VistaCreate Reviews

VistaCreate

4.6 (412)
Online graphic design platform

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(412)
Value for Money
4.5/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.5/5

92%
recommended this app
Sort by

412 Reviews

Laura
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Create Graphics in a Snap!

Reviewed on 04/04/2019

Can't believe I didn't know about Crello until this year, it has made managing my social accounts...

Can't believe I didn't know about Crello until this year, it has made managing my social accounts and creating graphics so SO much easier. It's a huge time saver and such a great source of inspiration day in and day out!!

Pros

I love Crello mostly because of the no-fuss ease of use! Hands down the easiest way to create any, literally ANY style graphic for any and all type of social platforms as well as graphics for prints, e-books, business cards, posters, flyers, whatever you can dream, you can make it. Also the fact that there are never any hidden fees unlike some other graphics tools used in the past, which made you pay for extra elements used, once you sign up for an Advanced or Pro plan with Crello, you get access to a myriad of design elements in their library. That's it. All is there at your fingertips to use freely on your paid plans. I personally opted for a Pro plan as I manage various social accounts and create lots of graphics daily. Oh, you have loads and loads of your own design elements like fonts, backgrounds, patterns, images you'd like to use? Upload away and create to your heart's desire.

Cons

It could have been user error, but when I clicked on a project and went to pick a different design, it completely changed my project without the possibility of going back to the original.
In the e-book section, I don't like that it only gives you options to see designs for around 5- pages. But that's truly not a huge deal, as you can duplicate pages and page designs and keep on going.
The zoom option should be a bit more seamless instead of clicking the zoom button at the bottom, like a mouse scroll action of sorts.
Down the road I'd like to see a standalone app for Android and Mac, stepping away from using it in your web browser, but I know that's more in the realm of full software development. Just an idea. The Android app would be SUPER helpful though... Think about any and all social posts people make RIGHT ON their mobile devices!!
Very small things in the grand scheme of things, the software is pretty rad all in all.

Javier
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best purchase I've ever made.

Reviewed on 10/04/2022

This has been the tool that has given me better results ever. I can't stress that enough. When a...

This has been the tool that has given me better results ever. I can't stress that enough. When a tool exceeds your expectations and allows you to do things that you even couldn't imagine you would be able to do, you can't say enough good things about it.

Pros

I hesitantly purchased a lifetime deal of this product a long time ago. I thought: "Why do I need another stockphoto, stockvideo, stockaudio, image editor... for?". I don't like multipurpouse tools, because these usually are not thorough enough on what they do. It's better for you to buy specialized tools and pay a bit more money to have better tools and better results.

But VistaCreate (Crello, when I purchased it. For me it will always be Crello...) probably it's one remarkable exception to my above statement.

As I have to create original content for my lessons and students, I do use it on a daily basis and it never disappoints. The stock files you can find are of an astonishing quality and variety. Photos, vectors, audio, video... name it!

But not only that, the editing tool is terrific. You can create anything you can imagine in any support you need. Do you need a video to upload to your YouTube channel? You can easily create one. Do you want to create a good Instagram image with your content? Here you have.

I can't say more good things about it without sounding too enthusiastic. Just, do yourself a favor and try it. You won't be disappointed.

Cons

I will just say one thing that I would like to see in VistaCreate in the future: when you create images as templates, and you need to replace a concrete object in it, it is not replaced with the same parameters, but on the one from the original file. It's not friendly for content creators that need to replace objects in creations that may be repeated more than a dozen times.

Response from VistaCreate

Hello Javier! We appreciate your feedback. It is nice to see users like VistaCreate. We will also consider your recommendations to improve the app further.

Saira
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

A good idea but poorly executed

Reviewed on 24/08/2022

no benefits realised, just a lot of wasted time and frustration

no benefits realised, just a lot of wasted time and frustration

Pros

The app feels familiar to me as I am a regular user of Canva and the concept is very similar.

Cons

I was delighted to see that Vista had provided a creative platform for designing their products. I was interested in re-designing our show roller banners, so used the roller banner template that matched the dimensions given on the corresponding product in Vistaprint. However, once the product is designed there is no option to order it straight from create. So I downloaded the design, went to Vista print and quickly realised that the dimensions of the corresponding product were subtly different to the template given, meaning my design would need to be stretched to fit, causing distortion and lack of clarity. Why can you know just design straight onto a template the reflects the product you wish to buy? And why can't you then buy it straight from Create?

Response from VistaCreate

Hi Saira! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We will ensure to consider it to improve our service in the future.

Phil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great if you want something quick and easy to use to make great social media posts and graphics

Reviewed on 21/07/2021

It's great for me as I need to create a lot of social media posts and Crello makes producing posts...

It's great for me as I need to create a lot of social media posts and Crello makes producing posts a lot quicker than the software I was using before, just because it cuts out a lot of the additional options that something like Photoshop has which aren't really needed for my social media posts.

Pros

Easy to use, great value and also now is integrated with Publer.

Cons

Some glitches with certain browsers not working all the time with it and on occasion I get some what appear to be guide lines appear on the screen which seem to restrict what I am able to do. I'm not sure how to get rid of them and so end up having to go out of a project and then back into it to carry on editing it.

Alternatives Considered

CANVAS

Reasons for Choosing VistaCreate

Photoshop was a bit advanced for what I needed and so tended to take longer to produce the social media posts. I was using a free version of Canva and saw a lifetime deal for Crello come up so signed up for that instead of paying for a monthly subscription.

Switched From

Canva and Adobe Photoshop

Reasons for Switching to VistaCreate

There was a lifetime deal option on Crello so I opted for it over Canvas monthly subscription and I ended up buying Pixelied as well as it's very similar but with a few differences and both have great features and so I use both.

Response from VistaCreate

Hey Phil, thank you for sharing your use case. We are pleased to hear you are now our lifetime user and we hope you will further enjoy working in Crello

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Truly inspiring visual creatives

Reviewed on 13/08/2020

I only have good things to say about my experience with Crello. The small inconveniences that I...

I only have good things to say about my experience with Crello. The small inconveniences that I have experienced are not enough to takeaway from me using Crello for a long time to come. I love being able to whip out a creative in as little as 5 minutes!

Pros

Crello is my go to software for creating my social media and marketing creatives. It makes the process so quick and easy, I could actually spend hours in the software just trying new things. I love the templates that they continue to provide in the sofrware, with new inspirational templates being released constantly. I consider myself creative, however sometimes I need a little bit of inspiration to get me going - Crello is perfect for this. It is easy to use and doesn't over complicate the process of moving elements around the canvas. I love the animations they provide in the software as well - especially given video is one of the main booming areas of marketing now. I also love how easy it is to use my own images and logos to include in my designs. Crello has definitely made itself a good contender in the marketing space.
I also love the amount of options/formats that are available to export in Crello.

Cons

Sometimes it is hard to select elements that have been layered towards the back of the canvas. In the end to resolve the issue I would have to move all the layers/elements in front of it to get to the desired element. A layer selection tab would be ideal to resolve this - which I have requested to their support (who are very responsive and quick to answer any issues I have).

Also due to the sheer number of templates/formats they provide, it also takes some time to find the right template that I want to use. It would be great if the software remembered my most used template (or even a "Recently used" section would be ideal).

Alternatives Considered

Canva

Reasons for Switching to VistaCreate

Crello provided more value when compared to the cost of Canva. Crello matched all the options and functionality.
Rodrigo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best tools for social media images and videos, with monthly stock photos included

Reviewed on 07/05/2019

We use Crello to create the images and media accompanying our social media posts and blog posts....

We use Crello to create the images and media accompanying our social media posts and blog posts. There are many similar tools available, but we realized most of our time was spent finding the right image to use. Having 5 stock photos per month already included in our plan makes it easier for us to just search through the whole photos catalog and pick a few alternatives without worrying about the price. We are a small team so we didn't really need brand guides or brand asset management in our design tool.

Pros

Crello is incredibly easy to use and includes thousands of great templates for things like social media posts, flyers and even business cards. But what sets it apart from similar tools is that you can easily create videos for social media stories or posts with great video templates. The new Advanced subscription also gives you 5 paid stock photos (from DepositPhotos) per month, which for us really made the price worth it.

Cons

The interface might seem clunky compared to other tools that are more refined in terms of design. Navigating between sections could be easier, but once you are in design mode it is seamless and easy to use. Also, there's no way to manage brand assets like colors and typography like you get on Canva, and you have to get the Pro subscription to remove Crello branding from video.

Alternatives Considered

Canva

Reasons for Switching to VistaCreate

The paid plan offered more value to us because we use this mainly to create media for social networks or blogs. Canva is a great tool but the pro plan is more geared toward bigger teams (managing brand assets there is great). However, as we are a very small team, we didn't need those features so we prefer having free stock photos instead.
Monique
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Create Winners with VistaCreate!

Reviewed on 05/05/2022

I was using this software when it was Crello. Excellent software, it can do so much! I highly...

I was using this software when it was Crello. Excellent software, it can do so much! I highly recommend! With the integration to Vista, it's now easy to print.

Pros

VistaCreate is easy to use and intuitive. It has templates that you can customize for fonts, colors, photos/videos, or you can start from scratch. I love that it uses royalty-free photos, vectors, and has background removal.

Cons

No problems to report! Nothing that I dislike...it's a keeper!

Alternatives Considered

Canva

Reasons for Choosing VistaCreate

VistaCreate offered animation, sound, videos long before Canva. Canva is a great product, but I'm loyal to VistaCreate!

Switched From

Canva

Reasons for Switching to VistaCreate

VistaCreate provided additional perks. Also, pricing is much more attractive.

Response from VistaCreate

Hi Monique! We value your positive feedback. It motivates us to keep it up to the top-notch level.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Constantly adding fresh template content

Reviewed on 05/01/2021

While looking for a graphic solution to allow us to protect our brand through image consistency,...

While looking for a graphic solution to allow us to protect our brand through image consistency, Crello stood out from most other solutions we considered. The templates we've managed to save in our platform has given us a solid foundation for social media content that we can only build on.

Pros

The templates, icons, animations and stock imagery that come with Crello are seriously impressive. The fact that the templates are constantly being added to is awesome. The recommended templates when you search for keywords is perhaps the most impressive feature.

You can also upload your own imagery and fonts which allows you to use this platform for some impressive image/animation content that is true to your own company's brand.

Cons

I'd struggle to list any serious cons in all honesty. Of all their features, I'd say their icon selection is the weakest, but that's stretching.

Alternatives Considered

Canva

Reasons for Switching to VistaCreate

The template options and ease of platform use are superior in Crello.

Response from VistaCreate

Hey Crello user, thank you so much for rating us 5* We've added more content and icons recently, please feel free to check!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Creating with Crello is Instinctive

Reviewed on 26/08/2020

I have other design software, but CRELLO was by far the easiest to learn and with its features--like...

I have other design software, but CRELLO was by far the easiest to learn and with its features--like FULL video in HD, I do NOT see myself using any others in the near future.

Pros

Templates,...What an easy way for a non-designer to make a splash on social media. In less than 20 mins. I had an add for Facebook, Instagram, AND Twitter to post for my event!

Cons

I realized that this software was very much like others--Canva, is one that comes to mind. So, though I love what it does do--I had hoped it would offer more--like e-book book covers or product covers--for online product downloads. Still, since I was able to PURCHASE this product (due to its low cost), I choose to use it.

Alternatives Considered

InVideo

Reasons for Choosing VistaCreate

Cost. More affordable.

Switched From

Canva

Reasons for Switching to VistaCreate

For me to use certain photos in InVideo, I have to pay a premium. This is not the case with Crello. (At least not yet.)
Tommie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

A matter of trust

Reviewed on 28/10/2019

The app is great but the team behind it are not trustworthy. We can not recommend Crello.

The app is great but the team behind it are not trustworthy. We can not recommend Crello.

Pros

Crello is a great tool to design all kind of graphics even for people with no experience.

Cons

The team behind Crello are not trustworthy. They keep changing conditions of agreements they signed with customers.

Alternatives Considered

Canva

Reasons for Switching to VistaCreate

Price - I was offered a lifetime deal for 178 usd but unfortunately Crello didnt keep their part of the deal.
Alfredo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Crello's Templates are top notch. Let's hope they keep improving.

Reviewed on 06/10/2020

When it works it is wonderful. It can be frustrating when design elements won't load but I overall...

When it works it is wonderful. It can be frustrating when design elements won't load but I overall I find it an important part to quickly create headers and illustrations for blog and social media content.

Pros

Crellos's template library is pretty awesome. It can help create professional looking images and video in a matter of minutes.
The rest of the tools are pretty basic but they work well considering the idea is to modify the template to your needs.
I really like that it doesn't limit itself to images, but can also be used to create video, and includes access to high quality stock elements.

Cons

The main issue I have while using Crello is that sometimes design elements won't load. I really really hope they can improve on this because it can make using the tool frustrating from time to time.
Some template elements sometimes cannot be changed in color, or do not provide color alternatives to match your brand.

Alternatives Considered

Canva and InVideo

Reasons for Switching to VistaCreate

For basic needs, it provides the main features to quickly produce image and video content. For video content I might still use another tool for more involved or custom projects.
Arianna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love VistaCreate!

Reviewed on 21/10/2022

I really like using this product. I have used other similar ones that were more limiting and/or...

I really like using this product. I have used other similar ones that were more limiting and/or laborious to use. VistaCreate is simple, intuitive, and has plenty of features for my use.

Pros

It's so simple to use. I can customize my design in minutes and be off and running with my social media posts.

Cons

Nothing yet. Everything I have needed to do was already there.

Alternatives Considered

Adobe Illustrator

Reasons for Choosing VistaCreate

Looking for something easier with the features I needed.

Switched From

Adobe Illustrator

Reasons for Switching to VistaCreate

Again, needed something simpler and with the particular features I wanted.

Response from VistaCreate

Thank you for the review. We are grateful to see you like VistaCreate.

Joseph
Overall rating
  • Industry: Translation & Localization
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Graphic design made easy and very beginner friendly

Reviewed on 25/11/2020

Crello is amazing, its the best tool for any beginner or anyone who does not have a budget to hire...

Crello is amazing, its the best tool for any beginner or anyone who does not have a budget to hire a pro graphic designer. With this tool you will have zero excuses as to why you're able to showcase your products in a beautiful well crafted poster or video.

Pros

I stumbled upon this gem as i was looking for a beginner friendly and easy to edit graphic design program and boy oh boy my experience has never been better. The ability to add team mates is a feature i like a lot i can also monitor and collaborate with them on any project. Every week Crello updates new templates, to me templates was the best selling point since i can easily edit it according to my needs i can also quickly search for a particular template or one geared towards a holiday/event, this makes me look like a real pro! The pro account is super loaded with premium photos and nice videos and some in HD which is something not so common when it comes to alternative software's. My small digital agency has acquired a professional look and appeal just because of Crello, whenever i post a poster or video people always wonder where i got my designing prowess but oh well its all Crello..

Cons

If they could add more African related content, photos and videos then this would be a complete tool, for now such content are not as many.

Response from VistaCreate

Hi Joseph! We are pleased to hear such vivid and kind words about Crello,much appreciated! We tried to search African templates: https://crello.com/templates/all-formats/african/ and passed your feedback to our content team for them to consider adding more such content!

Lukasz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great tool - especially as a LTD!

Reviewed on 14/01/2023

very interesting tool and would not get rid of!

very interesting tool and would not get rid of!

Pros

got most of what a business owner requires to create my own graphics and short animations for social media

Cons

continuous freezing of the screen and not being able to download single JPGS, cause the tool zips them all if the project contains more than 1... this was an option, but it was removed

Alternatives Considered

Canva

Reasons for Choosing VistaCreate

Too expensive - monthly fee - vista - ltd

Switched From

Canva

Reasons for Switching to VistaCreate

PRICE vs additional value

Response from VistaCreate

Hi Lukasz! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We will ensure to consider it to improve our platform in the future.

Nathan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Crello is a great alternative to Canva

Reviewed on 25/02/2021

Crello is affordable and very complete for its price. And anyone can use it. Really.

Crello is affordable and very complete for its price. And anyone can use it. Really.

Pros

You've probably heard of Canva. Maybe you have even used it. Now Canva is a great tool for creating your own graphics. Crello is the tool that can beat it. It works pretty similar, but has more options. At least, it did when I started using it. You can add your own fonts, you can even use animations, create photo or video text and you can even create video's in Crello.

Hello!

Cons

The only thing that is missing at this particular moment is your own corporate identity that you can just use easily. Give me my corporate colours, fonts and other elements that I can select from without having to look up the HEX codes or whatever. That would make it even perfect.

Response from VistaCreate

Hey Nathan! We are pleased to inform you that "corporate identities" (we call them "brand kits") have been launched in Crello recently! https://crello.com/tutorials/learn-how-to-work-with-brand-kit-functionality/ Thanks so much for your kind words about Crello!

Mahantesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best Alternative for Canva

Reviewed on 23/06/2022

Very good tool for beginners who need help with social media and email creatives

Very good tool for beginners who need help with social media and email creatives

Pros

- Can create graphic images real quick
- Tons of templates and stock images are available
- Images can be resized without any quality compression
- Has almost same features like Canva
- User friendly

Cons

- Doesn't have more options to add multiple images while creating gifs
- Has Misalignment bugs while using text fonts

Response from VistaCreate

Hi, Mahantesh! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We will ensure to consider it to improve our service in the future.

Marco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best CANVA Alternatives out there

Reviewed on 12/07/2022

With the lifetime deal offer I use it with my team and it's great

With the lifetime deal offer I use it with my team and it's great

Pros

Overal experience it's great, it's the best canva alternative

Cons

Some feature sometimes are not clear and sometimes there're few bugs

Response from VistaCreate

Hello Marco! Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to see you are satisfied with VistaCreate.

Ron Elius
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Designing materials that accommodate your Business have never been so easy with Crello

Reviewed on 31/07/2018

I love this Software so much, it's so valuable for me.

I love this Software so much, it's so valuable for me.

Pros

I love the User Interface of Crello, it's friendly and eye-catchy. It doesn't irritate my eyes, it's so vivid.
High-quality Photography.
The Animated Post is a no-brainer for me, this is a jackpot for me because, for someone like me who needs new Branded Posts Ideas and who has never build gif files, Crello is a gift. It saved me so much time when creating new posts for my Social Media.
If you're feeling stuck and you need inspiration, well, Crello got you covered. The Inspiration Tab is regularly updated with current events. Get your Artistic Self-pumped up with this feature.
One of my most favorite feature of Crello is you can actually resize your completed project, like if you want to resize an Image to fit for a Facebook post, Crello will automatically help you with that without sacrificing the quality of the Photo. Neat right?
Thousands of Great template is waiting for you, you will not have a reason of Blank days.

Cons

So far I've enjoyed using Crello, and for now, I loved using this Software, I do hope the Updates will always be there because the Digital Age is evolving, I would love to see Crello being there and not late for anything. So far, no cons for me.

Gede Ananda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Crello your own Design

Reviewed on 05/11/2021

Great tools to make promotional material on social media for large quantity and it's faster and...

Great tools to make promotional material on social media for large quantity and it's faster and more reliable than using conventional design graphic software like Adobe Photoshop. Large variation of media templates helped me a lot and saves me a lot of time.

Pros

Easy to use drag and drop feature, a wide variety of stock material from video, audio, and image ready to use and updated regularly, great social media templates like Instagram Story and Youtube Thumbnails. Recommended If you looking for Consistency in your Image Brand.

Cons

A lot of generic stock material, no opacity control which is vital for some graphic design software and most of the time doesn't work well on older PC because of browser problems.

Response from VistaCreate

Hi Gede, thanks for your feedback. VistaCreate is best compatible with Chrome updated to the latest available version. As for opacity control, we currently have transparancy control, will be adding opacity contol tool. Hope you will enjoy creating designs in VistaCreate!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Top notch graphic design platform

Reviewed on 08/11/2022

VistaCreate is helping me communicate the company's new programs effectively, by creating engaging...

VistaCreate is helping me communicate the company's new programs effectively, by creating engaging and well designed content. The employees love the end results and we almost always achieve 100% employee click rate.

Pros

The most impactful features in VistaCreate is the wide variety of customizable templates - there are various categories that are well designed, modern, attention grabbing, animated and engaging. I'm also able to upload my company's logo and create a themed color scheme for my projects.

Cons

I don't feel like there is anything that is missing from this software - there's a multitude of features that help me to create attention grabbing content, with animation, audio and video effects.

Alternatives Considered

Trello

Reasons for Choosing VistaCreate

VistaCreate had more templates that were applicable to my business sector and the price was inexpensive.

Reasons for Switching to VistaCreate

Cost and features

Response from VistaCreate

We are grateful to get such feedback from our dear customers. We will keep it up!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A must use for marketers

Reviewed on 15/10/2019

Pros

The features and templates are great, also the media library is huge. It is a very modern tool, up to date to the latest content standards.

Cons

The production process has crushed more times than I would like it to- sometimes everything freezes because of this. And there is not a mobile version which makes life a bit difficult. ...

Rodrigo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A serious candidate to dethrone Canva in the future.

Reviewed on 01/04/2022

Pros

Crello (VistaCreate) in an excellent choice over Canva. Some tools and functionalities in VistaCreate are easier to be used than in Canva.

Cons

Pricing structure is not user-friendly as there are only 2 plans (Free and PRO).

Response from VistaCreate

Hi Rodrigo! Thank you for your feedback!

Linda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Inspires My Creativity

Reviewed on 18/07/2022

Overall, I've been very pleased with VistaCreate. As a non-profit organization, I applied for a...

Overall, I've been very pleased with VistaCreate. As a non-profit organization, I applied for a free Pro account and the request must have gotten lost for a week or so. But I worked with someone on Live Chat and she was able to approve my request within minutes after I supplied all of the required info.

Pros

The first thing that I noticed about VistaCreate is its relative simplicity. I'm not a graphics designer but have developed a knack over the last few years through practice and like to work with a program that I can begin to utilize immediately without spending many hours learning that program.
I also like the fact that the organization is doing its utmost to support Ukraine and its 450 or so workers. I'm very impressed that the (English) language is outstanding which is not always the case from other areas of the world.

Cons

I like the videos that explain the various features but wish they had a bit more detail. I probably just have to spend more time going over each one to pick up the specifics.

Alternatives Considered

Constant Contact, Microsoft PowerPoint and Microsoft 365

Response from VistaCreate

Hello Linda! We are grateful for your feedback. We will consider getting in more details in our tutorials in the future as we want to be the best. Stay tuned!

Lamonte
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Relations
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

New user have not had much time with the system.

Reviewed on 26/04/2023

just started with Vistaprint, but we are very knowledgeable with professional software.

just started with Vistaprint, but we are very knowledgeable with professional software.

Pros

My reason for using this product is we print a lot in house, and this program has so much to choose from, the creative side of the program is unlimited, we are able to create, get all the images or graphics we need all in one program, and then export it in what ever format we need.

Cons

Don't have any at this time, again we have just started using this product and it is working fine.

Response from VistaCreate

Lamonte, thank you for sharing your use case. Did you you know that you can easily transition your design to print -from VistaCreate's artboard to VistaPrint -this works for all the Marketing materials templates (flyers, posters, business cards, invitations, planners etc). We thank you for choosing VistaCreate!
Best Regards,
VistaCreate Care Team

Lilian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I love the templates and the whole experience.

Reviewed on 05/03/2023

I solve many things with Vista Create, from perfecting my posts, banners, videos, customizing...

I solve many things with Vista Create, from perfecting my posts, banners, videos, customizing photographs for photo frames, personal things, I'm already working on my portfolio and I manage to make beautiful presentations for my digital marketing course.

Pros

I love the templates and every experience I've had with this app. Easy to use, practical, dynamic, intuitive. There is an incredible variety of tools that allow anyone to become a good designer.

Cons

I really like the app, and I'm learning more every day, at the moment I have no complaints, I think I hardly ever will.

Response from VistaCreate

Hi Lilian, thank you for your feedback! We will keep it up!