Hubilo

4.6 (152)
Write a Review!
2X Your Pipeline with Better Webinars

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(152)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

97%
recommended this app
Sort by

152 Reviews

Karina
Karina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Hubilo for Amazon Event

Reviewed on 30/11/2022

Good

Good

Pros

A lot of features and different set ups, good for a virtual event

Cons

Complicated for final user, it could not be customized if you select a different language like spanish and there is no automatic pop up window when having a live broadcasting

Alternatives Considered

Hopin

Reasons for Choosing Hubilo

Team decision

Switched From

Hopin

Reasons for Switching to Hubilo

more capacity

Response from Hubilo

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Ashley
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Virtual Event Platform

Reviewed on 05/02/2021

Our experience with Hubilo was fantastic! We hosted a 5-day virtual event with 1,000+ participants,...

Our experience with Hubilo was fantastic! We hosted a 5-day virtual event with 1,000+ participants, exhibitors, and sponsors and we got such great positive feedback from everyone who participated. Many of our participants and exhibitors had participated in other virtual events on platforms MUCH more expensive and were blown away by the Hubilo platform. Our participants found Hubilo intuitive to navigate, they loved the Event Feed and the ability to network with others, and the ease of participating in the live-stream sessions. Our exhibitors were thrilled with the real-time analytics that the Hubilo platform provided, and ability to chat/meet one-on-one with our participants. The Hubilo Support team was super responsive, and always willing to hop on a call to help explain the platform functionality as we were creating the course on the platform. We created a WhatsApp channel with the Hubilo team for the week of the event, and they would respond in seconds to any questions or issues that popped up during the event. It was very comforting to know that the Hubilo team was ready to assist if we needed any help!

Pros

The customer support that we received was a major plus! Being able to reach out with random questions knowing that we would get a rapid response was great! The platform has a seamless integration with Zoom (you create the session in Hubilo, indicate you want it to be streamed, and a Zoom meeting is automatically created in Zoom, and connected to the Hubilo platform). Also, the reporting and analytics that the Hubilo platform provides are very comprehensive. The fact that exhibitors can see real-time analytics and pull their own reports makes it even better (removes the need for event staff to pull and provide to exhibitors). The platform was visually clean, but also modern and aesthetically appealing. The platform design allows for people to get excited about the event, but for those who are not tech-savvy (a large contingency of our participants) to not get overwhelmed by the visual design. In addition to the web app, we also had the mobile app which was helpful for participants who preferred to access the platform on a tablet/mobile phone.

Cons

Once a participant is added to the platform, you cannot change their email address (you have to create a new account and delete the old account). It would be great if you could edit email addresses within the platform!

Response from Hubilo

Hey Ashley,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :)

Currently the email ID isn't editable as a user profile is created based on it. However we have noted your feedback. :)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Most unsatisfied Product, unprofessional team and doesn't worth money

Reviewed on 26/05/2020

For me, the most humiliating part is the demo team who are totally unprofessional in attitude and I...

For me, the most humiliating part is the demo team who are totally unprofessional in attitude and I wonder why they are just wearing innerwear for the meeting.

Pros

1. It allows to Integrate Zoom and other streaming platforms.

Cons

1. The login process has the security process with OTP but when the same shared by the person, anyone can join without any authentication.
2. Most of the options are not working for Virtual event but still exist on-page. They could have been hidden or given some note.
3. You need to create notifications separately just to notify on some event, even then that notification won't pop up upfront, you need to dig deeper into notification tab.
4. The content won't pop up dynamically in the feed, you need to refresh the whole page in order to see the new content in the feed.
5. unprofessional attitude from the demo team.

Rudi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Changed the face of tourism, connecting Africa to the globe with OurAfrica.Travel

Reviewed on 13/10/2020

We have looked at our competitors offer amazing, 3D virtual environments BUT they need complex...

We have looked at our competitors offer amazing, 3D virtual environments BUT they need complex graphic cards and specific hardware to run, something all our users did not have. Hubilo is simple yet effective and easy - if you can open and run a Facebook page then you can use Hubilo and that was our point of departure, we could not afford that our event across the different time zones crash because of hard-ware requirement and Hubilo ensured we had an extremely successful event with happy delegates - better than we could have ever envisaged as the organisers.

Pros

The support team ! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] with their teams are incredible - without their support and guidance and willingness to help us would not have had a uber successful virtual event - our event ran for an entire month and the team were simply exceptional. Great software will be the critical component when running any virtual exhibition but having passionate support staff to help guide you will be the magical ingredient. Our OurAfrica.Travel connected 21 463 x one-one, face-face global meetings with incredible feedback. See one of our customer video reviews here: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Loved that participants stayed on the virtual platform and the system is so easy to use, both for the admin on the back-end and the participant with a simple yet sophisticated front-end user experience - if your user can run a Facebook page, have a camera and microphone that is properly installed on their device - then they can schedule and run the one-one meetings. PLUS users can access the virtual platform via IPAD and certain mobile devices - our delegates loved the option to take our virtual trade show completely mobile with Hubilo !

Cons

Ticket pricing is available only in the major currencies, this makes it difficult if the payment solution does not offer your local currency. Especially during COVID - the U$D fluctuation with our local currency in Africa changed drastically over the time we planned but again the support team helped us find a manual work-around to minimise our risk exposure and this was a life-saver of us.

Response from Hubilo

Hey Rudi,

it was super fun working with you and the team :D

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo!
We are constantly looking into the options f of making the ticketing experience better on the platform.

We are glad we successfully delivered the excellence that you expected :)

Marilyn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect Conference Software

Reviewed on 16/08/2021

We were delighted by our overall experience with Hubilo. Sometimes the instructions did not cover...

We were delighted by our overall experience with Hubilo. Sometimes the instructions did not cover the information we needed, but their Tech Support was always there and very helpful.

Pros

The Hubilo Conference Website is perfect. At the top is your graphic banner, then a set of icons. Each icon takes the attendee to a page. The icons can be renamed, rearranged, and added/removed by each conference organizer. The Reception page displays information from other parts of the setup such as , speakers, sponsors, etc. plus you own Video Tour of the Conference Website, a Leader Board, and a list of the meetings you arrange. The Event Feed was used extensively by our attendees and accepts images and videos, comments, or a rating. Sessions is the schedule with simultaneous sessions clearly displayed as tabs. Attendees can Favorite, take notes, and rate all sessions.

The Lounge allowed as many tables as we needed with a question or company logo on each. The instant meeting functions worked seamlessly.

The Attendee Profiles are robust and attendees can edit them, chat, or request a meeting. Speaker Profiles are similar. Exhibitor and Sponsor Booths were well appointed and the electronic business card is brilliant. There are several kinds of Contests, which our attendees loved. Our last feature was a User Guide, with PDF files for instructions tailored to Attendees, Presenters, and Sponsors.

Cons

We would have preferred that Sessions could be added to their Google or Microsoft calendar. The Meetings function was difficult for us because our conference was international, but easy enough within a single time zone.

Response from Hubilo

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Darya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best hybrid event platform

Reviewed on 22/12/2021

We got lots of positive feedback from our events attendees, partners, sponsors as well as our...

We got lots of positive feedback from our events attendees, partners, sponsors as well as our teammates and management about the Hubilo hybrid platform, both the virtual event website and the mobile app, that vastly contributed to the success of the Acronis #CyberFit Summits in 2021. We are looking forward to organizing our next events on Hubilo.

Pros

Very user-friendly experience for attendees, sponsors and organizers. Very reliable, stable and well-performing virtual platform paired with an excellent, modern-looking mobile app. Compatibility with multiple streaming setups. Multiple attendee engagement features. A real real-time analytics consolidated on a very user-friendly dashboard. Outstanding client support team, walking extra mile to help, consult and deliver features customization upon request. Integration with other marketing and event management technologies.

Cons

Nobody is perfect, but with Hubilo you know that all suggestions the clients are making to them, land in their roadmap for future releases. In 2021 Hubilo launched bunch of enhancements, and they are constantly working on rolling out features updates. Our suggestions included some little things like adding virtual background feature in virtual meetings, together with some serious asset like on-site hospitality technology (check-in desks, lead scanners, session attendance scanners, etc.).

Response from Hubilo

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Maria
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review after

Reviewed on 24/05/2022

Overall experience was good, and felt our event (The Healing Trauma Conference) was successful with...

Overall experience was good, and felt our event (The Healing Trauma Conference) was successful with Hubilo. Hubilo provided our needs to have our event more integrated and interactive with livestreaming and to have an event this year. The Hubilo support staff was fabulous and very caring in having our event function to the best and be a very successful event. When we had a couple of hiccups, they took care of us and got the event moving. They were the best and we couldn't have had the event's success with out them.

Pros

Gave us the opportunity to hold our annual event, even though all the ups and downs of the pandemic along where restrictions or non restrictions might be with the pandemic at the date of our event. Gave us some clarity about having an event, which was on trauma and healing from trauma. We knew we needed to hold "The Healing Trauma Conference" this year, but back when we started planning the event we weren't sure if an in person event would be available. Liked that the software can be a hybrid to help people feel more like in person event and the opportunity to reach a world wide audience, not just our local or regional folks. As a small nonprofit organization gave us the opportunity to have others speakers or attendees that we might not have had the chance with just an in person event.

Cons

Would have liked more information on how to talk or promote in our media materials to this new style of hybrid, integrated software platform to attendees, exhibitors or guests. To help them to get the most out of the site and our event, especially if have a wide age range of guests or different abilities of internet/computer experiences. Would have liked more information on how as a small organization or business to uses the site during the event a little more. More adaptability with how the event ticket looks on the site and the how that flows for a purchaser, might be helpful as not sure why we had several incomplete orders. Adaptability of more organization/business branding when emails go out that people respond or doesn't go into spam folders as much.

Response from Hubilo

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Kamya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Seamless user-friendly virtual event experience

Reviewed on 15/04/2021

Due to the pandemic, we stopped our physical events and our members were missing the networking...

Due to the pandemic, we stopped our physical events and our members were missing the networking opportunities. In the platform, there were ample opportunities for attendees to interact, engage and network which was great!

Pros

We used Hubilo for one of our first major full day virtual events. We must say, from the time we got in touch with the Hubilo team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) until the end of the event, our CSM being [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], everything went on smoothly. We were skeptical on how it would turn out, but I must say this was one of our most successful and interactive virtual events till date with over 400 attendees!

The platform was very cost efficient for non-profit associations like us and extremely user friendly. We received great feedback from the attendees and speakers, who were highly impressed with the networking opportunities and platform features. They did not face any technical difficulties during the event which was good to know. The sponsors also had good branding opportunities and exposure on the platform. The user guides and support that the Hubilo team provided us throughout has been amazing!!

Cons

I wouldnt say i disliked anything about the platform, but there are a few features which require enhancement which has been put across to the product team and we look forward to these product updates soon and ready before our next big event! Being an association in the Middle East and having majority of our audience Arabic speaking, having the platform in Arabic as well or live translation / interpretation of sessions would be very useful. As an organiser, we would also like to preview the platform before publishing it live for us to be able to see how the branding, logos, banners and other uploads look like.

Response from Hubilo

Hey Kamya,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :)

We have noted your feedback. Further you can always connect with your AM on this for further assistance :)

Ravi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Event App

Reviewed on 13/03/2019

Over all my experience was very positive. The one area of improvement is customer / client...

Over all my experience was very positive. The one area of improvement is customer / client relationships. Given that a lot is riding on this for the clients, there should be a dedicated team on stand by should someone from the main team in unavailable for various reasons.

Pros

The Hubilo app is a very simple yet powerful tool. The app is visually appealing and very simple to navigate. The users learning curve is very short and can start comfortably interacting with the app in a few minutes. Features like live polling and the news feed option make it a very dynamic experience.

The backend of the app has improved as well.

Cons

A few improvements / updates i would recommend are
- Edit Schedule page should be redesigned. Its cumbersome to navigate the Edit Schedule page as the actual edit section is given very little real estate.
- A better system should be developed for the speaker bank.

Response from Hubilo

Hi Ravi,
Thank you for taking the time out and providing your valuable feedback. It has always been a great experience to work with you and the team. You've always helped us in identifying the loopholes and nurturing the opportunity areas in the past.
We assure you the that the team is looking into the recommendations made by you. We really appreciate this.

Christine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User-friendly platform for a seamless event

Reviewed on 03/05/2021

Pros

Hubilo is intuitive and straightforward for event attendees. It is easy to log into and navigate, and the clean, simple design helps. We had over 150 members attending our one-day Virtual Legislative Conference and had very few logistical issues to troubleshoot.

We appreciated the thorough reviews of the platform during troubleshooting and the quick responses to all the questions we had setting up the event and during testing.

The platform's dashboard is easy to use as an Admin, and they had all the features we were looking for.

Cons

There were a few instances we encountered where words built into the template couldn't be adjusted. For example, we did not enable meetings during our short event, but Chat & Meet still showed as words when you hovered over a booth representative's profile. More customization would be excellent.

The only issues we encountered were with the breakout rooms. It was frustrating to have 12 as a limit to sharing audio-video. And, when we tried to use the moderated rooms during testing with our staff, some individuals had issues with sharing audio-video / getting it to work at all.

Response from Hubilo

Hey Christine,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. Glad that you liked our support :)

We constantly thrive to make our product even better and have noted your feedback.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Platform has great value for price, very user friendly

Reviewed on 27/06/2022

All things considered, great value for the price. Setting up events is easy and intuitive (no...

All things considered, great value for the price. Setting up events is easy and intuitive (no coding necessary- phew!) and [SENSITIVE CONTENT], our customer success [SENSITIVE CONTENT], was a joy to work with. He was very responsive and had great ideas for how to use the platform in ways that would highlight our main event objectives.

Pros

Great feedback from our attendees re: user experience. The online platform and mobile app were very easy to navigate and it's a great platform for connecting/networking with other attendees (the meeting function is intuitive and productive!) The updates Hubilo made from 2021 to 2022 were tremendous- they listen to and implement user feedback, and i look forward to seeing further updates!

Cons

When using live streaming we went with Studio BroadCast, and had occasional glitches. I would recommend using their Zoom integration as I believe this is a smoother experience for the speakers. Occasional glitches with registration, but they were resolved in a timely manner.

Response from Hubilo

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Nicola
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great platform, Great support team

Reviewed on 26/08/2022

Great, I have such a fantastic working relationship with the team. They are always on hand to...

Great, I have such a fantastic working relationship with the team. They are always on hand to support us and help us to elevate every single event that we produce. They take on feedback and where possible look at software changes if this can be done

Pros

Super easy to use but most importantly their support is amazing. Probably the best team I have worked with on a virtual platform. Knowledgeable but also willing to support and assist on every event we host, they work with other internal teams in our organisation and have gone above and beyond.

Cons

I would prefer pop-up polls (for interaction)
I would also like more interactive elements on the home landing page to create more of an imersive event experience. However, the functionality of the platform is always great and that is the most important thing when delivering a virtual event.

Response from Hubilo

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Joffrey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Hubilo, the right tool

Reviewed on 01/12/2020

Pros

Relatively easy to use, Hubilo allowed us to quickly create a fully personalized digital event for a very affordable price compared to the competition, and without an annual subscription (a big plus for a service like this).

We particularly appreciated the availability of the technical service which was particularly attentive to help us in the realization of our event. A big thanks to him !

Cons

Among the things to improve, we encountered some problems with the "Breaking Rooms" and "Lounge" functions which were not always accepted by the security services of our participants (VPN, firewall ...). This cost us some technical difficulties, especially since when it came to connecting the cameras and microphones during these two sessions, the stability was not always there. I think these two features really need to be improved to allow the platform to conquer the business company's market, always looking for secure and easy-to-use solutions.

Response from Hubilo

Hey Joffrey,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :) Glad that you liked our support

Regarding the breakout rooms, you can be assured that we are constantly in the lookout to enhance our functions and you may soon see an upgrade :)

Laura
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

NC Summit 21

Reviewed on 15/03/2021

The customer service is excellent, supportive, and friendly. Very responsive and patient.
we have...

The customer service is excellent, supportive, and friendly. Very responsive and patient.
we have seen some improvements made between our 1st event and the second. The hubilo team takes the feedback on board and works on finding solutions to improve on the experience.

Pros

It is fairly easy to set up and offers lots of autonomy. The real-time analytics is very helpful in seeing how the event is performing. The platform is also easy to access and navigate. The Lounge facility makes it easy to connect in a fun way

Cons

The speaker experience is pretty poor considering they have no direct contact with the audience. They can not see any faces or reactions. The chat is also not visible to them. They have to rely on the Host to feedback to them via Zoom.

Response from Hubilo

Hey Laura,

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here.

Regarding the speaker experience we are launching our own broadcasting studio, which will majorly increase speaker engagement. Your account manager shall keep you posted :)

Molly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly virtual events platform and excellent customer service!

Reviewed on 15/02/2021

Pros

The dashboard (back end) is extremely intuitive and easy to use, which makes organizing an online event very easy, whether you have experience or not.

This was our third time using Hubilo for our events and each time we have been more and more pleased with the support from our customer success representative, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He has excellent attention to detail and always goes above and beyond to ensure our needs are met and our questions answered.

During this event, we used an interpretation feature (provided by Congress Rental) that was embedded into the platform and it worked very well. Both Hubilo and Congress Rental worked hand in hand to ensure everything ran smoothly on the day.

Cons

The only issue we have ever encountered is that some participants do not receive the email inviting them to the platform due to strong firewalls. However, we are solving the issue mentioned above, as Hubilo is working on a landing page where countdown pop-ups, etc can be integrated which means we would send out links before the platform itself is ready to be launched.

Response from Hubilo

Hey Molly,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you liked the interface of the platform :)

We have noted your feedback and will surely be looking into the insights shared.

Isabella
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Straightforward and engaging experience with Hubilo

Reviewed on 27/10/2022

Pros

There were countless ways for attendees to engage with our content and with each other. The interface was incredibly intuitive for admin and attendees. Customer service was probably my favorite part of the entire experience, as the Hubilo was extremely friendly, responsive, and knowledgable.

Cons

Would have like for the lounge to be open for longer than 60 minutes at any given time.

Response from Hubilo

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Jarrod
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The BEST engagement platform for Virtually anything your company wants to do!

Reviewed on 21/08/2020

AWESOME
AMAZING
WORTH IT

AWESOME
AMAZING
WORTH IT

Pros

1. I appreciate how quickly they made changes based in the need of our event.
2. Looks - the website is designed beautifully and brings your audience in.
3. Ease of use for attendees.
4. The networking lounge is very interactive.
5. The ability to change the structure of what you're doing at a moments notice. I.e live to prerecorded.

Cons

Of course with anything technical there will be issues that you can't forsee. We had one small Hiccup at the beginning but that due to the internet provider we used. Not really on Hubilo's side.

Alternatives Considered

Webex Suite

Reasons for Switching to Hubilo

The variety and integrations for users.

Response from Hubilo

Hey Jarrod,

it was super fun working with you and the team :D

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo!

We are glad we successfully delivered the excellence that you expected :)

Anjali
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Hubilo Review

Reviewed on 22/03/2019

Amazing team
Excellent​ Customer Support

Amazing team
Excellent​ Customer Support

Pros

Ease of use
Customization of module and integration is very fast and effective
Quick response on change/suggestions​
Excellent UI/UX

Cons

Nothing to comment as software is very user-friendly​.

Response from Hubilo

Hi Anjali,
We thank you for taking the time out and giving us your valuable inputs. At Hubilo we devote ourselves to relentless betterment of services and quality.

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thanks Hubilo

Reviewed on 03/03/2022

We look forward to working with Hubilo again for our future events!!

We look forward to working with Hubilo again for our future events!!

Pros

We used Hubilo for our APAC Finance conference, our first fully virtual conference ever held. We were very new to the technology and processes, but Hubilo was extremely supportive in guiding us through. Very easy to use product, and highly customisable to suit individual needs. Absolutely brilliant customer service from the start to finish of the conference. With many individuals on our project team across different regions & time zones, Hubilo was able to accommodate superior support in a wide range of time zones, which was very important to us.

Cons

Honestly, we were very satisfied, and no particular issues experienced.

Response from Hubilo

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Cristina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great event app/platform

Reviewed on 06/12/2022

I just wanted compliment [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. He is our customer experience support. He is always...

I just wanted compliment [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. He is our customer experience support. He is always personable, experienced, professional, direct and have the best interest of the customer. He makes plans to attend my virtual events live to help with any troubles, he provides support and explanation. I had few other customers experience support but none of them provided a top-notch support as [SENSITIVE CONTENT] does. Ask for him on your next event.

Pros

The platform has engagement features that really helps our audience connect with each other, very robust, easy to setup/configurate, great customer service, desktop and mobile version, integrated apps, studio offers easy file/videos setup/production for live streaming, great analytical data report.

Cons

I wish there were opportunities for the metaverse integration, maybe adding avatar user capabilities.

Response from Hubilo

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

"First Virtual Event"

Reviewed on 18/08/2021

The stage is extremely easy to use and simple to explore. This was our first virtual meeting, and...

The stage is extremely easy to use and simple to explore. This was our first virtual meeting, and we were unable to have requested a superior stage to have our occasion. I worked with Gaurav from the Customer Success group at Hubilo. I got ceaseless help from him all through the arranging phases of the occasion, including during the occasion. Much obliged to you for your understanding with every one of the inquiries I continued tossing at you all through the arranging stage. Like your and your group's help as far as possible. Made my work significantly simpler!

Pros

This was our first time directing our foundation's 2-day yearly class in a virtual organization and the choice to utilize Hubilo end up being advantageous.

The stage's ease of use and crowd commitment were all around adored by all.

The help group ensured that every one of our questions was explained just as furnished us with all-around help.

Cons

Would prescribe to have a possibility for the speakers to collaborate straightforwardly with the crowd during meetings, perhaps through visit windows.

More adjustable topics would likewise be valued.

Response from Hubilo

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Mireille
Overall rating
  • Industry: Executive Office
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CIDSE- Systemic Change Forum 2021

Reviewed on 21/06/2021

My overall experience was very positive. From having [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who was just an...

My overall experience was very positive. From having [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who was just an angel to work with at the start to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] with her patience in trying to explain every thing over and over again. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has managed this project with so much professionalism and kindness.

Pros

Different from other software out there. Easy to navigate and lots of available functionalities. The Pricing was also very affordable.

Cons

Interpretation could be made available in the breakout rooms.
More than 12 people on video at one time in the breakout rooms.
Interprefy could work in partnership with Hubilo without the customer having to contact them separately

Response from Hubilo

Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! Glad that you liked the feature set and the support

Payal
Overall rating
  • Industry: International Trade & Development
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Hubilo Review

Reviewed on 25/09/2019

Hubilo has helped us procure 40 plus successful conferences and Exhibitions. The team of Hubilo, is...

Hubilo has helped us procure 40 plus successful conferences and Exhibitions. The team of Hubilo, is ready to help us anytime of the day.

Pros

I like how the software is user friendly and easy to understand even for a layman.

Cons

No complaints. The software is good to work with.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Hubilo experience

Reviewed on 16/03/2019

Pros

Good functionality to host events with ease

Cons

Previous forms should be allowed to be replicated/duplicated.
Clear demarcation between potential attendees/ticket buyers etc. could be helpful.

Response from Hubilo

Hi,
We truly regret any inconvenience caused during your experience with Hubilo. We thank you for bringing certain points that we missed to our notice.
The feature for replication of forms and clear segregation between potential attendees and Ticket buyers does already exist. While we promise that we will look into the ways for making easily visible, we have asked your Client Success Manager to get in touch with you and help you with the same.

Adela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Asia Video Industry Association

Reviewed on 04/05/2021

Very good and I'd like to continue using the service in the long run, provided rate card won't...

Very good and I'd like to continue using the service in the long run, provided rate card won't skyrock in the future and that the team continues to surprise with new feature.

Most importantly, it is the human factor that counts. Customer experience cannot be easily replaced. We are pleased to work with a bunch of highly energetic, hard working and ready to help support team: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in particular

Pros

User friendly. It was designed with a very neat and simple to use interface which is very important.

Cons

The backend data. We used one streaming but need attendees details for each sessions. Hope there is a way to overcome this. Currently customer have to do it manually.

Response from Hubilo

Hey Adela,
Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :)

We have noted your feedback and will surely be looking into it. :)