PageTiger

4.7 (75)
Content creation and management software for non-designers

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(75)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

99%
recommended this app

75 Software options

Steve U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Feedbback

Reviewed on 14/10/2020

Good customer service. Really helpful support colleague - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pros

Interactivity is easy to use. Analytics are helpful.

Cons

Generally have to import a pdf created in Adobe InDesign as the design options are limited.

Would be useful to have full create access to imported pdfs.

Would be useful to have a the choice of an image hyperlink to attach to emails.

Response from PageTiger

Hi Steve, Thank you for your feedback. Using Tiger Designer, you are able to create your documents through layout library, fully editable or uploading PDF's. You can also send out your documents via TigerMailer too and this enables you to send your document as a text link, image or embed on your website.
We hope you continue to have a great experience of PageTiger and the PageTiger team.

Jackie F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A fabulous communications tool that keeps on getting better.

Reviewed on 04/05/2018

A very versatile communications tool with great multi-media functionality.

Pros

It's so accommodating. What ever you have in mind you to create Page Tiger gives you the freedom to be creative without having to have knowledge of specialist tools.

Cons

I'm struggling to answer this. Possibly the gallery and photo management system, however, I'm not sure how much my frustrations with this are caused by my own lack of knowledge. I have struggled in the 'more info' tool uploading photographs that are determined to appear upside down. I would like to be able to delete photos I will not use again and to be able to create subject folders for pictures so I can find past images quickly.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Jackie,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such fantastic feedback.

We are delighted to hear you are having such a great experience of using our software across a range of projects.

Regarding images, it is simple to delete visuals from your inventory that you no longer need - simply click on the magnifying glass icon next to the image and then the delete button (which has a rubbish bin icon next to it). If you are using the image you wish to delete in any of your publications, PageTiger will warn you.

You may be familiar with it, but there is a very useful user guide (under the 'help' button in the top toolbar when you log into your account), which is packed full of useful information.

We hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger!

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Christopher D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Stumbled on a gem

Reviewed on 02/12/2018

Pros

Came across PageTiger at and exhibition and really liked what I saw, I've now been using it for a little over 12 months. What I like is the way you can make normal content feel extraordinary. What I really like is that you can also use it for other forms of communications even delivering micro learning experiences.

Cons

It's fairly easy to use if you're used to online building tools but there is a slight disconnect between the design and interactivity layers although this has come on a lot in the last few updates.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Christopher,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for providing such a glowing response.

We're delighted to be assisting you in making your content extraordinary! Thank you too for the feedback on the relationship between our design and interactivity elements. Our dev team aims to continue the improvements here.

Long may you continue to enjoy using PageTiger!

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Jillian D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

PageTiger publications look slick, smart and professional. Easy to use and navigate.

Reviewed on 03/05/2018

Publications look professional and smart, follow the corporate brand. Analytics allow the administrator to see how many views the publication has received and interactivity makes the publication engaging for user.

Pros

The excellent, efficient and friendly staff on the support helpdesk as well as 'how do' videos/tutorials and a multitude of user guides available meant I had got the swing of PageTiger in no time. The software is easy to use - I recommend a bit of practice and patience - it is most definitely worth it! I have highly recommended PageTiger to many of my colleagues.

Cons

Always remember to 're-publish' after making any changes to a published issue. This is a new feature which will take time to get used to. A very minor inconvenience however.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Jillian,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such a fantastic response.

We are delighted to hear you are enjoying using our software and that you've had such a good experience of our team. Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, so to receive these sort of comments is brilliant!

Regarding the republish feature, this has taken the team here a little while to adapt to! But is a best practice way of updating real-time content and we hope you have now got used to it.

Again, thank you for such a brilliant review and we hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great software, enabled us to totally change how we work!

Reviewed on 25/06/2018

Helped me totally change my job role and make eLearning accessible to all of our staff.

Pros

The quality of work you can produce, with high res images and interactivity easily integrated.
The customer support as well can be faulted, always quick and helpful responses and very polite. They also made some great updates recently which make it so easy to use.
Love that you can set up your own branding to save time when making future publications.

Cons

The reporting functionality could be better, however what I've seen from using the software is that Page Tiger are always making updates based on customer feedback so it's easier to use.
An undo button would be very helpful!

Response from PageTiger

Dear PageTiger user,

Thank you for taking the time to share such positive feedback. It's absolutely fantastic to hear how our software has improved your eLearning content and way of work.

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, so feedback is crucial to our product and services. Regarding analytics, we have some exciting plans in our development pipeline to make our reporting even more insightful and easy to use.

We completely appreciate the need for an undo button! It is a surprisingly big piece of work, but something we are developing in the background.

Again, thank you for such a fabulous response and we do hope you continue to enjoy using our software.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Maxine Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Using PageTiger has allowed us to produce professional and interactive e-learning materials.

Reviewed on 02/05/2018

I would recommend this software to anyone wishing to make interactive publications. We are using it as the platform for our in-house learning software and it is working really well.

Pros

Once you get the hang of PageTiger it is possible to develop material really quickly, even with no prior experience of publishing, graphic design etc. There is enough flexibility within the software to make publications that are really quite bespoke. I can spend my time thinking about the content and what it should convey rather than trying to get the content on the page. It is so much better than the static approach we used previously.

Cons

It would be great if Page Tiger had some functionality to add sketches or drawings. At the moment all images, whether photographs or a simple line drawing have to be imported in. There is a good choice of icons to use however.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Maxine,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such positive feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you're receiving such a fantastic response response to your elearning content.

Thanks so much for the idea regarding sketches and drawings. We'll make sure we pass this on to our dev team.

Finally, we do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Jenny N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Absolutely brilliant

Reviewed on 07/10/2020

The help team have been so brilliant, in particular [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] so a massive thanks to them.
Also a mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who managed to sort an issue I have had for a while in a matter of a day and always done with a polite and friendly manner. They are all an absolute credit to Pagetiger.

Pros

Really easy to use and the help team have been nothing short of outstanding. They are quick to respond and nothing is too much trouble.

Cons

I would like there to be more functionality with the surveys and be allowed to "mark" free text answers.

Response from PageTiger

Thank you Jenny for your feedback.
We hope you continue to have such a great experience of PageTiger and the PageTiger team.

Fadi A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My experience has been wonderful, its a great and unique tool.

Reviewed on 02/05/2018

Communicate info to employees in an exciting and engaging way, and ability the track views on pagetiger documents.

Pros

Its different that anything I've seen before. It is simple and easy to use. It can be used for a variety of things, communication, marketing, learning, onboarding etc.

Cons

Requires training to fully utilise the system... but what system doesn't? also slightly expensive when using pagetiger's marketing team to fully design a bespoke template.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Fadi,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such glowing feedback!

We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying using our software for a range of projects and that you are seeing many benefits from doing so.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger!

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Chris D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

I haven't been using PageTiger long but so far I've enjoyed my experience with it.

Reviewed on 04/05/2018

It's a great new way to share information and record users engagement.

Pros

There's tons of different templates to choose from if you want to hit the ground running and start producing publications quickly. These templates let you build up your publication quickly and produce a high quality, professional looking, interactive publication that should keep your readers engaged.

Cons

Templates can be a bit restrictive, if you want the freedom to create your own you can do that but it's a lot more time consuming.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such a positive response.

We do hope you are still enjoying using our software and continuing to get such good feedback from readers.

Regarding our templates, the good news is that we release new editable templates and layout library pages on a regular basis. So hopefully you will find plenty of options to suit your needs! Additionally, don't forget you can commission our in-house creative agency to build you a bespoke template - or even manage an entire project.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Mark M.
Overall rating
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

PageTiger is simple to use yet powerful. It's easy to learn and flexible to do what I want....

Reviewed on 04/05/2018

Pros

I can easily incorporate any feature I want without spending fruitless hours trying to figure out how to do it. Their support is amazing for those rare times I needed help. Customers and clients love to use the documents produced.

Cons

The only thing I could wish for is that you could access the videos when you are offline. Otherwise this is awesome.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such positive feedback.

We are absolutely delighted to hear you have had such a great experience of using our software. Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, so it's wonderful to hear you have received such good support.

We're delighted that your clients are responding so well to the content you create in PageTiger. And we love being awesome too!

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger for a range of projects.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Ryan W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great tool that enables you to create a variety of professional business communications.

Reviewed on 04/05/2018

Pros

Cost effective solution to a number of different business needs i.e. internal comms, training /learning resources. Works great on mobile devices and can be embedded into your LMS and Website. Love it.

Cons

Nothing really but there are a couple of minor things that could make it even better. Spell check for example would be a great addition.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Ryan,

Thank you for taking time to review PageTiger and for being such a great advocate of our software.

You will be pleased to know that the spell check is in our development pipeline. We know how important this is to you and will keep you posted.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger and that we see you soon at one of our events.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Sharon M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great service

Reviewed on 12/08/2021

I was really impressed with the way the team communicated promptly with each area of our business to get the tool up and running.

Pros

The set up into a business that is unfamiliar with this mode of communication was stress free and quick.

Cons

Nothing at this stage, it’s all exactly what we need.

Steve R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

McLaren Automotive Academy

Reviewed on 06/07/2020

Overall 10 out 10

Pros

Ease of use when designing and developing training modules.
The workbooks I have developed have received positive feedback from the end users regarding the visual layout and ease of finding information.

Cons

Would like to be able to edit remove / organise downloaded images in resource image folder.
Also, would like editing capability to adjust page layouts. The majority are fine but at times I find myself wanting to add or remove an image caption or needing to move the company logo on a page. Basic editing function would be useful.
Spell check would be really advantageous

Response from PageTiger

Thank you for your feedback. We hope you continue to have a fantastic experience with us! Regards, TeamTiger

Kathii H.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Page Tiger is easy to use and the customer service is excellent.

Reviewed on 03/05/2018

Pros

The customer service. Very helpful with any issues, log-ins and issues with publications. Chit to chat is easy to use and a quick way to answer any problems you may have.

Cons

It would be beneficial if you could edit your PDF in Page Tiger instead of uploading/downloading, just for ease of use.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Kathii,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such a positive response.

We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service, so it's fantastic to hear you've had such a great experience with our support team.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger for a range of L&D projects.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Ulrike M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Newsletter

Reviewed on 19/11/2021

Pros

very flexible, many different options, lots of interesting features, very attractive to read

Cons

templates are not very flexible, different templates cannot be combined

Suzanne M.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

great system - documents produced look so much more professional

Reviewed on 02/05/2018

Pros

you can make the most 'boring' document look great and easy to read. Easy to edit and republish documents and using the same link means staff always have the most updated version

Cons

Pictures are not all free! As you can do so much within the system, sometimes get 'lost' in the presentation and design of documents but this is down to my inexperience

Response from PageTiger

Dear Suzanne,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger.

We are so pleased to hear you are having such a great experience of using our software to bring your documents (boring or not!) to life. That's just brilliant to hear.

Regarding imagery, don't forget that once purchased you can reuse photos across your account, which makes the £5 cost per image incredibly good value. And of course you can always upload your own pictures for free.

We do hope you continue to have such a great experience of using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Susan C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

PageTiger is an excellent value. So easy to use and the end product is professional and...

Reviewed on 02/05/2018

Pros

The ease at which we can create a beautifully branded, interactive, electronic document is amazing. We use PageTiger in our onboarding process allowing us to present a lot of information to new hires in a organized, professional, high-quality manner that is easy for the new joiner to use. There is so much flexibility in the design that we are branching out and using it for corporate updates to all employees. The way in which information is presented using PageTiger is so inviting and easy to use. It looks like we had a team of designers spending weeks to put these documents together and in reality it only takes one person a day or two to put it all together.

Cons

There is nothing that I don't like about PageTiger. It is easy to use, it is inexpensive, it produces the highest quality documents. There is nothing not to like.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Susan,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such glowing feedback. It's absolutely wonderful to hear.

We're thrilled to hear you're having such a fantastic experience of using our software for your new starter content. Long may it continue!

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Dan H.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

It has changed the way I produce and communicate training to our commercial teams

Reviewed on 02/05/2018

Pros

What got my immediate attention was the capability to produce great looking documents that an audience can interact with, but what I like most is not the software itself, its the fantastic support services provided by the Page Tiger team. Their software is great, but their customer service is first class. Even if a competitor could bring a product to market with a few extra bells and whistles (which I don't think they will) unless they could beat the service I have received from the team I wouldn't be going anywhere else.

Cons

I am probably working at the edges of the software's capability, so anything I find I don't like about it, most customers probably haven't even discovered yet. Rather than "like least", It's more of a case of what I'd like more of. The guys at Page Tiger know what they are and they are usually pretty good at making them happen.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Dan,

Thank you for for taking the time to review PageTiger and for all your support over the past few years.

We are thrilled not only with your comments, but with all the incredibly useful feedback you have given us. You are such a fantastic advocate for PageTiger!

Thank you too for mentioning our team. After our product our people are our greatest strength, so it's wonderful to hear this.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Andrea D.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to teach yourself how to use, great interactivity options, value for money

Reviewed on 04/05/2018

Pros

I really enjoy that the design and interactivity features are now both in the same place. It makes using the software more efficient and takes less time to create new publications.

Cons

I think the reporting could be more specific to each client and the needs they may have. We use employee number, but having to type in the number and then the 'fake' email address in the search bar just adds more work. It would be great if the search bar could search for anything within the employee number, not just exact. Ability to change the name of a publication group, we created one, but during the design the name changed. You do not have the ability to change the publication group name at this time. The navigation has improved, but I feel there are still improvements to be made. For example, when I go into an issue to see a report, when I hit back it brings into an area with graphs, but I have to go back to the home page to get into a different issue within the publication.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Andrea,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such a positive response.

We're so glad to hear you're enjoying using our software and that you find it good value for money. Thank you for the valid feedback on our reporting tool. We are working on improvements here to make our analytics even more insightful. We will keep you posted!

Finally, we do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Emma W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I really enjoy using the pagetiger software to create interactive, engaging content

Reviewed on 02/05/2018

Increased engagement, easily editable brochures, time saved by including formstack.

Pros

It's intuitive, and there is fantastic support. If you're like me and are self-teaching how to use the software and can't find the answer to your query in the extensive library, you can contact support or your account manager and they will always help.
It's easy to make things that look professional (especially using the layout library) and is also easy enough to use that you can even design using a blank template with very little experience.
The ability to use the layout library and have your own theme created is extremely helpful, as is the extensive library of stock photos that you can purchase.
Free training sessions and webinars are offered regularly, particularly when new elements are introduced.

Cons

Sometimes it's not very obvious where to find a certain feature, although this has improved since interactivity and design have been merged together (as descriptions have been added when you roll over).
A few additional features (themes etc) require extra cost on top of the subscription fee - this isn't to say it's not worth paying extra for these, but it can be frustrating if you have a limited budget!

Response from PageTiger

Dear Emma,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such fantastic feedback.

We are delighted that you are enjoying using our platform and we do hope this continues.

Hope to see you at a TigerEvent soon!

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Gem l T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Innovative, flexible, creative

Reviewed on 02/05/2018

Pros

I love the flexibility of it, it's wonderful to be able to integrate such a variety of interactive features from video to surveys to downloadable information. It means I can produce a range of internal an external communications suited to every need my organisation has.
I started using this software my first day on the job with very little training and have always found it quite intuitive. When there has been something I have struggled to figure out, the guides and online support have been terrific.

Cons

Since the latest update not much! I'd like to be able to file images but there may be a way of doing that I have not yet found (I've not really had time to look!) One feature that would be useful is spellcheck / autocorrect in the text and story boxes.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Gem,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a fantastic review. We really do appreciate it.

It's wonderful to hear that you are finding our tool so intuitive and that it's bringing so many advantages to Schools' Choice.

We're also thrilled to hear you are enjoying our recent updates. Regarding spellcheck and autocorrect, the good news is that these are very much on our radar and in our development pipeline!

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Joanna S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool!

Reviewed on 03/05/2018

Pros

Interactivity
Quizzing
Ease of use
Easy to customize
Analytics and report pulling
Tracking employee engagement

Cons

Can only upload one document at a time for interactivity
We would like to track by another measure other than employee email (i.e employee ID)

Response from PageTiger

Dear Joanna,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such fantastic feedback.

We're so pleased to hear you're enjoying using our software and getting such great results.

Regarding document upload, with our new resource manager tool (under the chest of drawers icon in the TigerDesigner interface) you can absolutely upload multiple documents/file types at one time.

You can also track by employee ID, branch or depot number - take a look at the employee ID security rule under your 'settings' tab.

And for more help in general, don't forget our brilliant user guide, which can be found under the 'help' tab in the toolbar at the top of your account.

We hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Laura G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Page Tiger has changed my work life, our whole department and company

Reviewed on 03/05/2018

Advertising company workshops professionally on a platform that all employees can easily use and access
Looks professional, very quick to use

Pros

The ease of use
How professional at looks and takes little time (once you are up and running)
Ease of accessibility
Cost effective
brilliant updates
new features

Cons

There are a few issues you can tip toe around, it would be good to be able to save pages as templates or set image and text boxes as templates to reuse throughout the document plus to sharew between other docs

Response from PageTiger

Dear Laura,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for providing such wonderful feedback!

We are absolutely delighted to hear just how much you are enjoying using our software and how revolutionary it has proven to be at DC Thomson. That's just fantastic!

We do hope you continue enjoying using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Claire J.
Overall rating
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

It provides exactly what I need when I need it

Reviewed on 02/05/2018

Pros

Flexibility to use as much or as little as I want. The support team is excellent - always friendly and helpful. Support information covers everything and is easy to understand.

Cons

It would be helpful if publications could be downloaded by readers but I can't really think of any negatives as I have never had any problems.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Claire,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such super feedback.

We're thrilled to hear you are having such a great experience of both our product and people. We pride ourselves on being a friendly bunch!

Regarding downloads, you can always turn the 'tools option' on in your toolbar settings, which will allow readers to download all on-page content (but not interactivity). They can also print content out using this function. Simply turn this setting on and interact with the spanner icon in the toolbar.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using our product and services.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Anne B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Feedback on Page Tiger

Reviewed on 08/01/2021

The support received by (I want to mention [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and her colleagues is second to none. Very prompt and efficient in their responses and support and always follow up to ensure I am content with the information provided.

Pros

I like the interaction links, although I am aware as a novice I have not used them to their full potential.

Cons

As a relatively new user with no background in Page Tiger there are a few things that frustrate me, however I think that could be more a case of me only having scratched the surface of what Page Tiger offers eg. I found it difficult to move pages around when I was working on my first and only publication to date and by this I mean removing a double page to make way for a single page. Again I believe I can work on a 'Word document' and transfer into Page Tiger but don't know how to do this. I think on line training (which [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] kindly set me up with) could be the answer to the majority of my small issues.

Response from PageTiger

Thank you so much Anne for the grrrrreat feedback. Please do let us know if you need any additional training and a member of the team will be happy to assist you.