Systum Reviews

Systum

One platform to run your B2B or B2C business.

4.8/5 (9 reviews)
Clare D.

Simple to set up, very helpful enablement team. Showed me how I can expand how and where I can sell

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 09/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

I can see everything about my customers, and really understand what products I have where. Hopefully as the information grows in the application, it will give me really good business intelligence to help me grow my business.

Pros

Powerful software solution which lets me see what my customers are doing. It has made it really easy for me to understand what I have in stock and which of my customers are buying what.

It has made it less daunting for me to look to sell on other channels and marketplaces, and hopefully I will be able to successfully market to them.

The set up process was simple, with the consultants making improvements to my process and to my website which I hope will bring real benefit.

The software is upgraded automatically, so I get access to new capabilities as soon as it is released.

Overall I am really pleased I made the switch from having my information on my customers, marketing and sales in different places. I can see how I can now take my products out to new customers and hopefully get them to buy from me rather than anywhere else!

Cons

I had to learn several new processes to really get the best from Systum. I was used to the way all my other apps worked, so I ahd to learn how best to do this in Systum.

It didn't take long as the interface is simple, however the first time through each process was a little daunting.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Michael M.

Systum Software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 27/09/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Inventory management and sales integration

Cons

It's still young. Marketing portion could be more robust like emails. Website design could be easier/more robust. Might be nice with integration like Divi Builder or something. There seems to be a lot of duplication with opportunities/Leads/tasks/activities.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Fabian R.

Makes owning a business 10 time easier

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 27/03/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Having everything in one place makes a huge difference! Before I was using 4 different software to track inventory, accounting, production, payment processing, it was all over the place, now, its all in one spot!

Pros

Makes owning a business 10 time easier. I love the interface, practicality, ease, and how extensive the program is -they really did think of everything

Cons

I am excited, and hopeful, that an app will be developed shortly. It would be easy to just push a button on my phone to publish material etc. Otherwise, smooth sailing thus far!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Matt P.

Great! The product's ease of use is its greatest asset.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 11/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use and customer support. I'm not the most adept computer guy so this product makes it easy for the novice.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Samantha I.

Systum is so easy to use and understand! The team at Systum is so helpful.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 31/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Systum Software is flexible and functional. It fits with any company and its growth.

Pros

I love how functional and flexible the software is. If there is something we need, the team at Systum gets on it and makes it happen.

Cons

Due to the fact that Systum is a newer company, they are still learning and upgrading. So some items that would be an obvious are still being introduced.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Brilliant. The support team is enormously helpful, understanding, and flexible.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 09/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Makes owning a business 10 time easier. I love the interface, practicality, ease, and how extensive the program is -they really did think of everything.

Cons

I am excited, and hopeful, that an app will be developed shortly. It would be easy to just push a button on my phone to publish material etc. Otherwise, smooth sailing thus far!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Holly A.

Thank you!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 23/10/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Systum has been able to take our business off of just selling on Amazon. We can't wait to see what is ahead for us!

Pros

The ability to still use our original website and make it possible to sell from it!

Cons

Nothing yet! So far everything has gone well!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Letitia F.

Systum is amazing! I can manage my CRM, marketing, inventory , and more from one source!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 09/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's user friendly, simple and productive! It allows me as a business owner to manage marketing, my CRM, inventory and more under one umbrella....Systum!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Andy M.

Great software, great people behind it, I love everything in one place!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 10/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Having everything in one place makes a huge difference! Before I was using 4 different software to track inventory, accounting, production, payment processing, it was all over the place, now, its all in one spot!

Cons

Managing pictures to post on the website is a bit clunky, however, there has already been improvement made, they just need a few more!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support