Smartech Reviews

Smartech

AI-powered Growth Marketing Platform

4.5/5 (15 reviews)
Pankaj S.

Netcore's Smartech worked for us brilliantly. Easy to set-up & the tool is so user friendly.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 26/10/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

There are many features in SmarTech which we would like to highlight. We love the feature of it's email campaign builder where one can easily create responsive mailer by simply dragging and dropping boxes. That's really cool. Also, there is another good feature of integrating your SMS and email both campaigns from this single platform. Then there is browser notification, app push notification which are really good to try on right from single platform. There reporting and analytic system is very good one could easily see campaigns performance in detailed manner. We give NetCore Smartech a big thumbs up!!

Cons

Intially, we faced few barriers during campaign set-up and test runs but we got seamless support from Netcore's technology team who were ready to assist us any time and got every issues fixed up.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Pankaj, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Samson A.

Make life easy and gives the management value for money spent

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 14/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

the system only takes what you put into it, and if in the course you made a mistake, it will give you benefits to correct. I have saved a lot of money for my organization as a result of using this Smartech Panel. as will all know by nature people termed to stay with a brand that makes them happy, and for me and my management, we are here to stay.

Pros

you will see the positive result almost immediately coming in..... this is simply amazing. I have tried other service providers which I will not mention names, but I just have to look for what will make my life and job easier

Cons

am still struggling to find what I don't like about the brand. Smartech Panel makes sure you don't send multiple mails to one same number at the same time. it will only pick the unique primary number and deal with it. this is a good way to save your money and give you value.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Samson, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Aashish K.

It has been a pleasant experience for us at Myntra, to use Netcore for our Campaign Management.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 19/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Great at getting segmentation and personalization done for campaigns. We have been using it to reach out to different customer segmentation with suitable campaigns depending on their purchase behaviour, RFM and other parameters.

Cons

Can further improve the product UI. However the product is good and keeps the campaigns execution task pretty simple in present format as well.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Aashish, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Alexander O.

netCORE provides a powerful tool for Customer engagement and retention.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 03/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The tool is fast and very easy to use. It seamlessly integrates all areas of our marketing efforts into one panel making it easy for us to track our customer journey and provide the right information to the right users at the right time.

Cons

It's hard to pick a fault, however, they could do well to provide more detailed and insightful reports

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Alexander, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Raman C.

Doubles retention through Smartech integration

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 21/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Segmented Campaigns.
real time updated.
Mail scoring segmentation helps maintain the domain reputation.
Cross device integration.
Industry and function specific targets.
Cohort Analysis

Great Support team. Eisha and Spandan SPOC from Netcore has been available literally 24*7 to help us with our queries and strives a lot to maintain the IP reputation and pushing new creative ideas.

Cons

Reporting feature requires further granular segmentation. Can improve on some extended functionalities and validations

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Nonso O.

Working with Smartech makes work easier for me and most things I were automated with the platform.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 05/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

netCore is users friendly, netCore's campaign team/customer engagement solutions seamlessly helped our team to carry out campaigns successfully and in due time. They also contributed favourably to our total online sales.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Nonso, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Rajesh K.

Very much flexible in terms of using their automation tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 23/10/2017
Review Source: Capterra

I am able to menage my business ROI by 16% which is great.

Pros

Automation feature including web push messaging is really great to boost business ROI specially all the ecom company.

Cons

UX and UI needs to be improve for user while using this software. This is very important for user to get the good look and feel to use it

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Rajesh Kumar,

Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! We hope to get your constant support and love in future as well!

Team Netcore

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Gaurav G.

Great product for integrated marketing

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 26/10/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Seamless integration with multiple marketing channels. WYSIWYG - what you see is what you get. We have improved our click rate by 115% after integrating with Smartech

Cons

complete setup requires manual intervention. I would suggest team to also add some sample use case automations; for marketers to instantly understand the product.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Gaurav, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Smartech provided unified marketing automation solution across all devices

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 26/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Dedicated team for consultation & idealization of latest techniques/campaigns.
Unified analytic dashboard to view campaign report across channels.

Cons

User Interface needs to be improved as it takes more time to setup the campaign when there is more rules to trigger an event.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Akshay S.

Been using from Last 8 Years. Overall experience is good.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use and campaign execution is also easy. Didn't find any trouble while executing the campaigns.

Cons

Detailed reports are not provided. Analytical part need to be more updated. Hygiene check takes so much time sometimes which results in campaign delay.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Akshay, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Oluwatayo A.

It's a great email marketing software with easy to use automation and designed for multiple channels

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 04/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Plenty of benefits. From email automation to web push notification.

Pros

The automation and the multi-channel targeting features which allows for web push notification, SMS and list segmentation.

Cons

Can't really think of any, it's such a good software. Maybe a few improvements on the on the automation workflows though.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sneha B.

With Smartech, it has been really convenient to switch between different channels to reach audience

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 22/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

#1: Multiple channels to reach out through one portal to send customer communication.

Cons

Making different flows to design communication.

Drag and drop method would have been more user friendly.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Sneha, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Smart Solution for Smart Marketers

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 29/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

This is a DIY (do-it-yourself) tool, simple and hassle-free to operate. You can start using it with simple 5 mins briefing. It has many features which you can use for advance usage.

Pros

The software is easy to operate and very effective tool for marketers.

Cons

Sometime getting connected to customer service support becomes bit of a hassle

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Pranshu M.

Highly recommended service

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 18/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Value for money is great. Easy to use. Especially the customer support is tremendous, working 365 days a year.

Response from Netcore Smartech

Hi Pranshu, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Poor UX and Analytics

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 22/05/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Not good. Customer support were responsive but extremely slow in resolving issues

Pros

Economical Pricing.
Responsive Customer Support.

Cons

The UX is poor compared to Mailchimp or Constant Contact.
The Analytics data - especially the number of link clicks in the email do not match with users landing on the page ( more than 90% difference in data).

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

0.0/10