Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(135)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

135 Reviews

Anand
Anand
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best application for School Management!

Reviewed on 12/03/2022

Pros

It's one of the best school management applications I ever used. It's having all the features that the school needs. Even it has an e-commerce module where we can setup our school store and we can sell items without any hustle.

Cons

In the CRM module, it doesn't have the rule apply option. Other than everything is good.

Gabriela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Classe365 User Since 2021 And Still Loving It

Reviewed on 08/08/2023

When we first set up with Classe365, the support team was fantastic in helping us getting everything...

When we first set up with Classe365, the support team was fantastic in helping us getting everything set up. We had spent countless hours and live calls with them to ensure all the student data was imported, the CRM tool allowed to transfer new admission data to our student management database, and LMS was set up correctly. They understood that if we were set up for success from the beginning, then there would be less problems once we launched Classe365 to our students. Our teachers and students love Classe365 because they can access through their mobile (app) and teachers can communicate via social platform. All of the teaching notes, videos, discussions are also available for our students to reference. Since 2021 when we first started using this tool, it has made a tremendous difference in the entire process (in-take, admission, student management, LMS, reporting, payments) in how our school is operated.

Pros

The interface is easy to use, set up is straigthforward and dynamic, has many integration options (Zoom, Quickbooks, PandaDoc) that allows for a seamless transition, response time from the tech support team is quick and thorough, and they're constantly evolving to make sure they stay relevant in the industry.

Cons

Classe365 has their general onboarding documents, and we have created our own onboarding documents that are specific to our school for our admininstrator, teachers, and students. The issue we run into is that there are new functionalities being introduced constantly (which is a good thing) but this requires us to constantly update our own onboarding documents to reflect the new changes. The administrator may be informed of the new changes but can be tricky to communicate these changes to the students/teachers. We are also a small business so we don't always have the time to review all of the new functionalities so would be great if we can speak to a representative once in awhile to review whether we can adapt these new tools/functionalities to our business model.

Alternatives Considered

Google Classroom

Reasons for Switching to Classe365

I chose Classe365 over alternative products because it is an affordable one-stop shop platform for a small business and this product is dynamic enough for large institutions as well. I was also able to speak with their team before we decided to go with this platform and they were able to answer and address all of the questions I had which reassured me that this tool would make our lives easier from administrators to teachers to students. This product is well thought out to capture all of the processes from in-take to student learning and management. They don't stay status quo and are always evolving to be better and stay updated to the latest learning tools. Highly recommend it.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. We will use this valuable input to make enhancements moving forward.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Digital trails are easier to follow than hidden paper

Reviewed on 19/08/2017

Pros

No more making a copy of important documents for each team member or related services staff. I love that we can all access at our own desire. Not to mention that the is no more cross referencin each copy to assure all changes/new information has consistent on each copy.

Cons

Hard to get used to but I think I just was a little scared to get rid of my hard copies. If I run into issues I have to go through several Avance to find a solution .

Khaled
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review from an every day user

Reviewed on 18/08/2023

Student administrative and academic management is streamlined and helps us save time and be more...

Student administrative and academic management is streamlined and helps us save time and be more efficient.

Pros

I like student management (core module), assessment and grading (core module), and admissions (add-on module).

Cons

Some minor layout problems in the generated report cards.

Response from Classe365

Thank you for your fantastic review. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Jeremy
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Comprehensive School System

Reviewed on 14/08/2023

Over all they meet the needs of our business. We are growing our program and we hope to see...

Over all they meet the needs of our business. We are growing our program and we hope to see Classe365 grow with us. Additional features in the LMS would be great.

Pros

It is great to have a CRM, SIS and LMS all tied into one product. Over the years, the Classe365 team has bmade improvements to the functionality and useability. A small company that cares about their customers.

Cons

As with any system, there are challanges. The "one-stop shop" approach causes functionality issues across the modules. The modules do not integrate as seemlessly as they should. Some of the functions with integrations are limited.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Inken
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Convinced by Classe365

Reviewed on 07/06/2023

Pros

The best about Classe365 is how easy it is to create new fields, new forms, new courses. It has a great flexibility. At the same time I feel that all the information about our students and courses are in a safe place. I also like a lot the relation to my customer service dude, [sensitive content hidden], who is very available, who knows everything about my institution and who has always worked through every request until solution.

Cons

I don't know yet, need to find out. We didn't contract all the modules. The ones we're using we're more than happy with them.

Response from Classe365

We're thrilled you are satisfied with your experience with us! Thank you for your fantastic review.

Maurille
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

More than a tool

Reviewed on 08/06/2023

Pros

Classe365 litterally allows that teachers, administrators and students are all on the same page. So far, any development suggestions that we made were transformed. Means that [sensitive content hidden] and his team are very reactive.

Cons

The calendar integration did not succeed for us, due to firewalls that we can't lift.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Melanie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Classe365 Review

Reviewed on 16/08/2023

Classe365 is a good software for Admission and Class registration.

Classe365 is a good software for Admission and Class registration.

Pros

The technical support team is very helpful especially [sensitive content hidden]. We encountered 2 issues recently on email notifications and duplicate student records and they were able to resolve both.

Cons

We are unable to use the report cards and degree and transcript modules though as our requirements for GPA and earned credits calculation do not fall in their heat map.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Ren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent product, outstanding support

Reviewed on 15/08/2023

Very positive in all aspects.

Very positive in all aspects.

Pros

Classe365's platform is very easy to use, price is quite reasonable, and the modules we have subscribed to are very useful. The support is absolutely outstanding! There is always someone available to speedily and patiently help when you need assistance. New features and improvements are constantly added. Also, if you need a functionality, you can suggest it for future development, meaning they care about their clients' needs.

Cons

I would have liked to have a bit more flexibility to customise some functions according to our institution's specific needs. But this is a minor issue, as we are able to work within the set framework.

Response from Classe365

We're thrilled you are satisfied with your experience with us! Thank you for your fantastic review. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Valuable online learning platform for schools and language institutions

Reviewed on 02/07/2023

Professional, quick response and always have passion on the work. Classe365 has a very good team to...

Professional, quick response and always have passion on the work. Classe365 has a very good team to develop the products.

Pros

Classe365 provides valuable functions and a beautiful interface with a really reasonable price. It helped my institution provide all courses online. In addition, their customer service left me a really good impression. Their service and feedbacks are always quick and helpful.

Cons

The storage space is a bit small to these institutions like GoEast Mandarin. It would be great if they could use a feature that compress and save the storage of all files, like documents, ppt, videos and audios.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Paul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Converted from a hater to a lover!

Reviewed on 15/10/2017

An all encompassing software that adequately fulfills the crossover between academics and accounting...

An all encompassing software that adequately fulfills the crossover between academics and accounting.

Pros

The customer service team's flexible approach to making modifications to suit individual client requirements. At first, I found the software lacked the necessary back-office accounting functions. This was resolved in a very timely manner by one of the customer reps. who went to great lengths to study each aspect of my concerns and ensured that the software was modified to incorporate our exact requirements. Considering it is was not originally intended for full accounting use, it has now incorporated functions which are much more user-friendly and necessary for the billing, receipt and debtor analysis functions of accounting

Cons

We would now like to see the software expanded further to adequately incorporate our HR requirements.

Response from Classe365

Dear Paul,

Thank you for the review.

Our finance and accounting module is now a fully functional accounting software on its own. The finance module eliminates the need for any 3rd party software. Thank you for providing us with concrete feedback.

Thank you
Goutham

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CUSTOMER SERVICE KEY FOR SELECTING SOFTWARE

Reviewed on 17/10/2018

After considering 4 or 5 options from the Capterra recommended list we choose Classe365 because of...

After considering 4 or 5 options from the Capterra recommended list we choose Classe365 because of the integrated functionality from Administration to class room, the implementation was quite straight forward and for it was by far the best value for money when you consider features of having an LMS, LIBRARY, ACCOUNTING and many other modules that the other software just didn't have. The support offered is simply outstanding.

Pros

The most outstanding reason for choosing Classe365 is the ongoing customer support, the response time has been excellent and they are willing to actively help resolve questions.
Simplicity of using the software made it easy implement into our environments and the added features of an LMS, E-SHOP, Accounting and many other features made the software very functional for us.

Cons

Maybe some features could be explained a bit clearer, we were not aware of some of the features and i think if Classe365 could either highlight them or explain them would make it easier to implement.

Response from Classe365

Hi There,

Thank-you for the review.
Classe365 is a comprehensive software and we keep adding new features and functionalities, These are accompanied by detailed documentation and sometime even video tutorials. We will incorporate more resources for all the features.

Thank-you
Sara

Carlos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GREAT ACADEMIC TOOL

Reviewed on 20/04/2018

Pros

The LMS module is a great tool for online classes and to interact with the students. Easy to use. Email and text communication are great. Overall it has improve our school academic processes.

Cons

Quizzes module can definitely be upgrade . Also we suggest to have the option to create graduation certificate.

Response from Classe365

Hi Carlos,

Thank-you for the review.
We just released our new quiz section in our LMS module,
The new quiz section in Classe365's Learning management system (LMS) module is a comprehensive solution which allows the users to create multiple different types of examination/quiz formats for the students/learners. The user can create multiple choice, Fill in the blank, True or False, Match the answer, Essay, Checkbox, File uploads in PDF, Word and CSV format and other types of questions.

Advanced settings for student/learner notification, grading structure including partial grading and negative grading, result notifications and much more. The new quiz section eliminates the need for paper-based examinations and saves precious time for the administration and the teaching staff.

You will receive a newsletter with all the details.

Thanks
Sara

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

“Bravo Classe365”

Reviewed on 12/04/2023

Classe365 is a school management software intended to provide a straightforward solution to...

Classe365 is a school management software intended to provide a straightforward solution to simplify school operations, improve student performance, and help schools save cost.

Pros

I value the ease of use. I can add sessions using built in modules. The mobile app is also user-friendly.

Cons

At this time I have no complaints whatsoever.

Yusuf
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Cohesive solution to our requirements

Reviewed on 21/04/2020

Overall given pro's and Con's i would not hesitate to recommend Classe365 to any entity contemplatin...

Overall given pro's and Con's i would not hesitate to recommend Classe365 to any entity contemplating a more efficient way of running your educational facility. Whether it be just to implement the LMS, SIS or CRM or pushing toward a combination of traditional and as well as online learning, we have found that Classe365 has really given us what we needed. YES there are always more that can be added, however given our Experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team at Classe365, im confident that they will deliver in terms of expansion of the necessary additional function and tools needed. Their proactive approach to what they have already put into their product is beyond anything that i have been able to find so far... GREAT WORK GUYS... YOU get five stars from me.....*****

Pros

We have implemented Classe365 into our organisation and the positive outcome are many to say the least. The fact that it encompasses so many modules that integrate save our admin and teaching staff so much time and effort. I am a great advocate for seamless integration and Classe365 provides the majority of what is needed for us.

Cons

More integration with other software given API's etc

Joelecia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My Classe365 Experience

Reviewed on 01/08/2023

Pros

The easy to use features, variety of options, and consistent updates/improvements.

Cons

Not being able to filter applications based on status, but this could be due to our chosen subscription package.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Ahmed
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The outstanding support we are getting is the most valuable thing along with this great system.

Reviewed on 22/08/2017

Getting access to the system on mobile devices.
Going completely paperless with the register.
Orga...

Getting access to the system on mobile devices.
Going completely paperless with the register.
Organizing staff data and info in one place.

Pros

Ease of use and it pretty much covers everything we needed in SMS. We also value the amazing and outstanding support we are getting from the support staff, their flexibility and willingness to adapt most of our requirements and need. This alone will always make the system stands out from the crowd.

Cons

The font in many parts of the system is too small or too weak to see. It'd be great if the fonts would be visible and a little bigger.

Thomas
Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Most Flexible Application and Superb Support

Reviewed on 02/02/2018

It enables us to manage a complete student or learner lifecycle of a University, College or...

It enables us to manage a complete student or learner lifecycle of a University, College or Vocational Training Center.

Pros

When evaluated a software we could use to deploy for the Universities, Vocational Training Centers and Colleges, Class365 turned out to be the most flexible one. A great and intuitive user interface makes it easy to deploy the software even with not so experienced users. The API integration capabilities allow us to connect to other systems such as student loans etc.

Cons

I would not know anything our users or students would not like about the software. We are using 4 of the modules so far.

Response from Classe365

Dear Thomas,

Thank you for the review, we continue to innovate and bring unique solutions to the platform.

Bilal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

IELTS & English Language centre, Register & allocate courses & exams for students, collect the...

Reviewed on 11/10/2017

we can control, manage and automate our business peacefully and easily and in an integrated manner

we can control, manage and automate our business peacefully and easily and in an integrated manner

Pros

Easy to use - Efficiency, meets our business needs, account for each users, one of the best wonderful things that Classe365 gives us unlimited access users (staff or students), we can save all data, backed up by a lot of solid features and tools. we can manage our business needs fluently. Customer care team are very nice ! they are good listener, they interact solve any issue if it was critical or help the customer

Cesar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My review

Reviewed on 20/02/2019

Overall experience is very good

Overall experience is very good

Pros

Is very simple to use once you understand it
Definitely worth for the value you pay,

Cons

because of their complexity ( many functionalities) , at first, you may find yourself lost,

Response from Classe365

Hi Cesar,
Thank you for your review.

We are modular so you can choose and pick only the modules you need. You also pay for the modules you use as well.
We offer training for all our customers, please reach out to us if you still have any complexities using the software.

Thank you
Sara

waliya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

test

Reviewed on 08/02/2019

i you want to be a teacher this is good for you teachers

i you want to be a teacher this is good for you teachers

Pros

how hard they make. i like that how they work at.

Cons

i don't like colour. i hate dacing and i am not allowed to do.

Response from Classe365

Hi Waliya,

Thank you for your review.
You can change the color as per your taste using the color palette of the white label module.

Thank you
Sara

Vincent
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Classe365 is an awesome platform, with awesome interface and amazing functionality.

Reviewed on 04/05/2017

Have learnt some aspect of educational management software I didn't know about, particularly the...

Have learnt some aspect of educational management software I didn't know about, particularly the finance and graduation modules.

Pros

Am a fan of simple and beautiful design on the scale of 0-10 I will score classe365 8 in terms of Aesthetics.
It's easy to you and covers almost every aspect of EMs.

Cons

Generating reports is quiet tricky as there is to unique field that maps the applicant to student module. So its difficult to creat a comparison between the two

Jairo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent Solution for our University. Customization to our needs

Reviewed on 09/05/2017

It's on-line. No need to purchase licences or hardware. Priced by active students.

It's on-line. No need to purchase licences or hardware. Priced by active students.

Pros

We have been using this platform for 5 semesters already. We love the functionality and the feel and look. Also the level of customization that can be done for our needs.

Cons

It comes with so many fields, some needs to be deleted to match your needs. But it's good in terms of customization. Would like to see some kind of CRM for Prospects.

Cory
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

For a growing Humanitarian Aid & Development education provider the support and systems are...

Reviewed on 08/02/2018

Professionalisation. Simplicity. Cost and time savings. Streamlining of procedures. Ability to...

Professionalisation. Simplicity. Cost and time savings. Streamlining of procedures. Ability to provide blended and online educational services.

Pros

Ease of integration. Diversity of features. Customer support. Backend and frontend UX. Overall ease of use for staff.

Cons

Minor details that are usually adjusted upon request. Otherwise we have been please with how the platform can grow in sophistication as our business also grows.

Response from Classe365

Dear Cory,

Thank you for the review.

Our support team is available 24/7 to assist you with any requests. Thank you for your support.

Thank you
Sara

Nay Chi
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use and excellent software because it does many things for us.

Reviewed on 06/10/2017

Pros

I like most about this software are after we save students' names we can change them to any courses and after students apply in an application form we can select them such as accepted or enroll. We can use this application and send them SMS or email. I also like we can change the students list from the old course to the new course. So it saves our time. In this software, it includes many things so we don't have to use different kinds of software. Not only people in the office but also teachers can use it too and everyone can see every students list.

Cons

I like least about this software is after we enroll the students we have to fill their information again, but it is clearly when we would like to phone students. It saves our time and we've done a lot of work by using this software.