Elorus

4.8 (73)
Cloud Invoicing & Time Tracking for modern professionals

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(73)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app

73 Software options

Sipho V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

the best application even on trial

Reviewed on 01/06/2021

this ius the best accounting system in all categories

Pros

invoicing and expense capturing is easy with this application.you can run reports on all captured work

Cons

i dont quite understand the projects tool

Myrto G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Reviewed on 09/07/2018

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Pros

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Cons

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Response from Elorus

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Stefanos S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most clever accounting software

Reviewed on 01/10/2019

Pros

You can track all your invoices and your bill with less time

Cons

The time project tracking needs to be updated

Response from Elorus

hanks for the positive review, Stefanos. We hope you'll enjoy the new timesheet functionality and the general upgrade of our time tracking feature.
Here's the link to our product updates to always stay informed about our news: https://www.elorus.com/product-updates/

Hussain L.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Has its flaws but still good

Reviewed on 10/07/2018

Pros

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Cons

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Response from Elorus

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Paraskevas P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Credibility Design Organization

Reviewed on 05/09/2016

With Elorus, issuing invoices has become easy and fast! It has great technical support and is always up to date, in an occasion we even learnt the latest changes in legislation due to Elorus. Most important, it is very efficient in organising income and expenses, giving us a capture of the balance any time, as well as tracking payment dates. Hopefully, in the future it will apply for retail vendors as well - till then it remains a great value for money!

Konstantoula M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

One of the most simple and almost complete software i have used.

Reviewed on 23/04/2019

Pros

It is quite simple and even when i dealt with an issue, the customer service was almost instant and to the point.

Cons

The price considering that I am only using it for invoices and not for simple receipts, but that was my choice. And the disproportion among the packages that you have regarding the customers we can invoice to each one of them.

Also it would be great if in the invoices you could put an extra column next to each product with the VAT as amount not as percentage.

Pavlos P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good overall

Reviewed on 15/01/2019

Convinient, profesional and easy to use!

Pros

easy to use with a lot of features and very good support when needed.

Cons

doesn't have some features that would be useful for my job

Response from Elorus

Thank you very much for the review! Please drop us an email to better understand your specific needs and discuss feature suggestions.

Thanos D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very easy to use, friendly UI

Reviewed on 05/09/2020

Pros

Ease of use, friendly UI, Customization, Consistent

Cons

Personally, I would suggest adding project management features.

Spiros M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A valuable partner

Reviewed on 12/11/2021

Pros

Elorus has outstanding customer support. You might need some time to get acquainted with the platform but the team is always there and responds within the day. It was a pleasant surprise!

Cons

Too many areas in the dashboard with minimal option for customisation (or at least havent found it on my own)

Richard T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great platform and system to use for freelancers or self-employed.

Reviewed on 31/05/2021

Very happy and comfortable with the platform, thumbs up to the support team!

Pros

Possibility to use it without an added cost to the small company, the support has been great!

Cons

Steep learning curve for a self-employed to get into. However, this has been helped out with by your great support team.

George S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

An excellent and certainly value for money app

Reviewed on 06/09/2021

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

Pros

Easy to use, user friendly interface, integrated with the MyData API and fully functional.

Cons

Sometimes it takes a while to understand all its functionalities. Also there isn't a manual to consult

George P.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Reviewed on 14/03/2018

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Pros

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Cons

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Response from Elorus

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Theodoros F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Elorus, a game changer for our business !

Reviewed on 28/11/2019

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of all, we have great support from Elorus team. In conclusion, as mentioned, Elorus was a game changer to our business and we're so happy we started our partnership.

Pros

Elorus is very easy to use, friendly environment and a way to keep all our Clients and business economics together.

Cons

Everything was ok !! We had no problems working with Elorus.

George M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent software! GREAT value for money!

Reviewed on 27/06/2016

Has made it very easy to do the invoicing, offers and monitor payments etc with our clients and suppliers very easy

Pros

GUI, simplicity, speed.

Cons

Lacks some peculiar accounting requirements necessary for greek buisness that deal in goods but perfect for service based jobs.

Response from Elorus

Thank you for the review George!
Hopefully the greek legislation will change in the future so that we can fully support retail vendors as well.
Stay tuned and thanks again!

Georgios K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product & Support!

Reviewed on 07/08/2020

Its' a great product with which someone can run easily a small to medium Business.

Pros

A very user-friendly software and great support!

Cons

1. Lack of "Delivery Notes" Templates.
2. Would prefer more Template customizing.

Lazaros P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great billing software. Simple & easy to use

Reviewed on 13/03/2018

Pros

Clients, client portal, offers, invoices, payments, notifications. All in one place. Great support and new features

Cons

This software has helped me keep my company organized. New features are available every month, before i ask for them.

Response from Elorus

Thank you for your review! We promise to keep doing our best to make your daily life easier!

Ioannis B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A billing app that offers so much more

Reviewed on 05/02/2019

Pros

The time tracking feature is great, and I like the way it integrates with the billing workflow.
The online payment link feature is also one of the most valuable things on the app.

Cons

I would love to have an easier way to configure the appearance of my invoices for printing, in terms of layout.

Stamatis K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Software for small company

Reviewed on 25/01/2020

Pros

Easy to use and config invoice for your customers

Cons

Cloud software no setup needed you dont need even a computer...

Manolis S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excelent

Reviewed on 26/03/2018

Fresh new ideas, SAS model excellent work

Pros

User Friendly, Great Support, Great Web Api, Very Good Value for Money. Very Good Choice, Highly Recomended.

Cons

No code samples for Web Api calls. Documentation accurate but not 100%. Not a lot of negative things to say really...

Response from Elorus

Thank you for your Review!
We will keep doing our best to create high-end features.

Michalis C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Use of Elorus for a very small business

Reviewed on 23/08/2018

I am a Consultant in Geotechnical Engineering and run my own very small personal business in Europe. I find Elorus software a great tool as it is user-friendly, free and multi-language.

Pros

It is a very easy to use multi-language tool for free!

Cons

It is really difficult to find a negative point.

Evanthia F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best app for a new entrepreneur

Reviewed on 21/05/2020

Pros

I could have up to 5 new clients in the free version. Also, loved the customer service whenever I needed it.

Cons

I only use it for a month now, so no cons so far.

Stefanos P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ORGANIZED

Reviewed on 25/06/2021

VERY PROFESSIONAL

Pros

EASY POCESS OF THE OPERATION AND VERY CLEAR TO FOLLOW

Cons

WHEN I WANT TO TOTAL ALL MY INVOICES TOGETHER FOR THE MONT WA A LITTLE CONFUSING

Andreas B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great tool a bit high price-wise

Reviewed on 13/03/2020

Pros

Ease of use. I can issue invoices and print receipts within minutes

Cons

The price. I would really like the pay as you go to be cheaper

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Simple and easy to use

Reviewed on 05/10/2021

Pros

Very easy to use, great for billing, nice analytics.

Cons

No accounting features. It would be nice to have Zapier (or equivalent) integration.

Vasileios K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Exactly what I needed

Reviewed on 17/03/2021

I've been recommending it to everyone I can. I can't say much more. The ease in which everything is integrated and available for use is exemplary. UX is simple UI is slick and you can find everything fairly easily.

Pros

The customer support is extraordinary. They answer the phone and INTEGRATED chat system immediately always with a solution on hand.

Cons

I would love more statistics, graphs, and the ability to get reports about any time period not only the last year. I am very close to fully abandoning my excel spreadsheets in favour of Elorus. If you could make it easier to get any data I need visualized out of my entries you're getting a customer for life.