KOOKOO CloudAgent

KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

4.5/5 (26 reviews)
Divya S.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Advanced and an intensive solution that meets all requirements

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 25/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Overall the software has helped in remotely monitoring and understanding the agent performance and the call center performance providing the much required insight

Pros

The exhaustive list of features that are available
The ease in which the software was integrated with the CRM App
Total control of all features at the admin end enabling choice of critical decisions and executions without having to wait for support or assistance
Good Support team willing to assist exclusively and with utmost priority

Cons

Unable to change the layout / page colors for admin & users to be able to distinguish
Basic help document that does not relay much info

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 13-50 Employees

CloudAgent review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

We have set up our call center team using this software. We are not using any CRM as it covers most aspects compare to CRM based on our requirement.

Pros

It is user-friendly, The reports are very apt & user-friendly. The user interface is good.

Cons

It lacks proactiveness to inform the end user if there is a technical issue.
Disclaimer should be provided for eg; A particular report is available for XX days only. Also, if XX days are passed, reports can be retrieved or not.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ashutosh A.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Good product but can be the best!!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 14/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

- Kookoo helps my back end operation team in their everyday work by providing a professional way to increase the caller experience.
- Gives the manager the real-time performance of the agents.
- A good software setup helps the organization to grow.

Pros

- Easy to understand
- Quality of back up support is very good
- Ownership of the account manager is fabulous
- Support for initial training is also very good

Cons

- Lacks direct crm integration
- Inbuild CRM will change the feature and increase usability without spending at multiple places for an organization.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Doug B.
Industry: Consumer Electronics
Company size: 2-10 Employees

KooKoo CloudAgent EF Implementation

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 01/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

It has been a good experience and the team has been very responsive and able to solve any issues right away. They helped to design the right system for our needs and have supported it as changes or recommendations were voiced.

Pros

The support and customization during the setup. The support after it was initially setup has been excellent as well. The Auto Call back feature to avoid waiting on hold is one of the best features for our Call Center Customer Service Center. I has integrated well with our CRM and has been easy to use and change as needed.

Cons

We have experienced a couple technical issues with the lines and outbound calls but they were addressed quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Santhosh V.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 201-500 Employees

A simple product with great support.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 12/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Been using CloudAgent for almost 4years. Treebo loves the simplicity it has to offer. Reports are detailed and has numerous options which allow a lot of deep dive for a contact center set up. AI effort is quite mature and Ozonetel's ability in AI has resulted in quite a cost difference.

Cons

Teclo facing connectivity issue are visible sometimes. However, not sure if Ozonetel can change this.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jessica M.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 13-50 Employees

We went KooKoo!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 11/11/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Customer service is slightly difficult due to the time change but we do always get an answer. We appreciate the ease of using this program on a computer and not needing an actual phone. We are hopeful of the Zenoti partnership as we use that program as well.

Pros

Being able to answer the phones remotely. It has changed the dynamic of one of the biggest pieces of our company, our Customer Service. Managers can now call guests from their computer, from home, at any time. We are able to offer support to our Call Center without having to be in the office.

Cons

I wish there was a way to check off the voicemails I've called back and not have to rely on the call history (that needs to be filtered by phone number) to show a call was returned.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Kapil G.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Finally a stable cloud based calling partner

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 01/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

We tried a lot of services, none of them proved near KooKoo. Its actually serving all our purposes. Support is fast and accurate.

Pros

Provides a lot of options at User Interface to play with skills and call routing. Easy to use screens and provide lot of insight through reporting

Cons

Agents login are stuck some time, which requires a cache clean up to continue

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Khushbu L.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Cloud Agent Review - Ozonetel

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 14/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

We use for customer complaint handling.

Pros

Ease of using is the best feature and promptness from the team.

Cons

dialler report preparation time takes long at our end. it should be easy to generate through software features

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Good Product

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 02/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience is Good, Helpful Product.

Pros

Kookoo helps in handling the back end operation team on everyday basis in professional terms, also helps in increasing the caller experience.
It helps manager to figure out the performance.

Cons

It is more dependent on internet availability in case of handling calls at multiple locations.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sandeep K.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Good Hybrid telephony product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 25/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Hybrid model where we use our own PRI/SIP for Telco. Good reporting portal.

Cons

Real time SIP/PRI usage to take up decisions as we use multiple telco vendors.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Abhinav C.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Nice Product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 25/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This product has the most advanced features for Agents and Admin

Cons

Still has limited functionality . Agents cannot monitor them selfs at all levels.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Rati prakash T.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 201-500 Employees

-

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 10/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Reporting Work- Log in, Break, call report

Cons

No segregation of Missed calls. Have been asking this for last 1 year, but no result

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 13-50 Employees

A perfect product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 25/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ease of use is the best thing that we liked about the product.

Cons

I believe the communication channel can be improved.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Amarpreet B.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

amazing experience working with the team

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 21/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Going well and hope to be same for the future as well

Pros

When we started working with ozontel, we were unsure about using the product, setting up call centre. We got it all done in just few days. Team is excellent and so helping. Support team is available all the time on call. Hope to receive the same services in future as well.

Cons

I wish they can have their own CRM, we are facing the issue in integration with CRM.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Retail
Company size: 10,001+ Employees

Excellent Performance

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 25/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Accuracy and Appropriate data avaialable in detail

Cons

Slowness experienced and sync will take time

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Swapnil S.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Worth using Kookoo Cloud Agent

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 02/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

It is good so far.

Pros

Cloud Agent software is very easy to install and best part is that it is compatible with almost all flavors of Microsoft Windows. The admin panel is very easy to use that anyone can make logical rules and that will be ready to use as a service.

Cons

No such Cons so far. One thing that the kookoo platform may not be feasible with Apple devices like MAC, IMAC or Ipad.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ashish J.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees

Good service

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 23/08/2019
Review Source: Capterra

incredible experience working with cloud calling

Pros

Time to time service , good support , nice communication

Cons

Nothing. there is nothing worst in it, service is good

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Praveen T.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Time Saving - Easy To Use

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 09/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros

Seamless Integration with CRM and Bulk calling

Cons

Connectivity - Telco connectivity issue are there as you will be given shared PRI.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Narendra S.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

It is very simple and easy to use

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 02/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

All are agents clearing the cache, temporary files, cookies, history of browser 2 to 3 times a day. Its need to be resolved by KOOKOO CloudAgent.

Pros

The CloudAgent is working fine, there are no hanging issues with this software.

Cons

There is some bug in this software because of some time calls not connecting.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Kashmi G.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Best Call center Software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 02/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Product is Excellent, especially AI,Good for any organisation

Cons

Came up with nothing , which i like the least.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gauri S.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

At NeoGrowth

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 20/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros

Recording is clear
Good use for internal purposes
Data is available for the user

Cons

Few scenarios where calls dont get connected . Resolutions come in one day thats too late

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Zuheb S.
Industry: Capital Markets
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Additional Features

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 14/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

So far its a 3/5 experience.

Pros

Time for implementation and generic available modules.

Cons

Team, you need t provide all 3 modes with the setup you provide. Predictive, power & manual.

Physical support also needs to be provided along with contact centre support

Need a manual on how to use this software as there are many items where the team need visibility on however the resolution gets delayed due to unavailability of product manual.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Utkarsh S.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

CloudAgent Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 12/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User friendly
Support is accessible
On time resolution

Cons

Should have a single dashboard which comprises of all the reports.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Soma S.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Cloud Agent Call Centre Solution

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 19/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

PreSales Enquiry Calls Management & Lead Monitoring effectively handling by Cloudagent

Pros

CTI Integration, Dialer, Multichannel contact centers & Detailed reports

Cons

Opex Cost is slightly high if we go for Prepaid Version

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Amazing product, great support team and excellent dashboards

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 12/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

overall experience with cloudagent has been extremely good and i will recommend it to other users with similar requirements.

Pros

easy to learn, array of data analysis capabilities, cross platform functionalities

Cons

frequent downtime, server disconnects often

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10