful and friendly and not pushy, even in the slightest.

Pros

The free trial is certainly allowing me to evaluate the software fully, without feeling as though I'm risking anything. Timetabling and coordinating large numbers of staff and resources is unavoidably complex, however I think this program makes this almost as simple and clear as it could possibly be.

Cons

There are a large number of options and services provided by the software, this is very flexible and practical, but when certain things aren't needed, maybe it would be nice to have them hidden to simplify this a little bit.

Like before you start you could have a check box to choose which features you think you need and the software just hides the ones you don't need (with the option of un-hiding later on if needed)

Jacob
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Dependable software

Reviewed on 02/08/2021

My overall experience has been great! I would definitely recommend this to my team.

Pros

This software provided me with very simple and straightforward access to conducting team management and organization.

Cons

Overall, it is a great software to use. If it's one thing to fix, I would say the user experience side (design).

Magnus
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Nice all in one school manegement software

Reviewed on 22/12/2021

Very good

Pros

Th most valuable thing is the all in one thing. Using classroom manegement and school manegement in the same software with single log in makes everything simpler.

Cons

File manegement and reporting seems difficult.

Shem
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 23/12/2019

Pros

Classter has easily proven itself as a top tier School Management Solution. It competes head on with many the more prominent systems on the market (especially those for Higher education) but for a fraction of the price.

Things to love about Classter:

Ease of use
Value for money
Top class features
Great support
Customizable
Ever evolving system

Cons

That it wasn't discovered before and that many schools are using a system that offers a lot less

Becky
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

It is great, but just not for us.

Reviewed on 16/10/2020

Overall it was positive, we had a great video call with a memeber of Classter, who was very helpful and informative. We found it fairly easy to work out how to change and adapt this. the database for students was exactly what we needed.

Pros

The look of the interface, the versatility and customisation.

Cons

We personally, couldn't make it work for us. We are not the "average" education site and the timetabling, classes system, just wouldn't work, even after a lot of tweaking. It is a shame as we really were keen on the product.

Response from Vertitech

Hello Becky, we appreciate your feedback about Classter. We are sorry to hear that our platform could not work for your educational institution, even though you found the product helpful and intuitive. If, at any point, you want to explore again Classter functionality, do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]