OroCRM Reviews

OroCRM

Flexible open-source CRM

4.9/5 (8 reviews)
René N.

A great Symfony powered system!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 28/11/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It has a clean code base and it makes fun to customize this CRM. I understand OroCRM as a construction kit for building well suited solutions for our customers.

Cons

Some marketing features are still missing or rudimentary implemented (campaign management) . And there is no support for projects.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Marloes V.

Everything you need!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 21/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

OroCRM has all the features you could want from a CRM. It gives you the best 360 view of your customers and allows you to do specific target marketing. Brilliant!

Cons

The software can be quite complex to configure at first, but once you get it configured it will be totally worth your time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

We are users and resellers of the product. We just find it ok for our needs

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 21/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is easy to use and customize. End user experience is great. Its multichannel capabilities are a must for today's business.

Cons

Lack of complete Italian localization. It is not a problem for us, but some our customers are not english speakers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

We converted from another CRM system to ORO recently. Could not be happier with the results.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 23/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Better lead management, lower costs, improved time efficiency

Pros

The open source nature of ORO allowed us to completely customize a tool that met our needs.

The team at ORO is top notch. Quality development, timely and great communication.

ORO is much more cost effective than what we were using & other tools we explored

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Paul B.

Oro gives amazing B2B flexibility

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 21/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The integration of CRM and eCommerce functionality cannot be overestimated. We also like the ability to adapt not only content, but, workflows to segments and groups of users. Having multiple checkout processes depending on whether the user is a dealer, a large distribution partner, or just an occasional buyer are fantastic.

Cons

We had to customize some of the features including the Case Management system (think Zendesk functionality) to use them on the eCommerce front end.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

A good fit for companies with both B2B sales teams and B2B eCommerce

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 01/08/2018
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

oroCRM offers the best user experience and the best interface for sales teams who use the direct channel and the online channel to get rewarded for their closed sales. To flip statistics and customer data from one to another channel is so easy as click on a button. There is no need to implement an eCommerce portal or a CRM standalone solution because OROCRM has an extended solution called oroCommerce and you can cover both areas with that extension.

Cons

Maybe it is a bit late for them in market timing, as the landscape is full of CRM solutions and B2B eCommerce solutions well proven and already extended in big and mid sized companies.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10
Samir H.

OroCRM is very flexible and well organized. I would recommend OroCRM to anyone.

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 21/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

You can see all the needed data and information at a glance. OroCRM is easy in use and helps you to anticipate customer needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Mark M.

Great product

Reviewed on 05/01/2017
Review Source: Capterra

You get the best value for your money and can use this software with ease. Has a lot of extra handy functions too

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support