10 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
/
5
Value for Money
3.7
Features
4.2
Ease of Use
3.8
Customer Support
3.8
70% recommended this app
10 reviews
Rohit J.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 10,001+ Employees

PDF conversion Software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 02/09/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Nitro Cloud is easy to use when it comes to uploading and creating an account because everything is rather straightforward.When files are uploaded to Nitro Cloud, you can immediately begin converting it to any of the supported file formats or you can sign, collaborate, or share the file.Nitro Cloud is driving not just in the online retail merchandise deals space however they are presently infringing upon the online cloud space

Pros

-Nitro Cloud is an extremely intuitive and flexible solution
- Easier to save default settings for your different edit tools (text box, lines, etc).
- More control of your edit tools
-Free conversion of PDF files to editable MSWord documents
-Users get unlimited e-signatures to sign on documents.

Cons

-Loads large PDFs more slowly than Acrobat
-The important data or files you upload to the server are original and leads to security concerns.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Patrick D.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great Alternative to Adobe

Reviewed on 11/06/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Let's be realistic, everybody's endeavoring to catch this business sector. I've been to a great degree awed with Nitro Cloud's open source incorporation into essentially all different administrations particularly advanced marks which is the reason I prescribe this application.

I've been utilizing Nitro Cloud since they sent it quite a long while back and I need to concede Nitro Cloud is driving not just in the online retail merchandise deals space however they are presently infringing upon the online cloud space which is extremely universal in 2016.

As I would see it, organizations are passing up a major opportunity for the advantages of advanced procedures and little business joint effort stages. Physical, paper-based procedures are nearly moderate and can cause high expenses as far as supplies and lost efficiency. Basically, they are liable to the rubbing of the physical world.

Basically recovering data from paper archives can hammer the brakes on a generally profitable day. Paper experiences an intrinsic absence of perceivability, traceability, searchability, and discoverability.

Pros

Part of the reason business specialists default to paper is an absence of preparing. Computerized procedures are something that we're not taught. Organizations anticipate that representatives will lift it up as they come, yet without appropriate direction and instruments, they miss the mark concerning accomplishing the advantages that paperless work processes give.

Cons

Not much other than just the cost, however that is subjective to your use; business vs personal.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Simón bernabé G.
Industry: Utilities
Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 11/08/2018
Review Source: GetApp
Jamie G.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Makes you forget about the other PDF software...

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 27/06/2018
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

A very cost effective and easy to administer solution which provides robust functionality and features to make any job easy to process. As typical with Nitro products, easy to configure and train others to use. Overall a very good ROI.

Cons

We periodically poll our user community to gather feedback and have yet to receive any substantial issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Al J.

Nitro Cloud

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 29/08/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Have been using the app, and it has been a good app to use. I have a small business and I have found it to be useful. I was using it on a trial basis, but will continue.

Pros

It has good customer support.

Cons

No cons for this app I really like it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Ananth T.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 05/10/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shelly M.
Industry: Design
Company size: 13-50 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 03/01/2017
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Neil M.

Rating only

Reviewed on 09/08/2016
Review Source: GetApp
Paul W.

Rating only

Reviewed on 02/03/2017
Review Source: GetApp

Likelihood to recommend: 4.0/10

Mason H.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 13-50 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 25/10/2016
Review Source: GetApp